hi there, any of u guys know where or which shop i can get single racing footrest (for rider only) & how much???

http://i786.photobucket.com/albums/yy150/fierra_2009/HafizhCubPrix_L.jpg

Mar08-Mar09: Honda nsr150sp

Mar09-Jan10: Yamaha x1r

Jan10-Nov11: Honda super4 specIII/Suzuki Drz400sm

Nov11-Nov17: Yamaha spark 135

Dec17-Jun18: Yamaha Sniper 150

Jun18-Current: KTM Duke 390

• Replies 27.4k

• FTW

• duo

• eddictive

• Lim Ah Wan

hi there, any of u guys know where or which shop i can get single racing footrest (for rider only) & how much???

Actually alot of shops have leh. The yamaha combined pillion + rider footrest then hard to find. :thumb:

Live to ride another day.

http://img35.imageshack.us/img35/1076/img0048u.jpg

bro.. for spark when you start.. got neutral light and the red light beside it.. what is that? if riding it keeps appearing and going off.. then comes back.. what does it mean??

Hi, can try check ur tps sensor mite be faulty... dats ur temp light...

ok ill try that.. any chance it cud be cos my batt flat and the indicators not working properly? hmm.. cos my bulbs are slowly dying off one by one.. haa.

Selling some of my ex-spark stuffs.Take a look.Buy all 3 for only $140.

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?t=254462

Bikes Previously Owned: Aprilia RS125, Kawasaki KRR150, Honda RVF400, Yamaha Spark135, Yamaha FZ6N, Suzuki Hayabusa ,Yamaha RXS115, Yamaha Spark135, Yamaha Nuovo Elegance, Yamaha Spark135, Yamaha FZ16,Honda Vtec1, Yamaha FZ1N, Honda Wave-S, Honda CB400X, Honda NC750X,Yamaha TMax 530, Vespa GTS 300, Yamaha XMAX 300 

Current Ride: Honda X-ADV 750

Actually alot of shops have leh. The yamaha combined pillion + rider footrest then hard to find. :thumb:

Hi bro, im quite familiar with your bike...

r u the one came to my place with your friend before?

sorry if im referring to wrong person.. just curious.. hehe..

ok ill try that.. any chance it cud be cos my batt flat and the indicators not working properly? hmm.. cos my bulbs are slowly dying off one by one.. haa.

If the indicators on the meter blinking slowly or ur meter lights dimmer than usual... its ur batt need to charge or replaced...

hey guys.... i just bought a spark 135.... =) care if i join u guys?

Edited by sUuQr|e

MY MEAN MACHINES

01.2008 - 12.2009 - NSR150SP FT7**Z

12.2009 - 4.2011 - L.C. 135 FBE 11**C

4.2011 - 11.2013 - Super K.I.P.S FY 45** H

11.2013 - ?.??.???? - YZF - R6 FBD 33** C

12.2013 - ?.??.???? - Wave 125 FY 12** K

#RTNW

anyone can share how u all pass yr inspection with racing footrest and drum brake because it only 'bite; abit . i just fail mine or anyone can recommend any shop to help push in ?

morning sparkies!!!

MY MEAN MACHINES

#RTNW

Hi guys, im intending to get a 2nd hand spark 135 ( wif clutch ) end of this mth.

Albert bike shop quote me 3.9K for a FBB 5*** plate.

Is this reasonable or way too expensive?

Anyone can help? tanxs

For this price, might as well get my FBD (mileage 3000+km) for few hundred $ more?

Have some leftover Spark items:

Reposting my EBC Prolite Hayabusa Full Floating disc for sale at $80.(neg).Retails new for $300 per pc.Modded to fit on SPARK135.Full floating means ur brake disc won't lock.Top notch brake disc.ONLY ABLE TO FIT SPARK135. Got the wrong info from my bikeshop who sold me.CANNOT be fitted on an X1,X1R.Comes with the mounting bracket for ur own caliper and screws.Centre part has just been resprayed gold by my ex-customer(thanks Wan!) and its nicely done.

Price is even cheaper than Racing boy braking dics sold in Singapore.Pls do a google search on EBC braking disc before posting unconstructive comments.Its on par with Braking,Brembo brand.Initially wanted to fix up on my Nouvo but need to fabricate new bracket so cancelled.

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/images/statusicon/wol_error.gifClick this bar to view the full image.http://i235.photobucket.com/albums/ee105/y2kredbull/IMG_0038.jpg

X1 2-piston Nissin caliper.I bought it brand new.used only 6mths.With EBC brakepads(bout 30% life left). Bracket is for the EBC brakedisc.

Price:$80

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/images/statusicon/wol_error.gifClick this bar to view the full image.http://i235.photobucket.com/albums/ee105/y2kredbull/Photo023.jpg

Carbon Look Stock Exhaust Cover.Some minor scratches.2mths old only b4 i changed to GPR.

Price: $10

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/images/statusicon/wol_error.gifClick this bar to view the full image.http://i235.photobucket.com/albums/ee105/y2kredbull/04082009.jpg

All items to be self-collected from my place in Sengkang.SMS me at 81187438 to enquire/deal.Buy all 3 for only $140.

Bikes Previously Owned: Aprilia RS125, Kawasaki KRR150, Honda RVF400, Yamaha Spark135, Yamaha FZ6N, Suzuki Hayabusa ,Yamaha RXS115, Yamaha Spark135, Yamaha Nuovo Elegance, Yamaha Spark135, Yamaha FZ16,Honda Vtec1, Yamaha FZ1N, Honda Wave-S, Honda CB400X, Honda NC750X,Yamaha TMax 530, Vespa GTS 300, Yamaha XMAX 300 

Current Ride: Honda X-ADV 750

bro.. for spark when you start.. got neutral light and the red light beside it.. what is that? if riding it keeps appearing and going off.. then comes back.. what does it mean??
Check your coolant and the fan. :sweat:

hey guys.... i just bought a spark 135.... =) care if i join u guys?
Can. Must pay membership fees. Just msg hakim. :cool:

KRGT-1

I want to ride my bicycle I want to ride my bike..I want to ride my bicycle I want to ride it where I like..

Check your coolant and the fan. :sweat:

Can. Must pay membership fees. Just msg hakim. :cool:

hahas.... must pay uh? haha... how much lei? :cheers:

MY MEAN MACHINES

#RTNW

Hi bro, im quite familiar with your bike...

r u the one came to my place with your friend before?

sorry if im referring to wrong person.. just curious.. hehe..

Your place ? Where sia ? Care to elaborate ? Haha. :cheeky:

Haha. Come on bro. Where got pay money one ? Lol. Its free-of-charge. You are utmost welcome to join. No worries. :angel:

kk thanks bro!.... hope to meet u guys in future meet-ups.... :thumb:

MY MEAN MACHINES

#RTNW

Must. Where got such thing as free lunch? Unless you want to be the first to give me one? :cool:

Alamak. Spoil the fun. :p

kk thanks bro!.... hope to meet u guys in future meet-ups.... :thumb:
Plan a meet up then. :thumb:

KRGT-1

I want to ride my bicycle I want to ride my bike..I want to ride my bicycle I want to ride it where I like..

Must. Where got such thing as free lunch? Unless you want to be the first to give me one? :cool:

Alamak. Spoil the fun. :p

Plan a meet up then. :thumb:

HAHA. Not spoil the fun. Sekali he stress how think realy must pay. :angel:

yo sparkers, i just wanna know wats spark top speed? thx.

http://photos-c.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc3/hs133.snc3/18032_268394933701_747338701_3364329_3425232_n.jpg