Hi guys, long time no see.. miss the tcss session. quite busy looking after my kid no time for meet up. hopefully tonite i able to meet u guys n pardon me i might be late..

http://http//www.leblogmoto.com/images/yamaha_fjr_1300_7_2.jpg
  • Replies 14.9k

http://pix.crash.net/motorsport/360/PA927438.jpg

1. Jorge Lorenzo ESP Yamaha Factory Racing 1m 37.161s

2. Marco Simoncelli ITA San Carlo Honda Gresini 1m 37.294s

3. Dani Pedrosa ESP Repsol Honda Team 1m 37.324s

4. Casey Stoner AUS Repsol Honda Team 1m 37.384s

5. Ben Spies USA Yamaha Factory Racing 1m 37.866s

6. Andrea Dovizioso ITA Repsol Honda Team 1m 38.073s

7. Colin Edwards USA Monster Yamaha Tech 3 1m 38.080s

8. Cal Crutchlow GBR Monster Yamaha Tech 3 1m 38.189s

9. Valentino Rossi ITA Ducati Marlboro Team 1m 38.271s

10. Hector Barbera ESP Mapfre Aspar Team 1m 38.363s

11. Hiroshi Aoyama JPN San Carlo Honda Gresini 1m 38.497s

12. Karel Abraham CZE Cardion AB Motoracing 1m 38.786s

13. Nicky Hayden USA Ducati Marlboro Team 1m 38.922s

14. Loris Capirossi ITA Pramac Racing Team 1m 38.934s

15. Alvaro Bautista ESP Rizla Suzuki MotoGP 1m 39.172s

16. Randy de Puniet FRA Pramac Racing Team 1m 39.378s

17. Toni Elias ESP LCR Honda MotoGP 1m 39.894s

http://img62.imageshack.us/img62/5999/sbfsignature.jpg
and Im riding the "smallest"! :(

Why the frown!! I could only afford a Monster 400 when I owned a Ducati few years ago. You should be proud of your 696 :p

even the Smallest Ducati are called MONSTERS!! So much for being Small... hehe...

:cheeky::cheeky: :sweat: :smile:

"Ducati" itself sounds like a beast ... :p

c26492.jpg

so there won't be any gathering today guys? Hmmm... Then it's gonna be a boring Sunday. :( worst still, the weather is so grey....

2002 - 2003 : Gilera Runner VXR

2004 - 2005 : Honda Super4

2006 - 2008 : Honda WaveS

2010 - Current : Ducati Monster 696

Meet up cancelled noted!!

Leon,yr fren d red evo,his no 7777, yest 3rd prize lah,we were all talkin abt his bike n abt his dad riding it,oso hid reg no n yet i din tot of buyin,sigh....haha

I didn't buy my no. plate too!! 3rd prize ;(

Same here. Radiator no stock.

Alamak...we were talking abt his no plate at prata shop...

Same here. Radiator no stock.

I didn't buy my no. plate too!! 3rd prize ;(

Aiyoh so sad,or else u wud hf sum spare cash lying around for u to spend.....my bike number stil not up yet,waiting to tio beh pio....

Hello, do you guys keep a spare bike in case bike spoil (touch wood)? cause the parts need to wait for very long.

http://i41.photobucket.com/albums/e291/zhifong/bike7-1.jpg
Aiyoh so sad,or else u wud hf sum spare cash lying around for u to spend.....my bike number stil not up yet,waiting to tio beh pio....

I was like... This kinda of number hard to tio. Otherwise maybe I can get my termig! :(

Double post. Sorry

Hello, do you guys keep a spare bike in case bike spoil (touch wood)? cause the parts need to wait for very long.

i have a spare bike.

I dun think he'd buy 4D man!! :lol:

Maybe next meet up could teach him how to buy? :sweat:

July 04 - June 05: Krr 150

Sept 05 - Apr 07: CBR400RRR

Apr 07 - Apr 10: R1

June 10 - July 11: X1

Mar 11 - ???: 1198

I gotta spare bike (Scooter) for transport... and rainy days so that my Duc don't get wet. ^_^

http://www.daidegasforum.com/images/588/casey-stoner-honda-slide-derapata-motogp.gif

Yalo!! Elibodi! Hows everyone doing??? Just came back from my 5 days 4 nights trip.

We went Cameron Highlands, Penang, Gua Musang, kuantan, endau rompin and mersing. Whopping 2100km on my hypermotard. I am impressed with the motard performance. Loving her every second!

sorri to says the blooie's meetup was cancel due to something major happened to my family.

we 'll do again&soon,rest assured.

Yalo!! Elibodi! Hows everyone doing??? Just came back from my 5 days 4 nights trip.

We went Cameron Highlands, Penang, Gua Musang, kuantan, endau rompin and mersing. Whopping 2100km on my hypermotard. I am impressed with the motard performance. Loving her every second!

splendid ohayo , juzz splendid.

tell me more , tell me more ?

what's the highlight of the whole trip,care to elaborate?than the lowlight,something u wans to get off your chest!plus a brief description(not more than 1,000 words!)on the whole trip.i would luv to hear more stories from the trip , juzz not enough on 4d / spare bike /minerva,recently????

ohayo,u says u impressed with the hm performance?

what region?

top,u hit 300k / mid range from 160-250 , do translate?

finally last but not least , throw in some fotos/videos , u noe what they says , worth more than a thousand words!!!!<a href=http://farm6.static.flickr.com/5008/5643374054_99712817bb.jpg' alt='5643374054_99712817bb.jpg'>

http://youtu.be/C8V6MPFq5h4

%5Bimg%5Dhttp%3A//i919.photobucket.com/albums/ad37/fesa7044/Ducati_desmodromic_cam_animation1.gif[/img]

Hi fellow riders,

I would like to invite all to join us for kopi and a short ride this coming saturday.

we'll be @ ktm @ 8.30pm, pushing off @ 10.30pm

drop me an sms @ 96611841

Still sorting out pictures ah.

4 bikes altogether

Me and my wife (hypermotard) - lead bike

Justin and wife (1098s) ^_^. Yes 1098 and pillion.

My friend (CBR 600) - sweeper

Alvin and wife (GTR 1400) - last bike

My friend and family (suzuki swift) - car support

I maintained 150-170kph on NSHW and gets 16.5km per litres. Pretty good i must say. We stopped for rest between 150-170km mark. The purpose of this trip is to just ride ride ride and have fun fun fun. Get away from stressful work. I have to go cameron highlands at least once a year. ^_^

4 bikes altogether

I maintained 150-170kph on NSHW and gets 16.5km per litres. Pretty good i must say. We stopped for rest between 150-170km mark. The purpose of this trip is to just ride ride ride and have fun fun fun. Get away from stressful work. I have to go cameron highlands at least once a year. ^_^

Sweet! :thumb: Looking forward to the pictures!

http://img62.imageshack.us/img62/5999/sbfsignature.jpg

Friday is coming, anybody got any ideas?

K4/K5 600 stock windshield for sale

K4/K5 600 pillion seat for sale

Brand new Harley U-toque open fingerless gloves size M, for sale

Minerva told me, confirm must change radiator once leak. they quoted around 2K. i agreed. i left my bike with them and awaited for 1 week plus. called them, was told that bike havent been checked yet. Got pissed off, so i went to another workshop around tampines which has been servicing a few ducatis, and he got my radiator rewelded at the leak area. $300, has been serving me well even during track abuse.. but the customer service given by him is way better than Minerva. was happy and got my 24K servicing done there at a cheaper cost too =)

may i know this "better customer service" shop? thanks!

less is more~

4 bikes altogether

16.5km per litre is :thumb:

usually i get 15km per litre on Sgp road....

sometimes i get like 14km per litre also :sweat:

will try out this Saturday as i going to Malacca with a Hornet900 and Fazer600... :smile:

July 04 - June 05: Krr 150

Sept 05 - Apr 07: CBR400RRR

Apr 07 - Apr 10: R1

June 10 - July 11: X1

Mar 11 - ???: 1198