so the tp gave u a verbal warning?

Yah...I tink so bah...Or maybe sending the warning to my house ?

oh... then i must thank king racerdust~~

U are most welcome ! :D

• Replies 10.8k

• Stardust83

• vemon

• JoOs7eR

• FinG

all TP go chase Racerdust liao thats why no one attend to u whahahah

hahaha nice one!

at least the tp able to give you a logical excuse :angel:

they have to ma.. if not how to ans me... hahaha!!

Yah...I tink so bah...Or maybe sending the warning to my house ?

dun think so will send la..:angel:

lolx....ur revo is more than enough to win me liao le...:D

Wah piang eh...Juz kena roadblock at tampines...almost kena fine for pillion's tinted visor sia...HENG ar !

same lar some more not the small roadblock is big one.. heng this few week nvr drink ah bo 2 and 3 bo liao!!

http://i390.photobucket.com/albums/oo342/stephenlim/1_520365161l.jpg

2006~2007 ` FV6642X Kawasaki Krr

2007~2010 ` FT3989B CB400 Vtec 1

2010~20XX ` FBBXXX0X Hayabusa 1300r

hi..anione noe where is the best place to buy s4 ???

It depends on whether u are getting a 1st hand / 2nd hand..

N depends of the defination of ur 'best place'

Good price? Good Service? Good Bike?

More info and i m sure the guys can help..

http://i304.photobucket.com/albums/nn161/daretoridealone/Lonerahmi.jpg

Miracle it is, when said.

*yawn*....:p

Just ask hiom get from bike production la...i think it's all reasonable de lo....got spec3 there quite nice oso

Spark135 11 Jan'07---24 July'08----FBB2209T

CB400 VTEC REVO 30 July'08----FBC8*8*K

Morning guys... have a great day..

Bikes

30 Nov 06 to 17 Dec 07 - Honda SP FT2676K

17 Dec 07 to 21 Oct 09 - Honda CB400s spec1 FU4977Z

21 Oct 09 to 26 Jun 10 - Yamaha Fazer FZ6 S2 FBD8658E

26 Jun 10 to 22 Nov 2011 - Yamaha FJR 1300ABS FZ3450G

29 Dec 10 to 26 Nov 2011 - Yamaha Fino FBC5429A

26 Nov 2011 to 08 Mar 2013 - Honda Silverwing FBB5520Z

08 Mar 2013 - Yamaha Tmax

hi..anione noe where is the best place to buy s4 ???

best in terms of what? price? service? after sales service?

hi all out there. now spec 2 ard how much ah. if those quite "new" one wat plate now? for spec 2. sry. i'm noob.

Life is fair, but fairer to other.

:slapforehead::slapforehead:

Jan'08 - June'09 ~ Nsr150 (Fs*0*0K)

May'09 - March'11 ~ Vtec1 (Fr3**8Y)

March'11 - present ~ Vios (SGP9**8S)

just askin. is gpr exhaust good on s4?

i dunno leh...but currently im using...but i like the outlook and the sound...hehe...

http://i215.photobucket.com/albums/cc111/djbotak/PICT0079.jpg

once armour, always armour, recce forever...

in stealth we move with swiftness we strike...

sound loud? performance?

eh...not bad...nice...maybe diff pple diff preference lah...

http://i215.photobucket.com/albums/cc111/djbotak/PICT0079.jpg

once armour, always armour, recce forever...

in stealth we move with swiftness we strike...

For me, i prefer Yoshi pipe due to the sound it produce

http://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b55/soundless81/SwimmingSession.jpg

Apr 2006 ~ Current - Toyota Altis 1.6A

Apr 2010 ~ Current - X9 500(Big Bulb-å¤§ç¯æ³¡)

May 2010 ~ Current - 150cc ET8(Little Lamb)

Oct 2010 ~ Oct 2012 - FZ6S2(肥仔六)

Oct 2012 ~ Current - ZG1400(鸡踢鸭)

thanks. hmmm. ya.! lookin for yoshi tri oval. but no ppl sellin. 1st hand full system 1600 lei. lol.

and i heard slip on sound nicer den full system. lol. mayb louder?