i miz my baby 135 :cry:

is e new owner of 5813 here?

Selling E61i...

FoRgeT bouT ytD's saDDnEsS! LoOk FoRwaRd fOr toDay'S haPPinEsS!

u left mi w/o a word.. i love you.

u left tis world out of sudden.. i realli miz u alot.

Life's ShorT.. PlaY TiLL e CorE...

先走了 去了好远的地方

ä¸èƒ½åœ¨é™ªä½ çœ‹æ—¥å‡º ç­‰ä¸åˆ°å¤©äº®

所有回忆模去å´å¹¶ä¸å®¹å·²

生死有天ç»å®š ä¸è¦å¤ªä¼¤å¿ƒ

在我最åŽä¸€æ¬¡ 闭上眼ç›ä¹‹å‰

我想对你说声我爱你

在你怀里 èˆä¸å¾—放弃

心里有åƒè¨€ä¸‡è¯­è¿˜æ²¡è¯´ç»™ä½ å¬

我死劲全力 䏿ƒ³é—­ä¸Šçœ¼ç›

暂时告别就ä¸èƒ½å†å‘é‡

ä¸èƒ½å†é™ªä½  但ä¸è¦å¿˜è®°

你曾ç»ç­”应我你会好好活下去

EeleeNz aKa SuZuKi BeLL BloG Latest Update On 24 Nov 2006

• Replies 27.4k

• FTW

• duo

• eddictive

• Lim Ah Wan

hi ppl,

Anyone here interested in exchanging ur fairing wif my plain black fairing? I looking for brighter colour... Interested can PM me or sms me 94875402...

Thks..

anyone????

~iT's nOt tHe ride, ItS thE riDer~

I carried my 125z chamber from jb. The customs officer only smiled and said "Ur necklace very nice ah". Den i flirt wif her ah. haha

you must be one handsome bugger.. ahahahha

bros, does JB sell the RB 8 spoke rims with the raw chrome lining (black) ?

JB? Got sell?? of course man, what are you thinking?? sure got la.. if dont have, tell make it like that also can.. :angel:

HAHA. :thumb:

Live to ride another day.

http://img35.imageshack.us/img35/1076/img0048u.jpg

you must be one handsome bugger.. ahahahha:
Either that or the girl really bored coz keep seein M'sians on bikes untial sian. :sweat:

any1 know where i can get cheap leo vince exhaust. i missed the unique 1.
Get the sticker and paste on your exhaust! :cool:

KRGT-1

I want to ride my bicycle I want to ride my bike..I want to ride my bicycle I want to ride it where I like..

Either that or the girl really bored coz keep seein M'sians on bikes untial sian. :sweat:

Get the sticker and paste on your exhaust! :cool:

I think it's the latter. If i so handsome why am i still single. CHEYYYYYYYYYYY

http://i18.photobucket.com/albums/b112/h4hahak1m/DSC01047-1.jpg

Spark 135 and x1r riders!

Add yourself into our new FB page now!

Or if u're and ex-spark/x1r rider.

No registration fees :)

https://www.facebook.com/yamahat135sbf

i think too bad promo over liao.....

your expectation high maybe ....

@ unique, end of this year.

Ya laaa, expectations too high.. hahhaha

i think too bad promo over liao.....

your expectation high maybe ....[/quote

fukk you, stock pipe the best!! im sayin this cause it makes me feel good as i've no aftermarket exhaust hahaha

Can someone out there teach me how to set the idle-ing/timing for spark? mine too low stopping at traffic light always engine stalled. :( :(

• 2008-2009: Honda NSR SP150
  • 2009-2010: Yamaha Spark T135
  • 2010-2014: Honda CB400 Hyper Vtec III
  • 2014: Kymco Xciting 400i

hahahaha. maybe ah. that's why i'm married to 2 non-living things. shot at them, dun respond. scold them, dun respond. same like girl, must always spend money on them.

There's a saying which I usually hear from the girls. "Handsome guys are either married or gay." Explains why I'm neither married nor am I gay. Not sure about you tho. :cool:

fukk you, stock pipe the best!! im sayin this cause it makes me feel good as i've no aftermarket exhaust hahaha
At least you have aftermarket rims and tyres. Mine is all stock! :faint:

KRGT-1

I want to ride my bicycle I want to ride my bike..I want to ride my bicycle I want to ride it where I like..

hahahaha. maybe ah. that's why i'm married to 2 non-living things. shot at them, dun respond. scold them, dun respond. same like girl, must always spend money on them.

2 non living things? 1 TZM, whats the other one?

There's a saying which I usually hear from the girls. "Handsome guys are either married or gay." Explains why I'm neither married nor am I gay. Not sure about you tho. :cool:

At least you have aftermarket rims and tyres. Mine is all stock! :faint:

all stock value higher when selling, better! :angel:

Wah now all say i gay ah? Conspiracy theory. 1 x1, 1 125z. Selling off the x1 already

gay = happiness hahahaha.. X1 and 125Z.. so like whats the feel of riding a 2 stroke cub after sellin off your spark? plannin to change to a 2 stroker when i break even..

Would you want an advice from someone who have ridden a 2 stroke for a couple years? If so my advice is don't. The gahmen is slowly phasing out 2 strokes. NEA has been very on the ball. As long as got white smoke coming out of your exhaust and you are caught on tape. Get ready for a fine. Its alright if you just plan on having a 2 stroke just for track. :cool:

KRGT-1

Would you want an advice from someone who have ridden a 2 stroke for a couple years? If so my advice is don't. The gahmen is slowly phasing out 2 strokes. NEA has been very on the ball. As long as got white smoke coming out of your exhaust and you are caught on tape. Get ready for a fine. Its alright if you just plan on having a 2 stroke just for track. :cool:

to be honest, i plan on keepin my spark, get another bike (2 stroke) and have something called "track day" in my weekends (long time wish).. a friend once told me (when i already bought my spark unfortunately haha), whats the point riding a bike when you never ridden a 2 stroke before? so it kinda struck me, i strictly do not care about what others might say, that sentence did struck me.. one day, before you know it, there'll be no more 2 stroke bikes in sillypore.. dont tell me about 2A bikes, i'd rather get an old model class 2 bike for the price of a 1st hand class 2A.. dont flame me with flamethrowers guys! haha.. just my opinion, as they say, to each his own.. >_

Aiseh. Track day sia. Lacer sia someone. :cheeky:

Live to ride another day.

http://img35.imageshack.us/img35/1076/img0048u.jpg

Aiseh. Track day sia. Lacer sia someone. :cheeky:

no la! not yet mcm paham hahaha.. im just into racing, a big fan of MotoGP since the GP500 days.. :angel:

bloody hell, just now come back, went into carpark then i saw a spark riding in front of me, brue color.. chee bai, GPR titanium, racing kit some more.. then i noticed how come his mirrors the stock kind, helmet half cap, foot rest stock.. OMG, an apek la sial!! shiok only see him exit the carpark while i park.. sound so steam sia when he pull away.. yes i know, life is unfair.. hurhurhur

I hope 2 stroke will stay till our future grandchildren...

dat ah pek ah, saw him b4 also... dun curse him lah, thumbs up at him n let the apek enjoy his ride...keke...

Eh i saw some apek riding a super nice spark that time when i was still riding one. His gpr he go polish den racing footrest all den the whole bike white carbon. That time the new gpr haven come out. Den i otg point to him and give him the thumbs up ah.

Anyway i think it's true. Riding a 2 stroke is the whole fun of riding bikes. And it's harder to control because of the narrow powerband.

to be honest, i plan on keepin my spark, get another bike (2 stroke) and have something called "track day" in my weekends (long time wish).. a friend once told me (when i already bought my spark unfortunately haha), whats the point riding a bike when you never ridden a 2 stroke before? so it kinda struck me, i strictly do not care about what others might say, that sentence did struck me.. one day, before you know it, there'll be no more 2 stroke bikes in sillypore.. dont tell me about 2A bikes, i'd rather get an old model class 2 bike for the price of a 1st hand class 2A.. dont flame me with flamethrowers guys! haha.. just my opinion, as they say, to each his own.. >_I guess we share the same view. First time I rode my spank I totally miss the power I had with my 2 stroke. The gearing feels a bit weird too. I've done alot on my 2 stroke that it was not easy to let it go. It gave me the thrills and fun of riding. But alas I have to. Just didn't have that much "time" to always keep it in tip-top condition and performance. Just like you I'd rather get a Class 2 bike rather than a new Class 2A bike as well. :cool:

KRGT-1

I hope 2 stroke will stay till our future grandchildren...

dat ah pek ah, saw him b4 also... dun curse him lah, thumbs up at him n let the apek enjoy his ride...keke...

Eh i saw some apek riding a super nice spark that time when i was still riding one. His gpr he go polish den racing footrest all den the whole bike white carbon. That time the new gpr haven come out. Den i otg point to him and give him the thumbs up ah.

Anyway i think it's true. Riding a 2 stroke is the whole fun of riding bikes. And it's harder to control because of the narrow powerband.

all of us encounter these kind of ahpeks ah hahahah.. funny!!

I guess we share the same view. First time I rode my spank I totally miss the power I had with my 2 stroke. The gearing feels a bit weird too. I've done alot on my 2 stroke that it was not easy to let it go. It gave me the thrills and fun of riding. But alas I have to. Just didn't have that much "time" to always keep it in tip-top condition and performance. Just like you I'd rather get a Class 2 bike rather than a new Class 2A bike as well. :cool: