the sound eh..how to explain..like "kreek,kreek" sound..my kuzz say,brakin sound but rear brake pad just changed.. how eh?
Just changed? Then must be brake pad. New brake pads usually will need a "breaking in" period. :cool:

But from the way you describe. Doesn't sound like brake pad. :sweat:

KRGT-1

I want to ride my bicycle I want to ride my bike..I want to ride my bicycle I want to ride it where I like..

• Replies 27.4k

• FTW

• duo

• eddictive

• Lim Ah Wan

Just changed? Then must be brake pad. New brake pads usually will need a "breaking in" period. :cool:

But from the way you describe. Doesn't sound like brake pad. :sweat:

Then wat eh? alahai..stress sia..1 mth old only..previous owner mcm ****..nvr take care one..everythin must change..

thanks bebs anw..

450 to 500?

i guess the price isn't going to drop ever.. hehs..

ok thanks, any of u guys interested old gpr b4 i post to the garage sales...

me. but i'm contemplating if i should really sell off my current system. how?

To be old and wise, you first have to be young and stupid.

Willing to pay 3.2k to 3.5k for spark with box and tubeless tyre..Pls state yr mileage,condition,outlook and year of registration.pls sms john 91507866 for detail...Thz

me. but i'm contemplating if i should really sell off my current system. how?

urs is the titanium eh? shld be easy to sell off... but a bit hesitant to sell coz i pref the old ver sound n looks...

I've installed the ti yoshi a few days ago... sum1 here in the forum said it was F@#*ing loud... thought he was bluffing... omg its really damn F@#%ing loud dey... aft that i reinstall back my gpr... :faint:

Hey people.

its been a long time since i last login..

anyway im just helping my cousin.

he's selling off hs GPR pipe which comes with a cert - $350

and oso a racing CDI with a plug for the fan too.. tis one i forget how much it cost and wat type too..

anyway you may pls contact him direct at 98517145, Jamal.

No matter how small the bike you are riding,

If you wanna ride up to somewhere which u desire to go

den sure u can reach. Its jus ur will power oni..

If you have big head and small BRAINS

Den something is wrong with U

Hey people.

its been a long time since i last login..

anyway im just helping my cousin.

he's selling off hs GPR pipe which comes with a cert - $350

and oso a racing CDI with a plug for the fan too.. tis one i forget how much it cost and wat type too..

anyway you may pls contact him direct at 98517145, Jamal.

fan for 4sec? should be rextor cdi...

02- 03 - Nsr sp 150

03- 04 - Cbr 400

03- 05- YzF R1

04- 06 - Wave R

06- 06- YZF R1

06- 07 - lancer

07- 08 - civic ,08- 09 - Honda Fit,09- 09 - Spark 135

09- 10 - SPEC 2

10 - 11 - CIVIC , 11 - ?? - HayaBuSa

http://r9.fodey.com/2066/ef9c8a3140714894a5ef47796aa9b9aa.0.gifhttp://i44.photobucket.com/albums/f5/teamghoul/21052006.jpg

urs is the titanium eh? shld be easy to sell off... but a bit hesitant to sell coz i pref the old ver sound n looks...

I've installed the ti yoshi a few days ago... sum1 here in the forum said it was F@#*ing loud... thought he was bluffing... omg its really damn F@#%ing loud dey... aft that i reinstall back my gpr... :faint:

Pics. Why no pics? I want pics! :sweat:

KRGT-1

I want to ride my bicycle I want to ride my bike..I want to ride my bicycle I want to ride it where I like..

WAH ! Nice siol. Got difference in power or not ?

Live to ride another day.

http://img35.imageshack.us/img35/1076/img0048u.jpg

hahahaha..thanks eh! but serious ah,i dont know why la..bodoh peh cricket..
http://www.energyquest.ca.gov/teachers_resources/images/jiminy_140x143.gif

KRGT-1

hello everyone... for spark135

wats the most important thing to change first....

1. rear suspension

2. pipe

3. foot rest

anyone can advise pls.... ans wats the recommended brand and place to change?

pls need urgent help!!

SPARK 135

hello everyone... for spark135

wats the most important thing to change first....

1. rear suspension

2. pipe

3. foot rest

anyone can advise pls.... ans wats the recommended brand and place to change?

pls need urgent help!!

Tyres! But I'm still using stock tyres. :sweat:

KRGT-1

i change my it already.... fall once on those crappy irc tyres already
Just buy fall down already? :cry:

KRGT-1

The general guide is to upgrade your handling, then your power. So u can change rims, tyres all that first. Brakes very impt also. Pipe all this not important. Like u play game, only got style points. Not that much of a performance increase. A lot of other things can do with that money.

Eh duo, cricket baik. My cricket nicer.

http://i18.photobucket.com/albums/b112/h4hahak1m/cricket.jpg

http://i18.photobucket.com/albums/b112/h4hahak1m/DSC01047-1.jpg

Spark 135 and x1r riders!

Add yourself into our new FB page now!

Or if u're and ex-spark/x1r rider.

No registration fees :)

https://www.facebook.com/yamahat135sbf

first things first.

1. tyres

2. brake hose

3. headlight(change to brighter one for your own safety)

4. drop your forks

5. suspension

thats abt it. to make your ride a nice stable ride. and best of all. STOCK engine!

Thrash? Don't mind if i do.

http://userserve-ak.last.fm/serve/126/59442677.gif

The general guide is to upgrade your handling, then your power. So u can change rims, tyres all that first. Brakes very impt also. Pipe all this not important. Like u play game, only got style points. Not that much of a performance increase. A lot of other things can do with that money.

Eh duo, cricket baik. My cricket nicer.

http://i18.photobucket.com/albums/b112/h4hahak1m/cricket.jpg

Same here, I've changed my tyres/rims,down fork,fork brace,stiffen stock suspension at jb the same day i collected my bike... For Brakes,aftermarket SS lines with ori yamaha pads the braking power is good enuff for me...

But for exhaust sori lah bro, i really hate stock exhaust... personal preference... :angel:

Bro duo,sry no pics... i've taken out the exhaust alrdy... its really like my fiancee can hear my bike 3-4 blocks away... I really not an attention seeker kinda guy... wait got ple throw water bomb frm upstairs one leh...haha :cheeky:

powerwise shld be good if can combo with high cam,big bore n stuffs... here's the dyno chart i got it frm the net... shld b on a stock engine...

180-303-5K90_pow.gif

Edited by IdaaNdi
Wat u mean by changing rims???? to wat???

down fork i heard need to remove something or cut something right

Not sure if ur into sotong or cornering tyres..For me I changed to Racing Boy 8 legged rims f165/185r... rims are wider pros-better handling,turning.cons-lil heavy.

down fork yes, you need to grind the triple clamp to make the fork tube go in further a bit.

huh, grind liao will like not durable a not??

how much are the rims?

any shop to recommend doing spark?

to me grind liao ok leh so far so good ........

rims not sure me using stock ones.....