what to do the guy sound so good end up what do u guys think.. even though hes a adult like i believe his word? the driver is a lady n inexperience n with that the rider think he can scam off the money or even let his REPUTABLE shop to jack the high price.. no clue..

give me a call, i think i know wat happen 96238875

Did your friend cross the traffic with red light on?

Edited by kennyseaw

Kenny Seaw

9623 8875

There is no use in friendship with an ungrateful person.

Anger comes as a result of intolerance.

One who can maintain peace of mind is happy.

Happy is he who killed his own anger.

• Replies 2.2k

Hey Kenny! Any news on the arrival of my Speed Control and LV Full System?

200 Miles Per Hour, No Hands... Damn That Would Be Cool Right Before The Part Where You Die...

Bike History

2005 - Cagiva Mito 125

2007 - Daelim Daystar 125

2008/2009 - Piaggio X9 500

2017 - Triumph Speed Triple 1050

Hey Kenny! Any news on the arrival of my Speed Control and LV Full System?

not yet, i need time :cheeky:

Kenny Seaw

9623 8875

give me a call, i think i know wat happen 96238875

Did your friend cross the traffic with red light on?

yeah so u know what happen. will call u soon today evening or anytime free as i am leaving home soon le..

but then the rider himself claim he wnana let the driver off plus he wont get a cent.. but considering the repair cost is gona be paid cash by driver instead of claiming insurance. the price is really overrated already lah. the problem now this private settlement i dun even know how they settle except paying cash, this guy can still backstab the car insurance. i dun find him trustworthy at any SINGLE POINT.

i understand shop inflate price for claim as insurance sure lower the price. that make the rider talk but no action kind of person.

not yet, i need time :cheeky:

Sian... Don't like my 1st Speed Control can already...

200 Miles Per Hour, No Hands... Damn That Would Be Cool Right Before The Part Where You Die...

Bike History

2005 - Cagiva Mito 125

2007 - Daelim Daystar 125

2008/2009 - Piaggio X9 500

2017 - Triumph Speed Triple 1050

u got secondhand kang tou?

got one can use but blur blur leh

Kenny Seaw

9623 8875

Hi guys or X9 si-fus, jus passed my 2B. Bought a 2nd hand X9, yr 2001, doing transfer this weekend. Hope to learn more from u guys abt this bike! :thumb:

congrat congrat and welcome to the house, cheers

Kenny Seaw

9623 8875

Hatyai Post-Trip Gathering

Date: 25-04-2009

Time: 7pm - 9pm (exchange & Share everythings we had in Hatyai)

Prata Place @ thomson RD after meet up (supper time)

All are welcome

Please add your name here > http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?t=225658&page=2

Confirm:

1. Simon Soh

2. Kenny Seaw

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?t=220776&page=16

Kenny Seaw

9623 8875

hi, what's the most recommendation to pump the tyres? with pillion altogther 130kg?

Oct 2009 - Passed 2B - Piaggio X9 Almafi

May 2010 - Passed 3 - Hyundai Matrix 1.6 FL

August 2012 - Passed 2A - Super 4 Revo

June 2014 - Mazda 3 SP Luxury 1.6A

Normally i pump front 32psi and rear 34psi with pillion. Est. both of us about 140kg wor

http://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b55/soundless81/SwimmingSession.jpg

Apr 2006 ~ Current - Toyota Altis 1.6A

Apr 2010 ~ Current - X9 500(Big Bulb-å¤§ç¯æ³¡)

May 2010 ~ Current - 150cc ET8(Little Lamb)

Oct 2010 ~ Oct 2012 - FZ6S2(肥仔六)

Oct 2012 ~ Current - ZG1400(鸡踢鸭)

hi, what's the most recommendation to pump the tyres? with pillion altogther 130kg?

250 will do

Kenny Seaw

9623 8875

Normally i pump front 32psi and rear 34psi with pillion. Est. both of us about 140kg wor

still remember i told u my tyres is hot? i follow urs but still the same leh.. front and back..

250 will do

what's the max the tyres can take? 250 for front and back? will boom anot?

Normally tire after travelling will feel hot. not to worry so much. It will feel warm but not hot till you touch will burn your hand. If you can place your hand on the tyre mean is ok.

what's the max the tyres can take? 250 for front and back? will boom anot?

front 210 confirm enough already

rear normally 230, got pillion 240, heavy pillion 250. When your tyre get hot, the pressure will go up. Please make sure there's to leaking of pressure.

Kenny Seaw

9623 8875

kudos to kenny and soundless.. thanks for the info..

i decided to pump 230 front and 240 rear in future.. front keep leaking damn sian..

btw, how do you know the engine mounting need to change liao? what symtom?

when travelling will wobble?

Last nite met up w many new friends n taught me some good pieces of advices on bike purchases! Thanks to all of u! N also thanks to Kenny for the yummy food n drink! :thumb:

soundless.. that time u help me pour in that engine oil is wad brand and how condense? 15w-50?

10-40 brand i not sure wor.

hi all, i found that my sterring like quite heavy..when turning corner i need to use some strength to hold the strerring..isit normal or my sterring cone got problem?i just got my bike 5 days onli.n i new on scootter..