I didn't notice the size..paiseh..:sweat:

Chop chop chop..I ask a friend riding gilera and he told me he got it for 30+..But for two pc tho..o_O

Maybe the shop don't like spak135? :sweat:

maybe he also kena chop.. hahaha.. btw looks like you really doing up your bike.. post pics ar bro!! then if we spark members see your bike outside, we can burn it, hahahhaa joking joking :p

• Replies 27.4k

• FTW

• duo

• eddictive

• Lim Ah Wan

maybe he also kena chop.. hahaha.. btw looks like you really doing up your bike.. post pics ar bro!! then if we spark members see your bike outside, we can burn it, hahahhaa joking joking :p
I got TPFT! :lol:

Not yet done up. Still recce'ing places and prices. My mileage have yet to reach 1k. :sweat: Everything stock. Tyre also stock. :sweat:

Anywho. Stumbled upon this. Wonder how bright and powerful are projector lens? Can blind the driver in front? :lol:

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showpost.php?p=5691114&postcount=608

Edited by duo

KRGT-1

I want to ride my bicycle I want to ride my bike..I want to ride my bicycle I want to ride it where I like..

Okay. Everyone listen up. If your spark kena burn or what please look for this guy "-=sparkan=-". Confirm it's his doing de. :cheeky:

Live to ride another day.

http://img35.imageshack.us/img35/1076/img0048u.jpg

Not yet done up. Still recce'ing places and prices. My mileage have yet to reach 1k. :sweat: Everything stock. Tyre also stock. :sweat:

Anywho. Stumbled upon this. Wonder how bright and powerful are projector lens? Can blind the driver in front? :lol:

WAH ! Nice siol !:thumb:

Live to ride another day.

http://img35.imageshack.us/img35/1076/img0048u.jpg

which hugger r u guys talking abt? im using 1 which connects to chain guard.. like in my profile pics. looks nice but 1 thing 4 sure, confirm kana scratch by ur tail board if u ride with a heavy pillion..

anw heres the link for the new yoshi pipe..

f**king loud! :thumb:

dun think is LTA approve rite?

02- 03 - Nsr sp 150

03- 04 - Cbr 400

03- 05- YzF R1

04- 06 - Wave R

06- 06- YZF R1

06- 07 - lancer

07- 08 - civic ,08- 09 - Honda Fit,09- 09 - Spark 135

09- 10 - SPEC 2

10 - 11 - CIVIC , 11 - ?? - HayaBuSa

http://r9.fodey.com/2066/ef9c8a3140714894a5ef47796aa9b9aa.0.gifhttp://i44.photobucket.com/albums/f5/teamghoul/21052006.jpg

I see. So how much did you pay for yours ? Your age and plate ?

$329... FBA plate... I'm turning 22 dis year....

http://i18.photobucket.com/albums/b108/Ayirock/spankers/1234.png

Okay. Everyone listen up. If your spark kena burn or what please look for this guy "-=sparkan=-". Confirm it's his doing de. :cheeky:

WOIT!!! jahat sey! hahahahha

which hugger r u guys talking abt? im using 1 which connects to chain guard.. like in my profile pics. looks nice but 1 thing 4 sure, confirm kana scratch by ur tail board if u ride with a heavy pillion..

anw heres the link for the new yoshi pipe..

f**king loud! :thumb:

That hugger. The other side (right) they attach to the swingarm by just using a cable tie. I see if the hugger were to move abit only sure rub the tyre..The gap between hugger and tyre very little. :sweat:

dun think is LTA approve rite?
Beats me. :sweat: Edited by duo

KRGT-1

I want to ride my bicycle I want to ride my bike..I want to ride my bicycle I want to ride it where I like..

you guys not goin for the outing???? how come abit onli???

LOUD PIPE SAVES LIFE

http://i227.photobucket.com/albums/dd78/Mrlookz/4401_1159948923804_1380223847_43035.jpg

Outing outing !! Don stay at hm !!

Hi guys.. For sparkz, how many litres are the tank capacity and the mileage its able to clock before reserve..??

http://i231.photobucket.com/albums/ee289/SingaporeBikes/Siggy/CrossOver.jpg

|| YAMAHA || HONDA || YAMAHA || YAMAHA ||

Yamaha runs in the blood

Hi guys.. For sparkz, how many litres are the tank capacity and the mileage its able to clock before reserve..??
4 litres. mine around 200 needle go the red zone. :sweat:

KRGT-1

That hugger. The other side (right) they attach to the swingarm by just using a cable tie. I see if the hugger were to move abit only sure rub the tyre..The gap between hugger and tyre very little. :sweat:

Beats me. :sweat:

i drilled small hole on my swing arm then screw it.. if u using 90/80 then u hv to adjust swee swee.. :cheeky:

haha.. tat projector light is i ask yctrading do for me de.. abit paiseh tat i nv buy.. cos i ask him do red he no stock he do white one.. den i dun 1.. wahahaha..

btw if ur aim is to blind the driver infront, i suggest u mount HID driving lights to ur bike to blind him

the projector is bright i can show u how the light ejects out..

best is used with HID kit..

non angel eye version:

http://img101.imageshack.us/img101/151/200810221857318smallla3.jpg

angel eye version:

the one yctrading has.. hahaha i ask him mount angel eye to make it nicer

Low beam HID:

http://img75.imageshack.us/img75/8355/200812182333088smallld7.jpg

High Beam HID:

http://img75.imageshack.us/img75/8261/200812182333089smallsu1.jpg

the main aim of using a projector lense is to cut off the glare that the bulb is projecting out.. therefore the top part is a clean straight line cut..

and projector lense focus the lighting out more clear and sharp, therefore vision is better as objects are more focused and less glaring... any more qns? :cheeky:

haha.. tat projector light is i ask yctrading do for me de.. abit paiseh tat i nv buy.. cos i ask him do red he no stock he do white one.. den i dun 1.. wahahaha..

btw if ur aim is to blind the driver infront, i suggest u mount HID driving lights to ur bike to blind him

non angel eye version:

angel eye version:

Low beam HID:

High Beam HID:

the main aim of using a projector lense is to cut off the glare that the bulb is projecting out.. therefore the top part is a clean straight line cut..

and projector lense focus the lighting out more clear and sharp, therefore vision is better as objects are more focused and less glaring... any more qns? :cheeky:

i pm him ask,but no stock le :cry:

02- 03 - Nsr sp 150

03- 04 - Cbr 400

03- 05- YzF R1

04- 06 - Wave R

06- 06- YZF R1

06- 07 - lancer

09- 10 - SPEC 2

http://r9.fodey.com/2066/ef9c8a3140714894a5ef47796aa9b9aa.0.gifhttp://i44.photobucket.com/albums/f5/teamghoul/21052006.jpg

Nice..HID..

i drilled small hole on my swing arm then screw it.. if u using 90/80 then u hv to adjust swee swee.. :cheeky:
I was thinkin of doing that also. But "sayang" to drill the swingarm. :sweat:

non angel eye version:

angel eye version:

Low beam HID:

High Beam HID:

Thanks for the pics and explanation. I heard HID rains our tiny little battery fast tho. Might wanna look into the HIR or something thingy at limbat. :thumb:

i pm him ask,but no stock le :cry:
Maybe he sold it. :sweat:

KRGT-1

now he only haf the led angel eye zzz

02- 03 - Nsr sp 150

03- 04 - Cbr 400

03- 05- YzF R1

04- 06 - Wave R

06- 06- YZF R1

06- 07 - lancer

09- 10 - SPEC 2

Guest MeanRider07

wahh.. if can fit the hid on the brake light den power.. whoever tail gate sure blind! hahah

I was thinkin of doing that also. But "sayang" to drill the swingarm. :sweat:

jus drill a small hole will do.. :thumb:

anw im letting go my fully programmable redbull cdi.. coz im tryg out the rextor.. any parties interested do pm me..

bros'...need help on this...i just bought a 2nd hand sparkz standard blue colour...the shop owner said that the bike have been in the shop for 3 mths...fully standard...HE SAID la... FBB plate...jus need to ask...for a standard bike...how fast can it go...? i tried the top speed n its only 120...cant even get any higher...what i know is that for a sparkz 135 standard..it shud at LEAST get about 140-150....n plus..i kinda think the bike air filter has been taken out..coz the sound not the same with normal standard t135...pls help...

*NoBoDy's FoRgoTTen , TheY Are Just nOt remEmberEd* :thumb:

bros'...need help on this...i just bought a 2nd hand sparkz standard blue colour...the shop owner said that the bike have been in the shop for 3 mths...fully standard...HE SAID la... FBB plate...jus need to ask...for a standard bike...how fast can it go...? i tried the top speed n its only 120...cant even get any higher...what i know is that for a sparkz 135 standard..it shud at LEAST get about 140-150....n plus..i kinda think the bike air filter has been taken out..coz the sound not the same with normal standard t135...pls help...

why has the air filter been taken out when its fully standard? 120kph fastest? maybe they never service the bike before you took over.. try to change engine oil, oil filter, air filter and maybe even clean the carb bro..