im one of those guilty buggers! haha sorry. been hooked up badly in serving e nation.

now WANWANWANWAN is inside too. as we speak he is having his weekend hell! HAHA!

"The hardest thing in the world to understand is the income tax." - Albert Einstein

• Replies 27.4k

• FTW

• duo

• eddictive

• Lim Ah Wan

im one of those guilty buggers! haha sorry. been hooked up badly in serving e nation.

now WANWANWANWAN is inside too. as we speak he is having his weekend hell! HAHA!

Bro cannot take video of him kena tekan eh?? Hehehehe

Shoya, on the track and beyond,

we will always follow your lines.

http://www.motovation-accessory.com.sg/images/article/20/sp_tadao.gif

Hi all... Would like to ask is motovationTM barend balancer better or rizoma balancer better ?! Thinking to get the offer from motorworld but the balancer I can't decide which to take!! I totally wanna cut down alot of the vibration!!!!

*- My Bike -*

June/08 - May/10 FW - Kawasaki 150.

June/10 - ?/?? FBE - X1R.

http://i258.photobucket.com/albums/hh241/dollybadtz/IMG_1579edited.jpg

To Ride or To Drive?

Weekend in hell? This kind of weather? It's heaven.

Bro cannot take video of him kena tekan eh?? Hehehehe

Jahat siak.

Hi all... Would like to ask is motovationTM barend balancer better or rizoma balancer better ?! Thinking to get the offer from motorworld but the balancer I can't decide which to take!! I totally wanna cut down alot of the vibration!!!!

Stock is the best. Get use to the vibrations, there is 1 rider here whose Spark, a while back had vibrations so hardcore yet never complains. If you manage to adapt to it, it's kinda nice actually.

rizoma is just a cover but cost twice as much den the motovation....

your bike still got the insert weight in your handlebar.... mine got none eh... and i am not using any balancer at all... if yours alot of vibrations den mine how??? whahaha...

Save your money for something else lah... dont want vibrations ride slowly....

my 2 cents ah... up to you

Haha mine also no weight Inside Liao. Cos currently de balancer need to take out den can fix. Haha. I also dunno alot ma cos like riding on highway too long hand will numb... Den need use 1 hand ride while another hand shaking ard to un-numb it!!! Very danger so thinking got any ways to help it ma... Hehe!!

*- My Bike -*

To Ride or To Drive?

At least you attended some of the outings. There is no more weekend hell. Now its more like holiday chalet. :cool:

Haha mine also no weight Inside Liao. Cos currently de balancer need to take out den can fix. Haha. I also dunno alot ma cos like riding on highway too long hand will numb... Den need use 1 hand ride while another hand shaking ard to un-numb it!!! Very danger so thinking got any ways to help it ma... Hehe!!
Count yourself lucky. Some people have to sit on their hand and try to get it numb before they do some "hand exercises". For you after ride bike for long journey can do the exercises already. :lol:

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=OegTja4kpt0&feature=related

KRGT-1

I want to ride my bicycle I want to ride my bike..I want to ride my bicycle I want to ride it where I like..

At least you attended some of the outings. There is no more weekend hell. Now its more like holiday chalet. :cool:

Count yourself lucky. Some people have to sit on their hand and try to get it numb before they do some "hand exercises". For you after ride bike for long journey can do the exercises already. :lol:

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=OegTja4kpt0&feature=related

Lol!! What!!! Yeah!!! Okay~~~

*- My Bike -*

To Ride or To Drive?

hi guys, juz bought a 2nd hand spark.. trying to learn some stuffs about spark here.. anyway any of u guys using the revtec impedence stabiliser? any good reviews from spark user? and where do west side people usually service their sparks?? need some good mechanic suggestions.. thank you in advance..

HI ALL,

i have 1 enquiry about Spark 135 racing footrest. if i change original footrest to racing footrest issit also must convert the rear brake into disc brake? please help.

Nope. But its better. :cool:

KRGT-1

I want to ride my bicycle I want to ride my bike..I want to ride my bicycle I want to ride it where I like..

Anyone interested in the security screw with nut?? Selling for $20/-. In good condition! Used for two months only. Will prevent people from stealing your precious aftermarket exhausT

hey Spark riders =) just another Question about exhaust for spark,coz im still new with spark..i believe Unique Motorsports and Motorworld do have yoshimura's for spark..recommend me i should either get the round cone or tri-oval? and as stated in the webs, for example, tri-oval cost $750, does '$750' includes installation+inspection? thanks so much =D

$750 includes installations ....inspection u go yourself ......

Is rear disc brake more to power or modulation? pls advise.

i juz change racing foot rest and disc brake. nw i haf abit of problem stepping on the rear disc brake. Is there anyway to mod it? pls advise:cheeky:

Is rear disc brake more to power or modulation? pls advise.

i juz change racing foot rest and disc brake. nw i haf abit of problem stepping on the rear disc brake. Is there anyway to mod it? pls advise:cheeky:

As with any brakes to have modulation is to be able to control it. Which means it depends on the person stepping on the brakes. :cool:

KRGT-1

was trying to remove the stickers along the rims on weekends.. end up only finish half of the 1 side... haiz.. soooo diff to remove it..

1 tip for you... Ever heard of label remover?? Hehehehe

hi guys, juz bought a 2nd hand spark.. trying to learn some stuffs about spark here.. anyway any of u guys using the revtec impedence stabiliser? any good reviews from spark user? and where do west side people usually service their sparks?? need some good mechanic suggestions.. thank you in advance..

personally, i go to toh guan ASP to service my bikes. up to individual anyway :cool:

History :angel: --> Cagiva Mito3, Yamaha RX100, Yamaha TZRR125, Yamaha RXK135, Honda 150SP, Honda CBR400RR, Honda Wave 125R, Honda CBR900RR, Yamaha R6 '05, Subaru Imprezza I 1.6M, Honda Silverwing SW-T400, Honda Super 4 Version S, Yamaha Spark 135 RX

Present :thumb: --> Yamaha Tmax 530 Iron Max, Perodua Viva 1.0L

History :angel: --> Cagiva Mito3, Yamaha RX100, Yamaha TZRR125, Yamaha RXK135, Honda 150SP, Honda CBR400RR, Honda Wave 125R, Honda CBR900RR, Yamaha R6 '05, Subaru Imprezza I 1.6M, Honda Silverwing SW-T400, Honda Super 4 Version S, Yamaha Spark 135 RX

Present :thumb: --> Yamaha Tmax 530 Iron Max, Perodua Viva 1.0L

was trying to remove the stickers along the rims on weekends.. end up only finish half of the 1 side... haiz.. soooo diff to remove it..

haha.. took me 4 days bro.. 1 side 2hour/day.. thanks to $2/roll reflective sticker.. :faint: