it means Great Safety Rider....dun sheng siao ah....at "ride safe 06" got take prize wan hor....but then its lucky draw.....ahahaha

u know lah on the way back from the PD trip....bloody cars juz vroom past me....i think only my bike heard me cursing and swearing all the way.....

"Great Summon Rider" more likely....

u know lah on the way back from the PD trip....bloody cars juz vroom past me....i think only my bike heard me cursing and swearing all the way.....

How come I feel kenna shot....

I AM BACK!!!!!

• Replies 66

feel like joining lolz...

lai lah....X9 can go PD, Batu Pahat, Melaka in one day....722km...urs surely not a prob....hehehee

haha slow & steady is good for my bike also ah...don't really like to whack her hard

good then i shall let u be 2nd bike so, i'll take my cue from u...hehehehee

"Great Summon Rider" more likely....

How come I feel kenna shot....

got meh???bo leh...Greatest Singaporean Rider....

Go as far as you can see; when you get there, you'll be able to see farther.

J. P. Morgan

so how's the trip... got rain? it's raining in singapore.

GPGT, NPNT. Faster go upload. :D

http://farm5.static.flickr.com/4109/4974036153_c36bbcded6.jpg

Life isn't all about one's self...

I need to keep my rain pants on all the time next trip to ward off the rain. Trip ended about 5 hours later than scheduled but it seems routine now haha.

http://i511.photobucket.com/albums/s351/thenation_bucket/whowatches.jpg

how come so late?? it rain all the way? so your feet all wet?

Eh we made alot of detours haha. Rained after we left machap R&R...my rain pants and riding boots kept me dry...

http://i511.photobucket.com/albums/s351/thenation_bucket/whowatches.jpg
GPGT, NPNT. Faster go upload. :D

Wat you mean? Oldman dont understand.

Anyway, me not organiser...I only helper. Must thanks the GSR rider...Now GSR also label as "Exotic" bike liao.

Hopefully all those who join the trip learn something from it. And hopefully remember and apply it on the next trip.

Remember... there are only so much the organiser/s can do. End of the day its yourself you have to take care of.

I AM BACK!!!!!

Eh we made alot of detours haha. Rained after we left machap R&R...my rain pants and riding boots kept me dry...

sweet.. Not bad..

this trip is more of a joke...hahaha rain pants, chili and garlic, durians, hollanding....oh well at least the fun factor was......GREAT!!!!!hahahaha

J. P. Morgan

Wat you mean? Oldman dont understand.

Anyway, me not organiser...I only helper. Must thanks the GSR rider...Now GSR also label as "Exotic" bike liao.

Hopefully all those who join the trip learn something from it. And hopefully remember and apply it on the next trip.

Remember... there are only so much the organiser/s can do. End of the day its yourself you have to take care of.

how come exotic???

agree on the last part, something for me to ponder also, maybe the trip was too last min with me only knowing the route.....

pics pics pics....

J. P. Morgan

Remember the few mountain tortise keep looking at your bike at the Hot Spring?

I AM BACK!!!!!

Remember the few mountain tortise keep looking at your bike at the Hot Spring?

chey...cuz its not as common as S4 mah...of cuz they dunno lah...hahaha

J. P. Morgan

My photos...http://s219.photobucket.com/albums/cc45/Tanarthur/Labis%20Trip%2011th%20July%2009/

I AM BACK!!!!!