• Replies 14.7k

ahahahahkz! hit d hump? must ride slowly..... at most 20-30 kmh all the way to petrol kiosk! hahahahahahh!

hahaha humps?? please dun mention humps.. sensitive.. **** those dam humps...

931153_10151259704352614_844334838_n.jpg

Twenty years from now you will be more disappointed by the things that you didn't do than by the ones you did do.

So throw off the bowlines. Sail away from the safe harbor. Catch the trade winds in your sails. Explore. Dream. Discover.

Oi jgn ketawa lah..hit d hump only if i pillion sumone else..dat time my brother follow..niwaes i oso go slow..so wat u guys tink??exhaust or bearing??overhaul or nt?

Football!

quovadis > can, provided u replace ur M engine with a wave engine 1st hehehe. 14/34 is not a good sprocket ratio for M. e stock rear wheel hub can only fit on e smallest sprocket size 42. For u to go lower than that u've to change ur rear rim n hub entirely (spoke rim). But what's e point?

srs125 > call up my Guru 96958181 (Ba Yi) anyday b4 10pm. Say that u're a fren of "Ah-Sha TZM 4042" which is me, n he'll fix u up a good deal 4 ur bike's refurbishment. To avoid a piston seizure, make sure u have ample 2T in ur autolube 24/7, ur bike's jetting (setting) must be optimum & ur radiator working well. Also replace ur piston rings if they already sound worn. If ure fond of pushing ur bike's limits, its advisable to do a proper bypassing of ur YCLS which is a common cause for TZM seizures.

shahtzm > for all oem parts if ure planning to DIY call 62929452 (AutoMachinery) for pricing info. If u need a good mech to fix u up good u call my Guru.

encryptor > by e way u describe it i suspect a leak in ur cylinder. when that happens air outside ur cylinder or block gets sucked into ur combustion system, which creates e woo-wooing sound. u won't notice any loss of power until u try out ur topspeed in which u will realise a slight pull in ur bike's momentum which results in u not being able to achieve your usual top speed. if that's not e case, check for leaks in your exhaust sys, e hose clamps which secures n seal ur carb to cylinder n airbox & your airbox itself. if u suspect it started only after u hit e big hump at customs, then it can only be ur exhaust cos that's e only component on ur bike which can come into contact to e hump. I seriously do not think it is necessary to do an overhaul. Still can't fig it out? Call my Guru 8)

Originally posted by DeViLiSh@Nov 25 2005, 12:57 AM

quovadis > can, provided u replace ur M engine with a wave engine 1st hehehe. 14/34 is not a good sprocket ratio for M. e stock rear wheel hub can only fit on e smallest sprocket size 42. For u to go lower than that u've to change ur rear rim n hub entirely (spoke rim). But what's e point?

okie dokie thanx. wont be riding much because of the sprocket. muhahahaha.. jadi takleh race ngan ko laaaa... :cheeky:

MUSIC IS LIFE. LIVE A FUN ONE. LISTEN TO SKA

Guys i urgently need help!! Anyone knows y my tzm keeps shitting white thick liquid n it came from the bottom fairing not at the exhaust pipe.. i suspect my coolant already mix with the engine oil? I just hope that my block not crack or something expensive sort of problem.. My radiator not working too.. Any ideas n roughly how much does all the repair work cost.. :help: :help: :help:

cyborg > get on your knees down and dirty and locate e actual source of the leak. if its from ur gearbox, ur in trouble. if its from ur cylinder/block, not as bad as e former. if e former's e case, prepare for a gearbox rebuild/overhaul. if it's e latter, hope that u jus need to change ur cylinder gaskets, or worst case, replace ur cylinder/block if its found cracked/unserviceable.

this reminds me of the times in 2000/2001 where riders sabotaj other's bikes by putting powder detergent into their gearboxes. gearbox rebuilds at that time could easily exceed $1K++.

call up my Guru on Monday and ask about a quotation for ur prob. He's currently on a vacation in Genting w his family so u won't be able to reach him b4 Mon. All e best bro 8)

quovadis > my Guru offering replacement of front n back sprockets plus O-RING chain for $150. O-Ring pros: smoother gear shifting, require less frequent tightening & lubing, very long lifespan. cons: feels heavier cos it is, but u'll get used to it. recommended sprocket ratio (stock-min mods): 16/47. (full-mods): 17/47. HKL offering $80 for sprockets n DID Gold chain. At e very least, change jus ur rear sprocket 1st for

devilish how to know d cylinder is leaking??check from where??exhaust no leak so far...n as u said i feel no loss of power...top i tried only 140 :giddy: ...i wanna go faster!!I know d machine can take it...bt after d sound i scared to make it even worse..bt i asked ard sumore n got mech suspect only d exhaust...cos my exhaust got some mod...maybe cos its empty after hitting d hump real bad d sound become like dat?!?

Football!

Yo Devilish. Does your Guru, by any chance, know anything about SPs.

http://i797.photobucket.com/albums/yy257/fadzlinjalani/uhufied.jpg

http://i797.photobucket.com/albums/yy257/fadzlinjalani/uhu.jpg

2004-2006 NSR150SP FS6633M

2006-2007 VXR200 FBA6137X

2007-2009 DRZ400SM FBB6801G

2009-???? ST200 FBD28*3Y

Originally posted by encryptor@Nov 26 2005, 02:00 AM

devilish how to know d cylinder is leaking??check from where??exhaust no leak so far...n as u said i feel no loss of power...top i tried only 140 :giddy: ...i wanna go faster!!I know d machine can take it...bt after d sound i scared to make it even worse..bt i asked ard sumore n got mech suspect only d exhaust...cos my exhaust got some mod...maybe cos its empty after hitting d hump real bad d sound become like dat?!?

just whack and go faster laa. wake the beast up man !!

http://i5.photobucket.com/albums/y153/nocturnized/Sep2.jpg

"Me don't love fighting... but is better to die fighting for freedom than to be a prisoner all the days of your life." - Bob Marley

encryptor > have ur exhaust checked then, if u seriously feel it happened because u hit the hump. to check cylinder for leaks is to place ur hands very near it (almost touching) n feel for coldness. when air gets sucked it feels cold. if u feel some weird coldness "coming" from somewhere on ur block/cyl, most prob e leak is there. or u can take powder detergent n sprinkle it around ur cyl n see whether all of it will get sucked in like a vacuum. prepare for overhaul after that hehehe.

chipmunk > my Guru is extremely well-versed in the art of TZM followed by SP followed by KRR. short to say, a 2-stroke expert. try on one of his deals n see if u like it. his prices may be a wee bit more ex, but he handles ur bike like as if it is his own. he doesn't employ mechs cos he doesn't trust ppl to do a job as good as his. he's a one-man-operator. for ppl who go for quality n not cheap quantity, my Guru's the man 8)

heheh hola tzm riders.. never make ur own tzm poloT?? hehe theres one for sp alreadyyy .. :)

Twenty years from now you will be more disappointed by the things that you didn't do than by the ones you did do.

So throw off the bowlines. Sail away from the safe harbor. Catch the trade winds in your sails. Explore. Dream. Discover.

Originally posted by cyborg@Nov 25 2005, 09:49 PM

Guys i urgently need help!! Anyone knows y my tzm keeps shitting white thick liquid n it came from the bottom fairing not at the exhaust pipe.. i suspect my coolant already mix with the engine oil? I just hope that my block not crack or something expensive sort of problem.. My radiator not working too.. Any ideas n roughly how much does all the repair work cost.. :help: :help: :help:

sounds like sperm to me.... wakakakkaaka!

since i got out my bike i havent service until now. stil can hit 160. but then..... wakakakakakakakakak! must be prepared for piston piang! wakakakakak! cyborg, i hope u hav rectified d tzm sperm problem. hahahahakz!

no joke no fun tp tahan kena saman~

Originally posted by cyborg@Nov 25 2005, 09:49 PM

Got the white liquid come out, sure expensive one repair... Ur engine oil is seeping in water liao.. Go and fix fast, if not u risk ur internal... Can recommend u my mech if u wan.. Other TZM user here also got their own mechanic they can recommend..

http://i231.photobucket.com/albums/ee289/SingaporeBikes/Siggy/CrossOver.jpg

|| YAMAHA || HONDA || YAMAHA || YAMAHA ||

Yamaha runs in the blood

Originally posted by AsHaRiE@Nov 27 2005, 01:07 AM

heheh hola tzm riders.. never make ur own tzm poloT?? hehe theres one for sp alreadyyy .. :)

I LOVE SITI NURHALIZAH !!! :lovestruck: :lovestruck:

Originally posted by DeViLiSh@Nov 27 2005, 04:56 PM

errk... cyborg owns a horny TZM?

When's e next gath? Fri/Sat nyte's ok 4 me i think.

dunno eh. next next fri/sat. set??? wak hassan?

wak hasan?? cannot make it.. my mom calling me.. khekeh desaru cann!!

TRIP TO DESARU.

who here actually would want to have a trip to desaru. Me and asharie thought if alot of people would like to go den we shall make it dec possibly, or better next yr.

1) jid

2) ash

Originally posted by AsHaRiE@Nov 27 2005, 01:07 AM

beb any complimentary sp T for me? kasi satu la... haha :thumb:

http://sg.geocities.com/wannavaro6m9g/bikes3.jpg

Come, as you are, as you were, as I want.... you to be....

Originally posted by QuoVadis@Nov 28 2005, 12:47 PM

TRIP TO DESARU.

who here actually would want to have a trip to desaru. Me and asharie thought if alot of people would like to go den we shall make it dec possibly, or better next yr.

1) jid

2) ash

next yr better.... then can plan early so things can go well.... :smile:

http://sg.geocities.com/wannavaro6m9g/bikes3.jpg

Come, as you are, as you were, as I want.... you to be....

Originally posted by QuoVadis@Nov 28 2005, 12:47 PM

TRIP TO DESARU.

1) jid

2) ash

DESARU??? where?? sorry noob qn...

GSXR rulez!!!