• Replies 9.1k

how much does it cost? and where did you do it? mind listing everything down? so can really know what you did? Thanks bryan.

I wish i can list down everything but i really can't remember. And some of the things they change i dun even know wad that is sia - lol ..

From what i can remember, they changed the following:

1. 2 long black sticks that hold the small chain in your engine tgt, not the big chain that leads to your sprocket.

2. 2 stick like thing with circle shape at the bottom to release fuel or smth.

3. Piston rings and rubber strap.

4. Gaskets whole one set, they changed all the gaskets for me.

5. washed carb and piston as well as some decarbonizing.

6. Sprocket 35T and chain 1 set.

I think still got somemore but i not sure wad they are already ): Sorry for my noobness.

http://i60.photobucket.com/albums/h27/purelybkhehhx/1003110_10151413962892455_1896109672_n.jpg

http://i60.photobucket.com/albums/h27/purelybkhehhx/DSC00886.jpg

When It Comes To Love, Too Much Is Not Even Enough

eugene, why your license revoked?

come tell jie jie..

after that your bike parts don't want, come give me..

Can .. why not but you have to agree to be bound by the following terms and conditions

1. pillion me for the next 3 years whatever i needed :popcorn:

can you clear this stage? :clap:

I'm sick of being treated like a crash helmet I soften the fall but on the way down I always get hurt

i still dunt understand... when ur licence revoke?

waaaahhh dan stalk me til liddat ah..

wth surprise.. no surprise lah asking for my gf... :thumb:

if only she is like you lor.:nono: only "concern" abt my bike stuff. :nono:

I'm sick of being treated like a crash helmet I soften the fall but on the way down I always get hurt

Hi Guy,

Need some suggestion and feed back at the Cubs BBQ 2009 thread.

1) food must be Halal.

2) prices must be affordable

3) plenty of single and lookable girls both Chinese and Malay.

(so far x1 no Indian or other race rite?)

she asking guy's opinion

den urs how much

374.50 for my x1 insurance

Pass 2B 4th Sept 2008

Pass 2A 9th Mar 2010

First Bike : FJ4916H

YAMAHA RXZ 135 ; 12th Sept 08 - 8th Aug 09

Second Bike :YAMAHA X-1 ; 5th Sept 09 - Present

Third Bike :HONDA CB400 Spec 1 ; 10th Mar 2010 - Present

hi guys!!! finally BOOK OUT LO!!! MUAHAHHAHA...

Botak...

Anyway... thx qiang for de counterpain... save my life... ahahahah!!!

Ex bikes ~ Yamaha X1, Honda Phantom TA150

Bajaj Pulsar 200 ~~~ 14/09/11 - ???

http://img19.imageshack.us/img19/1871/dsc0087zjc.jpg

Blue Pulsar with Orange sprocket.. Cool???

374.50 for my x1 insurance

wha seh.. wats ur age sia.. why so cheap? as old as imeg? hahaa

yeah.. my friend finally get X1 lo.. when got outing i try ask her along ^^

when eva see the paintwork she sure angry de :p

wha seh.. wats ur age sia.. why so cheap? as old as imeg? hahaa

21 lor.. u leh?

Pass 2B 4th Sept 2008

Pass 2A 9th Mar 2010

First Bike : FJ4916H

YAMAHA RXZ 135 ; 12th Sept 08 - 8th Aug 09

Second Bike :YAMAHA X-1 ; 5th Sept 09 - Present

Third Bike :HONDA CB400 Spec 1 ; 10th Mar 2010 - Present

Can .. why not but you have to agree to be bound by the following terms and conditions

1. pillion me for the next 3 years whatever i needed :popcorn:

can you clear this stage? :clap:

i cannot fulfill that. :nobuaya:

if only she is like you lor.:nono: only "concern" abt my bike stuff. :nono:

:nobuaya::nobuaya::nobuaya::nobuaya:

hey ho, let's go.

I wish i can list down everything but i really can't remember. And some of the things they change i dun even know wad that is sia - lol ..

From what i can remember, they changed the following:

1. 2 long black sticks that hold the small chain in your engine tgt, not the big chain that leads to your sprocket.

2. 2 stick like thing with circle shape at the bottom to release fuel or smth.

3. Piston rings and rubber strap.

4. Gaskets whole one set, they changed all the gaskets for me.

5. washed carb and piston as well as some decarbonizing.

6. Sprocket 35T and chain 1 set.

I think still got somemore but i not sure wad they are already ): Sorry for my noobness.

i think i ask the wrong person to elaborate ah..

waakakaka.

i cannot fulfill that. :nobuaya:

:nobuaya::nobuaya::nobuaya::nobuaya:

:cry::cry::cry::cry::cry::cry:

hi guys!!! finally BOOK OUT LO!!! MUAHAHHAHA...

Botak...

Anyway... thx qiang for de counterpain... save my life... ahahahah!!!

haha.. book out happy rite?? mon tell u book in u will feel lyk awol one.. haha! no nid thanks uh.. nxt time hungry no food wan cup noodless oso can sms me.. haha..:angel:

http://i208.photobucket.com/albums/bb94/weiqiang240/photo.jpg

Live with the life you always taught us

haaaa.i no nid angry bah.i'd prefer my new bike nw.my uncle say he purposely go make dat color.dammit.

haha.. book out happy rite?? mon tell u book in u will feel lyk awol one.. haha! no nid thanks uh.. nxt time hungry no food wan cup noodless oso can sms me.. haha..:angel:

wah ar qiang.teachin all de wrong things wor :faint:

:clap: I love my cute, small bike! :clap:

haaaa.i no nid angry bah.i'd prefer my new bike nw.my uncle say he purposely go make dat color.dammit.

whr gt teach wrong thing?? i was just saying out his feeling when coming to the first book in ma.. haha..

http://i208.photobucket.com/albums/bb94/weiqiang240/photo.jpg

Live with the life you always taught us

Anyone wanna trade racing footrest with stock footrest? if anyone is keen to change ure racing footrest with my stock footrest. Pls sms me at 83692678. thxs :D

amacam ikhsan!!

boy kene langar bus/corner apek style

HAHAHAH!

a man with a pen is a man with a plan.

Passed Class 2B (May 09)

Passed Class 3 (Feb 11)

Passed 2A (May 12)

Yamaha X-1 (July 09 - April 11)

Yamaha Nouvo 135 (May 11 - Aug 11)

Yamaha RXZ (Sept 11 - Apr 13)

Yamaha FZ16ST (Apr 13 - ???)

hi all. got question. eh. can x1-r de seat be install onto x1 ? thanks.

Date of No. Plate Registered

AT *8* K - 28/04/1977

FU *8* D - 16/10/2001

FY *6* K - 31/05/2004

FZ 202 B - 12/03/2005, Sold $1000 - 10/05/2014

ha saw aswat and ben today... ben is riding eva's x1!! :cheeky:

boring day... :box:

1) food must be Halal.

2) prices must be affordable

3) plenty of single and lookable girls both Chinese and Malay.

(so far x1 no Indian or other race rite?)

she asking guy's opinion

Alor! I indian leh... :slapforehead:

http://i83.photobucket.com/albums/j291/revospeed/54959_10151230553681355_83266418_o.jpg
Alor! I indian leh... :slapforehead:

lol. ps ps ps ahahaha, now den i noe . :goodluck:

Anyone wanna trade racing footrest with stock footrest? if anyone is keen to change ure racing footrest with my stock footrest. Pls sms me at 83692678. thxs :D

yes! finally found someone to trade with!

Class2B>TP on 22 May -Passed

Class 3>TP on 11 March -Passed

Class 2A>? start by 2009 may 22

Class 4>? start by 2009

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=92543&d=1235736836

I enjoy DIY:cheeky: always can reached 98475561/kwanheng"Jason"