nearly met an accident and fully understand what's the meaning overtake from the right.

I'm sick of being treated like a crash helmet I soften the fall but on the way down I always get hurt

• Replies 9.1k

lol tat y i nv go from the left

Pass 2B 4th Sept 2008

Pass 2A 9th Mar 2010

First Bike : FJ4916H

YAMAHA RXZ 135 ; 12th Sept 08 - 8th Aug 09

Second Bike :YAMAHA X-1 ; 5th Sept 09 - Present

Third Bike :HONDA CB400 Spec 1 ; 10th Mar 2010 - Present

x1 relax bike y nid so fast?? so fast cannot see gal gal on the street wasted sia.. hahaha!

hahahahhaa.. now i know what qiang always do on the road!

Qiang, we everyday can see gals bro.

For you different, what you see everyday is Boys with Guns?

Haha:cry:

hahahaha, oi, fasting month check out chicks ar!

you nv treat me the i always wanted.. :(

you don't deserve it. =p

nearly met an accident and fully understand what's the meaning overtake from the right.

tsk. must be daydreaming lor u. as usual.

hey ho, let's go.

i want my bike to go 180km/hr

pass me yr footrest!!!!

I'm sick of being treated like a crash helmet I soften the fall but on the way down I always get hurt

you don't deserve it. =p

tsk. must be daydreaming lor u. as usual.

sobs. :cry: as usual thinking of her. nv see her online for 2 day le. sobs :cry: ii have been putting in alot of effort.

all i wan is a :smooch: :smooch: =D

morning every 1

Pass 2B 4th Sept 2008

Pass 2A 9th Mar 2010

sobs. :cry: as usual thinking of her. nv see her online for 2 day le. sobs :cry: ii have been putting in alot of effort.

all i wan is a :smooch: :smooch: =D

Cheeky Monkey!

:cheeky: :cheeky: :cheeky: :cheeky: :cheeky:

http://i83.photobucket.com/albums/j291/revospeed/54959_10151230553681355_83266418_o.jpg

does x1 have fork brace?

Pass 2B 4th Sept 2008

Pass 2A 9th Mar 2010

Qiang, we everyday can see gals bro.

For you different, what you see everyday is Boys with Guns?

Haha:cry:

hey hey, i hta.. diff ok? inside still have police office tat is female.. some of them oso quite cute sia.. wahahaha!

hahahahhaa.. now i know what qiang always do on the road!

erm.. ride bike mux watch out for cars but nt gals understand? its dangerous uh.. hhahaa!

does x1 have fork brace?

nope.. x1 dun hv.. sparks hv.. =X

http://i208.photobucket.com/albums/bb94/weiqiang240/photo.jpg

Live with the life you always taught us

hi, i saw alot of x-1 riders mount their ERP unit on the fairing, will have problem going through ERP gantry or carpark to get the ERP unit to b scan anot ar? Cos i c most ppl mount it on the left side of the fairing wonder if will cause obstruction anot? thanks alot~

no problem for ERP but carpark sometimes cannot nia.. i did say sometimes not all the time

hi, i saw alot of x-1 riders mount their ERP unit on the fairing, will have problem going through ERP gantry or carpark to get the ERP unit to b scan anot ar? Cos i c most ppl mount it on the left side of the fairing wonder if will cause obstruction anot? thanks alot~

no problem at all its only LTA don like the.. ... but if you wan style you can cut out slot at the middle of yr fairing and slot it in if you wan la.

no problem for ERP but carpark sometimes cannot nia.. i did say sometimes not all the time

ya lor !@$@$!@$! enter school tats time the gantry curse them

oie imeg call u nvr answer.. call me back need ask u something 94891418

wat? you and me cannot be together im straight no point asking whahahaha

guess everyone afraid to say anything.

cos it might be a topic for sarcasm remarks.

yea thats why. who ask some people to come in here, be sarcastic, and start some typing behind the screen war.. -_-

lalalalala~ good morningggg all, if anyone exist that is. :angel:

hey ho, let's go.

oohh ohhh talk abt Qiang n gals.. spotted him wit a gal riding his s4 on sat morning wee hrs arnd 2... :cheeky:

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2504/3947126520_f7541d4daf.jpg

i am so boredd~~

Pass 2B 4th Sept 2008

Pass 2A 9th Mar 2010