this one looks gd for him for a start hehe "who's the man" :cheeky:

http://www.internationaljock.com/v2/prd_mens-underwear.xlg?partno=2630

"You the man!" PASS! Hahahaha!

• Replies 190

Drift thru s course. Immediately you passed

I remembered my Class 3 TP test i parallel parked under 1 minute. The TP tester gave me points under "safety" check sia! He say i do too fast must take my time. Then E-Brake he also fail me! Another 4 points. In the end still passed ah. But i think he just wanna add points only for fun.

haiz.....at first my TP is at 11th Aug one....den lucky see got slot so cancel and booked 9th june...den 9th june fail...den now nxt TP 14th Aug...lol ....i like very extra like that...

actually want to ask...does the tester knows how much lesson i went? he kept saying i not enough practice..not familiar with the circuit...i only went 16 lesson before the TP...

better fail there than go out on the road and you fail in your own car by striking alot of things :cheeky:

Drift thru cfm fail, front and rear all strike until gao gao :lol:

You won't fail man, you show them whats Gymkhana :angel:

Note of advice...U r never too old to learn bro.... Good luck to ur TP test. Got tips for you, dun wear underwear on the TP test day itself. It works for me, but failed me once during my class 4 TP test. :faint:

Same for me, I always wear boxers :p

relax calm down.. dun put urself in tension.. its nv too old to get a class 3 :) :cheer:

lol same for its never too old to get 2b :thumb:

Bros...any tips on passing class 3 tp test?

90% more on practical ,10% less on theory , you shall not have a fixed mind ,when u r ridin or driving.(do give way to impatient riders or driver will save you some points, even if though you have the rite of way,just wait for a clear road.oh yaaa good luck bro,hope you nailed it on ur first try:angel:

http://media.techeblog.com/elephant//ul/5966-450x-ims_2.jpg

This Ain't No SaTellitE Navi..It FraGS You The 2mile RadIus

ic...ok lor..because my instructor say im good ..shouldn't fail..thats why when fail liao very sad...i think is i too freaking nervous liao...i can actually feel my hand shaking lor....jiat lat....so old liao den take class 3....normally ppl take when they 18...i lready 27 liao...haiz..

hehehe is ok ma, no matter young or old take license, most impt when got license must take care of other road user/ own-safety / or not causing hazard then impt.

better fail there than go out on the road and you fail in your own car by striking alot of things :cheeky:

You won't fail man, you show them whats Gymkhana :angel:

Same for me, I always wear boxers :p

lol same for its never too old to get 2b :thumb:

i did show to my driving instructor, but he just kept cursing me after that till my lesson end :(. what scare his handbrake mechcanism spoil blah blah blah, wat a jerk :cheeky:

Aiseh, haven't legally get your cl3 and you're already showing what a gymkhana driver is about :angel:

Wear it outside, show the tester who's the man.

U GUYS ARE DAMN FUNNY I CAN'T STOP LAUGHING!!!!! :cheeky::cheeky::cheeky::cheeky:

Yamaha SparkZ 110 (2004 to 2008)

Yamaha X1-R 135 (June 2008 to Feb 2009)

Gilera ST Runner 200 (Feb 2009 to I dun knw...:confused:)

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=123504&d=1252221095

Cinta takkan datang, kalau tak dicari ... Cinta takkan dapat, kalau tak memberi ...

waaa u veri noti noti haha..:cheeky:

http://i60.photobucket.com/albums/h10/WesT_Spec-1/DSC00090-1.jpghttp://i60.photobucket.com/albums/h10/WesT_Spec-1/WESTSPEC.jpg

The Light Began to dim.. Music Fading out.. I Begin to Miss You

......................The Visual Cycle..........................

but i have a PDL at that time :lol:

:lol: PDL can drive with supervision from legalized instructors. Your PDL gave you a level above your instructors huh? :angel:

U GUYS ARE DAMN FUNNY I CAN'T STOP LAUGHING!!!!! :cheeky::cheeky::cheeky::cheeky:

This thread title question is funny enough. Can't help but come in to entertain people :lol:

:lol: PDL can drive with supervision from legalized instructors. Your PDL gave you a level above your instructors huh? :angel:

This thread title question is funny enough. Can't help but come in to entertain people :lol:

ya but i was under supervision ma :lol:

waaa u veri noti noti haha..:cheeky:

i still rmb the tp test when i go in the S course was totally classic, the bloody tester stick his face so hard on the glass to see if i strike kerb.

ya but i was under supervision ma :lol:

:lol: when you retire from your day job, you can go apply for driving instructor in the centre. Hold a laptop and assess your students (hopefully XMM) :cheeky:

hahaha XMM will be in fear when i inside with them :cheeky:

i still rmb the tp test when i go in the S course was totally classic, the bloody tester stick his face so hard on the glass to see if i strike kerb.

waa e tester sure does Damn Kua Lee Buay Sai thts why stick his face on e glass to ensure u strike one for him to fail u on e spot:cheeky:

http://i60.photobucket.com/albums/h10/WesT_Spec-1/DSC00090-1.jpghttp://i60.photobucket.com/albums/h10/WesT_Spec-1/WESTSPEC.jpg

hahaha XMM will be in fear when i inside with them :cheeky:

hmm i think u become instructor u will show them a round of whts Gymkhana in ur fierce scooby:cheeky:

be confident!

http://i38.tinypic.com/2610xz6.jpg

T r i u m p h S t r e e t T r i p l e

waa e tester sure does Damn Kua Lee Buay Sai thts why stick his face on e glass to ensure u strike one for him to fail u on e spot:cheeky:

ya loh, the expression damn funny. Like really hoping i will strike the bloody kerb

just wanna chare with you guys..i passed my Class3 Driving on the 1st try with 8 lessons total (inclusive 3 cct)

Hope I can help those you taking test soon..THis is what i did before the test..

-The previous week, I book a lesson at the same timing with my test to get a feel of the bus lane timing, etc.

- I woke up 2 hours early, have a good shower and took a light bfast

- Keep telling myself I can do this..

Hope that helps..

You might regret what you let slip away~~

just wanna chare with you guys..i passed my Class3 Driving on the 1st try with 8 lessons total (inclusive 3 cct)

Hope I can help those you taking test soon..THis is what i did before the test..

-The previous week, I book a lesson at the same timing with my test to get a feel of the bus lane timing, etc.

- I woke up 2 hours early, have a good shower and took a light bfast

- Keep telling myself I can do this..

Hope that helps..

:cheer:Congratulation..

Drive safe.. give way to women, children and elderly..:thumb:

We the safe riders, pledge to be alert at all times,considerate to other road users and follow all traffic rules so as to make riding a safer and more enjoyable experience.

We pledge to ride safely and stay alive.

my mext problem now is parking without the poles....hahahah

Agar Agar park den.. very fast u will adapt to it.. haha..

We the safe riders, pledge to be alert at all times,considerate to other road users and follow all traffic rules so as to make riding a safer and more enjoyable experience.

We pledge to ride safely and stay alive.

my mext problem now is parking without the poles....hahahah

congrat to ur class 3 well then there comes e real challenge its times harder than e TP test u took as u now hold a class 3 licence driving a 4wheeler moving vehicle n u will face n learn to master it out in a way in cases like: to drive in diff traffic n weather condition n at some instance u need to do a U turn in some tight lanes n etc...... :)