Sunday Morning Blast to A & W (23-03-2008)

Turn Up List:

1. Ah Fai
  2. Gixxertan
  3. Mengz_zai
  4. gssiong
  5. Calvinz
  6. 7346
  7. Danzi & gf
  8. Yong59

http://i68.photobucket.com/albums/i5/Fai_photo/AW2303081.jpg

http://i68.photobucket.com/albums/i5/Fai_photo/AW230308.jpg

http://i68.photobucket.com/albums/i5/Fai_photo/AW2303082.jpg

http://i68.photobucket.com/albums/i5/Fai_photo/AW2303083.jpg

http://i68.photobucket.com/albums/i5/Fai_photo/AW2303085.jpg

http://i68.photobucket.com/albums/i5/Fai_photo/AW2303087.jpg

http://i68.photobucket.com/albums/i5/Fai_photo/AW2303088.jpg

http://i697.photobucket.com/albums/vv331/5ton/57259_471404029449_5144815_o12.jpg

Current ride: Harley Wide Glide, Aprilia Tuono V4R

• Replies 93.2k

• Ah Fai

• J73

• _xIa0zHu_

• Yongster

haha~ sorry me got to leave first to attend other matters~ nice chatting with you~ :p

lol its okie got alot of chance one :D

Sunday Movie Outing: Semi Pro (Closed)

http://i183.photobucket.com/albums/x32/GorgeousTrini/Semi-Pro.jpg

Date: Sunday (23-03-2008)

Time: 7.15pm

http://i171.photobucket.com/albums/u308/sassypp/sexi_semi_pro.jpg

Going List: (CLOSED - total 5 tickets)

1. Ah Fai

2. Kawa

3. xiaozhu

4. Hanzi

5. Candy

http://i697.photobucket.com/albums/vv331/5ton/57259_471404029449_5144815_o12.jpg

Sunday Movie Outing: Semi Pro (Closed)

http://i183.photobucket.com/albums/x32/GorgeousTrini/Semi-Pro.jpg

Date: Sunday (23-03-2008)

Time: 7.15pm

http://i171.photobucket.com/albums/u308/sassypp/sexi_semi_pro.jpg

Going List: (CLOSED - total 5 tickets)

1. Ah Fai

2. Kawa

3. xiaozhu

4. Hanzi

5. Candy

watch liao post FR okie ? lol

Kawa's hehehehe sounds like hanzi's akra ? ? :confused:

no la...

wad im trying to say is...its not coz of his hehehe tat we got complained...

is becoz of hanzi's akra too loud tat's y we got complain...

if kawa's hehehe is louder den hanzi's akra...den kis k3 no need micron edi ma...he keep laughin while riding can edi lo... :sian::sian:

http://www.innocentenglish.com/cute-animals/cute-baby-kittens-puppies-img/cute-fluffy-puppy-table-img96.jpg

http://i206.photobucket.com/albums/bb25/xiaozhu_5214/41f0b5df.jpg

eh ... i thot tt time say dun post own outing in Iron Horse??

or is it b4 outing dun post aft outing then can post??

http://i116.photobucket.com/albums/o22/fba8485c/n687922172_4603.jpg

万般带ä¸èµ° ... 唯有业éšèº«

watch liao post FR okie ? lol

Must be a very funny show I guess~ :p

eh ... i thot tt time say dun post own outing in Iron Horse??

or is it b4 outing dun post aft outing then can post??

IMO for local outing is ok~ :smile:

and for night trip~ best if b4 outing dun post aft outing then post~

no la...

wad im trying to say is...its not coz of his hehehe tat we got complained...

is becoz of hanzi's akra too loud tat's y we got complain...

if kawa's hehehe is louder den hanzi's akra...den kis k3 no need micron edi ma...he keep laughin while riding can edi lo... :sian::sian:

xiaozhu I bought myself an handphone liao~ :cheer:

just now see gssiong riding kawa's bike... haha~ a bit confused of who is who coming... :cheeky:

wow got a new hp .....

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/C_and_S_Exclusive.jpg

Love and Kindness is always taken for granted.

Live happily, Don't regret, Before it's too late to realise.

For Sale~ http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?p=6458033#post6458033

Cannot tahan liao~

I have to catch some rest now~ see you guys later...

may be @ KKSS~? :angel:

IMO for local outing is ok~ :smile:

and for night trip~ best if b4 outing dun post aft outing then post~

so only local and day trip then post ah??

万般带ä¸èµ° ... 唯有业éšèº«

wow got a new hp .....

Next time I show you~ now charging~ :p

very simple phone, no camera no msm~ just basic calling & sms only~ :cheeky: :cheeky:

so only local and day trip then post ah??

Nowadays I confine myself not to post the going list for all outings (We all the know the reason why~) except Movie Outings

Then when I reach home, I will load the photos & the turn up list. :p

Next time I show you~ now charging~ :p

very simple phone, no camera no msm~ just basic calling & sms only~ :cheeky: :cheeky:

eh ... msm?? o_O

万般带ä¸èµ° ... 唯有业éšèº«

nice a & w outing :p feels like eating too! yum.

i thot if can sms then mms shld b no prob also??

万般带ä¸èµ° ... 唯有业éšèº«

buy simi phone? :confused:

Nowadays I confine myself not to post the going list for all outings (We all the know the reason why~) except Movie Outings

Then when I reach home, I will load the photos & the turn up list. :p

wah..like tat if i wan to go how? :pity: :cheeky:

Ah Fai, Wait for More Photo

Suzuki GSX1000 fun family

and

Karting pics

Gsx k1,k2 (1) k3,k4(1) K5,k6(1) k7,k8(1) and a Busa papa

Ride Down the Highway the 299 way

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii276/kellboyz/299%20AW%20cum%20Kartin%202008/PermasGoKart008-1-1-1.jpg

wwhhooo... watch movie.... icici so u wanna join us tomolo or not??? shld we wait for u ??? can u wake up tomolo morning??? kekeke

i just woke up... :cheeky:

Gssiong selling off his bike leh..... getting wave:faint:

i see i see... why leh??

Iron Horses... Let's Rock and Roll!!!

I'm home!!!

i see i see... why leh??

Hmmm.... go-kart is fun leh right calvinz and 7346:angel::angel:

http://i156.photobucket.com/albums/t26/Mengz_Zai/UniSIM%20FYP%20Presentation/05062010263.jpg

MY FY PROJECT IN 05 JUN 10 @ UNISIM!!

KAWASAKI 150KRR - SEP 02 - DEC 04

HONDA S4 VTEC SPEC II - JUN 04 - JUN 06

YAMAHA 03' R1 - JUN 06 - JAN 07 (STOLEN IN JB :( )

PIAGGIO X9 180CC - FEB 07 - NOW

SUZUKI K5 1000 L.E - JUN 07 - AUG 08

SUZUKI HAYABUSA K7 - AUG 08 - JUL 10

Hmmm.... go-kart is fun leh right calvinz and 7346:angel::angel:

TMD... i cant wake up lah!!!! :angry:

Iron Horses... Let's Rock and Roll!!!

eh ... msm?? o_O

mms he mean.... :cheeky:

i thot if can sms then mms shld b no prob also??

haha~ my apologise~ :cheeky: :cheeky:

buy simi phone? :confused:

Its Sony Ericsson J110i~ :p

simple phone~ :thumb: