just changed to a brand new spark. anyone care to share experience. hw often u change e.o and what e.o is good,coolant..any additional tips.

first thing u shuld change is ur tyres bro.. unless u love to drift during corners n rainy days.. side mirrors to go after that please..haha.. going a few pages back n read the posts is also good for you guys..at least u noe wads happening in the thread..questions are olso answered so feel free to browse thru ya.. *peace*

Sorry had to leave just like that, wanted to go jalan2 snap pictures but in the end the rain had to just ruin the day.

saw u leaving bro..last u tok to hakim rite? u pointed out the sky.. i just figured out wad u said " hakim,aku jalan dulu.cuaca nak hujan nie.sejukkkk.best nyer.*mentel face*"

• Replies 27.4k

• FTW

• duo

• eddictive

• Lim Ah Wan

first thing u shuld change is ur tyres bro.. unless u love to drift during corners n rainy days.. side mirrors to go after that please..haha.. going a few pages back n read the posts is also good for you guys..at least u noe wads happening in the thread..questions are olso answered so feel free to browse thru ya.. *peace*

saw u leaving bro..last u tok to hakim rite? u pointed out the sky.. i just figured out wad u said " hakim,aku jalan dulu.cuaca nak hujan nie.sejukkkk.best nyer.*mentel face*"

You are one mentel guy leman.

just changed to a brand new spark. anyone care to share experience. hw often u change e.o and what e.o is good,coolant..any additional tips.
Good eo? Use Pennzoil engine oil. :angel: Edited by duo

KRGT-1

I want to ride my bicycle I want to ride my bike..I want to ride my bicycle I want to ride it where I like..

Guy's, Does large discbrake, racingfoot rest and green color pole lights pass for inspection? i'm going end of this mth

i'm thinking of sending my bike to shop and ask them to sent for inspection...

anyone can help me on this... thanks

SYJ

Guy's, Does large discbrake, racingfoot rest and green color pole lights pass for inspection? i'm going end of this mth

i'm thinking of sending my bike to shop and ask them to sent for inspection...

anyone can help me on this... thanks

SYJ

See your luck.

guys im finally back on the road !! but still doing physiotheraphy..

anyone wanna go JB this wednesday ? its urgent !! pm me =]

Cagiva planet fq9790h

Yamaha x1R FBD5132A

Yamaha x1R FBG***E

Good eo? Use Pennzoil engine oil. :angel:

Yes yes. 4 bottles of it. Hahaha

Good for u bro!

Anyway if anyone's interested, i got disc brake lock and fork legs, those aftermarket ones. "Trusty" Brand. never use before ;)

http://i18.photobucket.com/albums/b112/h4hahak1m/DSC01047-1.jpg

Spark 135 and x1r riders!

Add yourself into our new FB page now!

Or if u're and ex-spark/x1r rider.

No registration fees :)

https://www.facebook.com/yamahat135sbf

Yes yes. 4 bottles of it. Hahaha

Good for u bro!

Anyway if anyone's interested, i got disc brake lock and fork legs, those aftermarket ones. "Trusty" Brand. never use before ;)

hahaha i cant wait to join u all for outing =]

but before that i need to fix up my bike, my fren wrecked it while doin wheely ystd -.- lucky he paying for all the damages.

Cagiva planet fq9790h

Yamaha x1R FBD5132A

Yamaha x1R FBG***E

hey duo... remember me? spark 1000cc hehe btw nice gng out with you guys

i remember u! :D the guy who was active in the ghost hunting thread! haha didint know your lemans friend...

so jb got dunlop tt900 la. oso made in thailand ? is it real oso ?

*faints*. dunlop all now from thail, no more japs.

so ur change ur battalax tires in jb ? how much ?

JB no have bridgestone tyres.

dunlop oso how much ?

90-100 Rm a piece last i remembered.

Leman loves to use WhatsApp

helo sparkies out there, just wanna asked around have u guys seen the Leo Vince Pipe SBK series?? what are your reviews who have seen it or what does it sounds like anyone knows??

Seen it. Touched it. Heard it. You will need a 600+ dollars screwdriver to take out a screw to make it louder.

yes so be prepared to fork out another $600 for the nazi screwdriver :D

for more info,u can ask our brother WINT.. he's currently using it and now he hates BRASSO...

haha betul2!

Brasso is called brasso becoz its mainly for brass! wint what were you thinking?

If you come later must take more pics! I don't see all the pics we took. Come on post them up!

sorry i wasnt thinking straight haha. yes bro leman, maner gambar chikarosss? :(

Kiss it everyday then.

marah nampak hehe. biler nk return to 4-stroke? have yet to see ur old sparky.

on a side note, can expect to see many garage-sales topics from some of the bros here keke

Leman loves to use WhatsApp

i have a little problem with my spark.

my front handle tend to give off a virbrating sound when travelling. it might be from the front fork as when i push it down there is a sound which sound like old door hinges. is it normal? how to get it fix? it seem to be like this since new.

also, it is normal to heard a "tak" sound just before engine stopping after turning it off. i realise it only after running 3800km on my bike.

thks.

but before that i need to fix up my bike, my fren wrecked it while doin wheely ystd -.- lucky he paying for all the damages.

Is your friend a stunt biker?

i

*faints*. dunlop all now from thail, no more japs.

JB no have bridgestone tyres.

TT900GP is and still are from Japan. Guess you did not read the previous page, me and duo have seen Battlax in JB before.

marah nampak hehe. biler nk return to 4-stroke? have yet to see ur old sparky.

Marah? Am not. Here's a pic of my old Spank.

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc4/hs619.snc4/57944_10150099621598289_641903288_7207018_3105688_n.jpg

my front handle tend to give off a virbrating sound when travelling. it might be from the front fork as when i push it down there is a sound which sound like old door hinges. is it normal? how to get it fix? it seem to be like this since new.

also, it is normal to heard a "tak" sound just before engine stopping after turning it off. i realise it only after running 3800km on my bike.

thks.

Get it checked by your trusted mech.

Edited by FTW

I assume you press the front brakes when pushing it down? :cool:

thks.

Aren't you the guy that uses the eo up to 10k before changing? :angel:

KRGT-1

I want to ride my bicycle I want to ride my bike..I want to ride my bicycle I want to ride it where I like..

pics for the SBF 9th anniversary cubs convoy and outing are up..hope u guys and girls had fun yesterday..hope to see you for our nxt outing ya... :clap::shades::box::smile::cheer::thumb::cheeky::angel:---> http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/album.php?albumid=857

Nice photo!!! Dunno you guys still can move your bike beside me and take photo without me ard!! And sorry that I last min run off... But did have alot of fun with you guys. Alot of craps joke :). But please speak more English at the next outing. Lol!!

Hi Jordan. Great to see you back but you missed the best outing!!! Hehe! Hope to see you soon!!

*- My Bike -*

June/08 - May/10 FW - Kawasaki 150.

June/10 - ?/?? FBE - X1R.

http://i258.photobucket.com/albums/hh241/dollybadtz/IMG_1579edited.jpg

To Ride or To Drive?

Nice photo!!! Dunno you guys still can move your bike beside me and take photo without me ard!! And sorry that I last min run off... But did have alot of fun with you guys. Alot of craps joke :). But please speak more English at the next outing. Lol!!

Hi Jordan. Great to see you back but you missed the best outing!!! Hehe! Hope to see you soon!!

Can move. But your bike too noisy already. :faint:

Sorry next time all of us will not speak vasantham central. :angel:

KRGT-1

I suggest they learn a bit of malay, its a win win situation. Saaaaaaaaaaap, go fazer!~

I assume you press the front brakes when pushing it down? :cool:

Aren't you the guy that uses the eo up to 10k before changing? :angel:

nope. it is on mainstand when i pushed it.

errrr.... my bike milage is only 3800km... i change once at about 50km, 480km and 1800km mark. was going to change again after 2000km. the 10000km oil change was my friend.

next outing will be joining liao hahaha, if not too long never meet up with the spankers =]

Cagiva planet fq9790h

Yamaha x1R FBD5132A

Yamaha x1R FBG***E

nope. it is on mainstand when i pushed it.

errrr.... my bike milage is only 3800km... i change once at about 50km, 480km and 1800km mark. was going to change again after 2000km. the 10000km oil change was my friend.

Usually people press the front brakes when testing the front shocks but not you. Very unusual. :angel:

Hahaha, i see fazerrr........
Best bike! :cool:

next outing will be joining liao hahaha, if not too long never meet up with the spankers =]
If too long later the spankers all become fazers! :lol:

KRGT-1

hmm... personally i dun agree frens using own or other ppl's bike to play stunt...

anyway, glad to know u r recovering well & back to riding again. :thumb:

History :angel: --> Cagiva Mito3, Yamaha RX100, Yamaha TZRR125, Yamaha RXK135, Honda 150SP, Honda CBR400RR, Honda Wave 125R, Honda CBR900RR, Yamaha R6 '05, Subaru Imprezza I 1.6M, Honda Silverwing SW-T400, Honda Super 4 Version S, Yamaha Spark 135 RX

Present :thumb: --> Yamaha Tmax 530 Iron Max, Perodua Viva 1.0L

Can move. But your bike too noisy already. :faint:

Haha. Bo bian leh bro. The idiot ask me dun lock my handle bar so I onli can alarm lor. If not later kana move until dunno where I also dunno sia. Haha!!

*- My Bike -*

June/08 - May/10 FW - Kawasaki 150.

June/10 - ?/?? FBE - X1R.

http://i258.photobucket.com/albums/hh241/dollybadtz/IMG_1579edited.jpg

To Ride or To Drive?