Originally posted by FuLL of SoRRoW@Feb 3 2006, 07:04 PM

oops...

think better lie low...

aie cannot take it anymore~

wahahaha :cheeky:

but like chipmunk say...

can't help it...

yipeeeeeeeee~

*winks at FOS* :lovestruck:

http://i797.photobucket.com/albums/yy257/fadzlinjalani/uhufied.jpg

http://i797.photobucket.com/albums/yy257/fadzlinjalani/uhu.jpg

2004-2006 NSR150SP FS6633M

2006-2007 VXR200 FBA6137X

2007-2009 DRZ400SM FBB6801G

2009-???? ST200 FBD28*3Y

• Replies 14.7k

Originally posted by chipmunk@Feb 3 2006, 11:00 PM

*winks at FOS* :lovestruck:

:puke: I'm getting :giddy: with these two... :lol:

She kena fined by TP lah, AsHaRiE. Got demerit points to her name. That's why she cannot take...

but i tot u cannot take only if u got 12 or more demerit points?? or is it u already got 12 points?? muhkahkah.. hehe :p

I'm getting with these two...

biarkan lah bro aiee... asalkan dorang bahagia.. :goodluck:

931153_10151259704352614_844334838_n.jpg

Twenty years from now you will be more disappointed by the things that you didn't do than by the ones you did do.

So throw off the bowlines. Sail away from the safe harbor. Catch the trade winds in your sails. Explore. Dream. Discover.

Originally posted by MOS@Feb 3 2006, 04:17 AM

hey devilish i'm looking for a sg mech but i would appreciate it if u can recommend me both in jb and spore also.. thanks alot. my bike now still running in and next few days won be using also cause going bangkok.. some more now only like 500km seldom ride cause almost everyday at zouk or MOS scared later got road block.

Now that's more like it! I only recommend the best: Ba Yi @ Kong Soon Motor, Blk 5034, AMK Ind Pk 2, #01-313. Call him b4 coming: 96958181 Ba Yi / Benny / Ah Huay (All 3 same person). Remember to mention my name "Ah-Sha TZM 4042" or he'll chop u jialat2 hehehe.

Fadz, I heard u use UHU glue for ur 2T is it? Mine cannot leh, use only piston seize...

FOS, or mariah is it? I had a wonderful time last night, thanks... (Winks at Fadz)

World Peace.

FOS, or mariah is it? I had a wonderful time last night, thanks... (Winks at Fadz)

World Peace.

ooohh kkkiinnkkkyyy devilisshhh.. :lovestruck:

hahaha.. peace no war brothers... may the force be with you.. hahah:faint:

Twenty years from now you will be more disappointed by the things that you didn't do than by the ones you did do.

So throw off the bowlines. Sail away from the safe harbor. Catch the trade winds in your sails. Explore. Dream. Discover.

Originally posted by DeViLiSh@Feb 4 2006, 03:13 AM

World Peace.

Must have had a wonderful time last night, playing with himself. :cheeky: FOS only supplied him the KY... :lol:

Must have had a wonderful time last night, playing with himself. FOS only supplied him the KY...

hahha.. FOS supplied him her pic to aid? heheh

Originally posted by DeViLiSh@Feb 4 2006, 03:13 AM

Fadz, I heard u use UHU glue for ur 2T is it? Mine cannot leh, use only piston seize...

World Peace.

wat sey...?

wat talking u......

heck i dont even knoe u exist sia~

anyway it doesnt matter as long as i got clear conscience ~

my nights are better off sleeping with my bear~

and why the hell must u wink at fadz?

Gayism is it?

The tree-lined avenue

Begins to fade from view

Drowning past regrets

In tea and cigarettes

But I can't seem to forget

When you came along

Ingenue, I just don't know what to do

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v210/joe_007/bikerchick2.jpg

-KENANGAN MOTO TERCINTA-

Originally posted by FuLL of SoRRoW@Feb 4 2006, 01:13 PM

wat sey...?

wat talking u......

heck i dont even knoe u exist sia~

anyway it doesnt matter as long as i got clear conscience ~

my nights are better off sleeping with my bear~

and why the hell must u wink at fadz?

Gayism is it?

He's trying to be funnylah, FOS but the joke fell short. Relaxlah. Give the guy a break... :smile: Effort tu dia nak buat lawak... :lol:

Originally posted by Aie@Feb 4 2006, 01:32 PM

He's trying to be funnylah, FOS but the joke fell short. Relaxlah. Give the guy a break... :smile: Effort tu dia nak buat lawak... :lol:

i knoe aie...

i knoe its a joke..

that is why the last sentence..

"gayism is it"

pops out...

and dont label me as FOS lah...

mcm short form for F**K off sia~

call me kakak2 sorrow or wat.. hehehe :sweat:

The tree-lined avenue

Begins to fade from view

Drowning past regrets

In tea and cigarettes

When you came along

-KENANGAN MOTO TERCINTA-

is tzm nice?

im interested to buy one..

i've ride krr and sp b4... personally i feel tt krr the sitting position is nice as the tank is wide.. sp wise.. not tt good.. coz the crouch there will feel uneasy =X

how bout tzm?

can someone enlighten me?

<span style=\'color:white\'>A Good Road Safety Education Lasts A Lifetime

sHaNy<span style=\'color:indigo\'>UaN

Kakak2 sorrow,

and dont label me as FOS lah...

mcm short form for F**K off sia~

I dont know y but i find it very funny n cant stop laughing. Like so self conscious added with self proclaim like that n i dont think anyone down here had every thought of that. Damn hilarious man. :lol: :lol: :lol:

Devilish,

Yup so far my bike no prob but pick up a little bit slower than usual. But ur guru did say before to come back again after 500-800 mileage like that n he will change engine oil n some settings i guess when i picked up my bike tat time. Btw i didnt mention ur Ah Sha name.. Damn if not can get cheaper.

Originally posted by sHaNyUaN@Feb 4 2006, 02:21 PM

is tzm nice?

im interested to buy one..

i've ride krr and sp b4... personally i feel tt krr the sitting position is nice as the tank is wide.. sp wise.. not tt good.. coz the crouch there will feel uneasy =X

how bout tzm?

can someone enlighten me?

if u want u can join us for gath. den can test on devilish's bike cos that is what all of us did. its like a 20cents kiddy ride. and oh dont worry if u drop it. cos he doesnt really care. he talks sh*t bout bikekickers. he talks sh*t bout racing. he talks sh*t bout practically everything.

oh oh !! its pretty normal for him to wink at fadz. for all i know he's still have a fetish for cartoons. cartoons having big lumps. to the back and to the front. my hump my hump my hump!!

i didnt really get the story here from page 121.. for a moment i dont log in alot of stories. fadz having an 'affair' with kakak fos while aie is getting jealous. kzree and devilish fighting over the same guy (kambing).. and den it ends?

btw.. who wants to follow me 2 on the 22nd go do up my bike.. devilish nak? kite pastu leh tengok cartoon sama2..

things i need to change. can somebody qoute me a rough fiqure?

1) fork oil seal

2) battlax bt090.. to the back and to the front!! my hump my hump my hump!!

3) brake pads

sorry wtf u may ask. lemme tell u. 9 months im riding i know sh*t bout bikes. i learn a lil from hohosaint and devilish and a few redundant ones. all i know is to just corner and speed. :cheeky:

dont flame me !! cos im already hot!!! wuushhHHhhHh...

MUSIC IS LIFE. LIVE A FUN ONE. LISTEN TO SKA

oh oh !! its pretty normal for him to wink at fadz. for all i know he's still have a fetish for cartoons. cartoons having big lumps. to the back and to the front. my hump my hump my hump!!

HAHAH DID U GUYS saw the my humps mtv??? :lovestruck: dat gurls really got a nice butt!!!

btw.. who wants to follow me 2 on the 22nd go do up my bike.. devilish nak? kite pastu leh tengok cartoon sama2..

things i need to change. can somebody qoute me a rough fiqure?

1) fork oil seal

2) battlax bt090.. to the back and to the front!! my hump my hump my hump!!

3) brake pads

bro.. if letsay my cast can be opened this 16th.. i'll folow you guyss lahh.. anyway where you intnding to do?

/msg q opme

mirc kaperrr??

btw if i not wrong that time fork seal cosst me 38 at hua chin.. one side.. my fork seal leak last time.. :)

fork seal go jb 50rm if nt mistaken and tyres last time i change my one bt39fss or sumtin like dat front n back $160sg...

Football!

Originally posted by AsHaRiE@Feb 4 2006, 04:29 PM

HAHAH DID U GUYS saw the my humps mtv??? :lovestruck: dat gurls really got a nice butt!!!

ash, haha i think you ment Fergie of BLack Eye Peas...yea, she's hot...

My current ryde...

http://i28.photobucket.com/albums/c206/EnegueWeil/TZm.jpg

Originally posted by QuoVadis@Feb 4 2006, 03:34 PM

i didnt really get the story here from page 121.. for a moment i dont log in alot of stories. fadz having an 'affair' with kakak fos while aie is getting jealous.

Wah QuoVadis, when you don't get the story and get it wrong, you really got it wrong man. :lol: I am not jealous of fadz and Full Of Sorrow at all. I was just disgusted and nauseous :puke: with the way they flirt with each other on the open thread, that's all. :cheeky:

Originally posted by Enegue@Feb 4 2006, 06:03 PM

ash, haha i think you ment Fergie of BLack Eye Peas...yea, she's hot...

Of courselah THAT Fergie, Enegue. Cannot be Fergie, Sarah Ferguson the Duchess of York, right? :cheeky:

Originally posted by Aie@Feb 4 2006, 06:07 PM

Wah QuoVadis, when you don't get the story and get it wrong, you really got it wrong man. :lol: I am not jealous of fadz and Full Of Sorrow at all. I was just disgusted and nauseous :puke: with the way they flirt with each other on the open thread, that's all. :cheeky:

Sorryla bro..

It's just that....

We can't help ittttt :lovestruck: :lovestruck: :lovestruck:

Ok ok.. :cheeky:

http://i797.photobucket.com/albums/yy257/fadzlinjalani/uhufied.jpg

http://i797.photobucket.com/albums/yy257/fadzlinjalani/uhu.jpg

2004-2006 NSR150SP FS6633M

2006-2007 VXR200 FBA6137X

2007-2009 DRZ400SM FBB6801G

2009-???? ST200 FBD28*3Y

Originally posted by chipmunk@Feb 4 2006, 10:44 PM

Sorryla bro..

It's just that....

We can't help ittttt :lovestruck: :lovestruck: :lovestruck:

Ok ok.. :cheeky:

awee...

hehehehe

The tree-lined avenue

Begins to fade from view

Drowning past regrets

In tea and cigarettes

When you came along

-KENANGAN MOTO TERCINTA-

Better FOS than FOC rite? Okok I wun make anymore corny jokes. My prev post didn't make Fadz jealous, DAMN! I'll leave u too lovebirds alone. A word of caution though, Fadz cums UHU glue.

Eh zid, I think ure unaware that BT090 dun hv size for M's front rim. Hell, u hv to use it's smallest front tyre size for ur rear! No joke, but I've tried it b4 & no problemmo. Where u planning to do up ur bike? Better be Ba Yi or I wun follow, hehehe. I mean follow 4 wat? U're not gonna gimme an ONS after that would ya?

Aww come on zid, ure jealous abt me gay-winking at fadz don't ya? Who asked u to play hard to get in e 1st place? Kalau muka cam Erra Fazira takpe jugak, PUII~~!

PS. No, I'm not gay. Gayish maybe, but certainly not gay. Ok, not even gayish, forget what I said. Winks at Kakak2 Sorrow. Better now?

muhakhak kakak2 sorrow??? hehe macam kakak hanyut jerr.. heheh :)

Originally posted by AsHaRiE@Feb 5 2006, 02:32 AM

muhakhak kakak2 sorrow??? hehe macam kakak hanyut jerr.. heheh :)

hahaha.. kakak hanyut or wat...

oh PUHLISSS....

and devilish...

wat wink wink...

so GATAL sak.....

later your face kena spray with UHU glue then u knoe...

hahahah....

*winks at chipmunk....

The tree-lined avenue

Begins to fade from view

Drowning past regrets

In tea and cigarettes

When you came along