morning people!! :D :D

koyote- jus call any tour agencies.. they all have cruise packages.. ahha..

lol is it o.o? got cheap and expensive de ma their pricing ?

hahaha first time i wan book cruise myself so i dnt know how to go about it >.

Cagiva planet fq9790h

Yamaha x1R FBD5132A

Yamaha x1R FBG***E

• Replies 22.6k

i think different prices means different things included in the packages.. like maybe the room, meals, etc etc will be different in different packages..

Nothing goes too fast, only out of control

i think different prices means different things included in the packages.. like maybe the room, meals, etc etc will be different in different packages..

lol than where can i find a good deal sia =/

i wan to go star cruise ar during sept.

Cagiva planet fq9790h

Yamaha x1R FBD5132A

Yamaha x1R FBG***E

WOAH! if u shine that at the car infront confrm he buang sia :goodluck:

No Lahh. I Dun Usually Turn On My HID Unneccessarily On Normal Roads Or Highways. I Only On Them In Malaysia & In Some Parts Of Singapore Where Its Really Really Dark & Spooky.

Sometimes Got Ah Bengs Tailgating Me With Their Honda Civics Or Evo With Their Annoying HID On The Expressway. So I Let Them Overtake Me Then I Tailgate Them With My HID. Then Can See Them Squinting Their Eyes In Their Side Mirrors. How Cool Is That? Hahahaha!

cuz our bike not using projector headlight, so the light rays will not be focus onto the fixed angle. it will instead spread out unevenly. when travelling behind a car, the HID lights up the whole interior which will cause the driver to be very irritated and most of them will have the mentality that u are high beaming them. nevertheless it is still good in a way whereby drivers can see u coming from afar and will not tend to cut into ur lane so recklessly, always giving the "i nvr see u coming" excuse

Yeap Thats True. Haha. Furthermore, If Fix Only On One Side Of X1R Headlight, The Light Will Only Go To Either The Right Or Left. Depending On Which Side U Fix. Unless You Fix On Spark Headlights Then The Light Will Shine Forward As Its Located In The Centre Of The Bike. Get What I Mean Roughly? Hahaha.

NICE!! how much? bikin kat ah ming eh??

Haha No Lahh. Fix At Ah Boy JB. He Gave Me Discount So I Got It At Around RM130. Spore Money Around $65?

hahahah i totally forget u have it installed >.

u go where do ar. when free to meet up and talk ****

after ITE than never see u already hahah.

But Dun Fix HID Lahh. Got Alot Of Pros & Cons. Fix Those Good Ultra White Halogen Bulbs Can Liao.

I Was Using Hella Twin Tone Horns. If I On HID & I Press My Horn, My HID Will Automaticallly Turn Off Because The Battery Power Not Enough. Summore If Your Batt Not Good, It Will Go Flat If Your HID Is Turned On For Too Long.Your Headlamp Might Also Melt Due To The Heat. Its Said That HID Runs At A Much Cooler Temperature Than Halogen But Your Bike Is Not Suppose To Fit HID So Its Not As Cool As What Its Suppose To Be. My Headlamp Kinda Melted Abit. Summore If TP Spots You With HID, The Fine Is $70 If Im Not Wrong.

ive notice alot of x1r have custom colors... are they spray painted or full decal? where's the best place to have it done? i wana know pls... thanx!!

No Lahh. I Dun Usually Turn On My HID Unneccessarily On Normal Roads Or Highways. I Only On Them In Malaysia & In Some Parts Of Singapore Where Its Really Really Dark & Spooky.

Sometimes Got Ah Bengs Tailgating Me With Their Honda Civics Or Evo With Their Annoying HID On The Expressway. So I Let Them Overtake Me Then I Tailgate Them With My HID. Then Can See Them Squinting Their Eyes In Their Side Mirrors. How Cool Is That? Hahahaha!

Yeap Thats True. Haha. Furthermore, If Fix Only On One Side Of X1R Headlight, The Light Will Only Go To Either The Right Or Left. Depending On Which Side U Fix. Unless You Fix On Spark Headlights Then The Light Will Shine Forward As Its Located In The Centre Of The Bike. Get What I Mean Roughly? Hahaha.

Haha No Lahh. Fix At Ah Boy JB. He Gave Me Discount So I Got It At Around RM130. Spore Money Around $65?

But Dun Fix HID Lahh. Got Alot Of Pros & Cons. Fix Those Good Ultra White Halogen Bulbs Can Liao.

I Was Using Hella Twin Tone Horns. If I On HID & I Press My Horn, My HID Will Automaticallly Turn Off Because The Battery Power Not Enough. Summore If Your Batt Not Good, It Will Go Flat If Your HID Is Turned On For Too Long.Your Headlamp Might Also Melt Due To The Heat. Its Said That HID Runs At A Much Cooler Temperature Than Halogen But Your Bike Is Not Suppose To Fit HID So Its Not As Cool As What Its Suppose To Be. My Headlamp Kinda Melted Abit. Summore If TP Spots You With HID, The Fine Is $70 If Im Not Wrong.

lol so if one side i fix with good white/yellow head light the other side i put white light to look nice u think will ok or not ? lol :angel:

Cagiva planet fq9790h

Yamaha x1R FBD5132A

Yamaha x1R FBG***E

Good day x1r riders..

Today was washing my bike under my blk. Haiz, can't stop admiring the outlooks of this bike. It's a very chio cub! :lovestruck:

Good day x1r riders..

Today was washing my bike under my blk. Haiz, can't stop admiring the outlooks of this bike. It's a very chio cub! :lovestruck:

bah i cannot wait to wash and admire my bike tooo.:lovestruck:

RXZ(FE4**2A) - 25th Sept 2010 till 16th July 2011

125Z(FZ***3D) - 20th Aug 2011 till 16 Oct 2012

PULSAR 200NS(FBG 8**2J) - 29th Dec 2012 till present

haha yeap. the bright orange one is my colleague's. he's crazy on the bike. but nice dude though. haha. means you drop by TWCC often ey? :D

i got a few frens there too.. haha .. donno u know them nt.. haah

of course i know la. you tell me their names. unless theyre not riders, then maybe i dont know la :D

dont go more than 80km/h ?

let the new engine slowly run in. bout 1000km ar than ok.

and travel more on normal roads rather than the expressway. let the bike get used to engine braking and such :) and also, after running in, dont forget to PIA once in a while

Sandara KR 180910 - Present

http://pics.livejournal.com/luriahk90/pic/000720bq[/left]

Got peepz dng excursion to scrapeyard this aug leh..

Can u imagine u if happen to found a nice disc brake.. Hahaha..

Den again our parts may not haf ah.. So might be waste if time..

Problems arise from advancement of technology - it causes unnecessary misunderstanding among us humans.

of course i know la. you tell me their names. unless theyre not riders, then maybe i dont know la :D

and travel more on normal roads rather than the expressway. let the bike get used to engine braking and such :) and also, after running in, dont forget to PIA once in a while

i just finish running in

^^

must pia once in a while ah?

if just finish running in can pia anot?

i just finish running in

^^

must pia once in a while ah?

if just finish running in can pia anot?

ppl tell me if you dont pia your bike once in the while, the bike will lose its power. so when youre bored and u see a clear straight road, just open more. dont let the bike go too mundane also

Sandara KR 180910 - Present

http://pics.livejournal.com/luriahk90/pic/000720bq[/left]

ppl tell me if you dont pia your bike once in the while, the bike will lose its power. so when youre bored and u see a clear straight road, just open more. dont let the bike go too mundane also

wah.. i didnt know must pia once in a while leh. but i scared to PIA. i am safety rider :thirsty:

i also scared to PIA because speeding is like a drug to me. how man? i'm collecting my bike 2moro. running in is going to be SIAN :sweat:

hehe, u r rite bro but misunderstood , that is for bigger horse power (250cc above) . yup 1st i tot it was true abt 5-6yrs ago wen im riding TZM & X1 , than i read some reviews with a touched up of experience . :shades:

Happy & Safe Riding Bros ! & Good Nite Ya.

Hey guys!

I might be washing my bike later in the evening.

Anyone interested?

I'll be at 737A Woodlands Circle.

If anyone interested then can text me @ 92254048

http://i83.photobucket.com/albums/j291/revospeed/54959_10151230553681355_83266418_o.jpg

mamat 125z now ns liao,

amat rxz. ahha.

i dropped by there a few times didnt see you bike leh..

Lets GO!

anyone wearing an ff helmet riding x1r ?? lol! its like kind of cool~

*- My Bike -*

June/08 - May/10 FW - Kawasaki 150.

June/10 - ?/?? FBE - X1R.

http://i258.photobucket.com/albums/hh241/dollybadtz/IMG_1579edited.jpg

To Ride or To Drive?

anyone wearing an ff helmet riding x1r ?? lol! its like kind of cool~

u try la =]

i see nice liao i also wear my old FF to ride with u hahaha

Cagiva planet fq9790h

Yamaha x1R FBD5132A

Yamaha x1R FBG***E

LOL! i dun have ff helmet leh... i wanna buy those kind like scram de helmet. but not those need wear google de very mah fan.

*- My Bike -*

To Ride or To Drive?

Hi bro and sis, can i check if somebody have koso meter manual? mind scan it can email to me as i when to my bikeshop asking them to fix it but too many wire etc, they need the manual.

http://cosmeticseye.weebly.com/uploads/5/6/7/3/5673915/4026118.jpg?390

Selling cheap contact lens @ $16...

www.cosmeticseye.weebly.com

Hi bro and sis, can i check if somebody have koso meter manual? mind scan it can email to me as i when to my bikeshop asking them to fix it but too many wire etc, they need the manual.

fixing on to x1r? got meh? mind posting the pic? =D!

*- My Bike -*

To Ride or To Drive?

bah i cannot wait to wash and admire my bike tooo.:lovestruck:

Aiyoh, today really bad thunderstorm man. Thanks rain, thanks! :dot:

If riding a motorbike with valves (like s4 with vtec) or a 2 stroke bike, then it's necessary to whack once in a while. It's to clear the carbon in the valves and for the 2 strokers, to clear carbon in the exhaust system. But I don't see anything wrong if you want to whack the X1R once in a while... just don't do it often because this is still designed as a commuter's bike...

fixing on to x1r? got meh? mind posting the pic? =D!

I swear I ever saw a X1R with koso meter before. The placement looked abit awkward tho, kinda' sticking out from that triangle head thingy.