ok ok let go back to the bloody d!ck. i mean blood. :D:D:D :p

Hahahha haha a :angel:

• Replies 642

U people hav the balls to donate blood .. im a puzzy coz that aint my thing and i wld back out without hesitation .. Rolling out

u look like u haf balls of steel leh...

ok ok let go back to the bloody d!ck. i mean blood. :D:D:D :p

bernard bloody corrupt!

go donate some blood la!

Riding : To enjoy POWER in between your legs. HORSE POWER that is.

http://i370.photobucket.com/albums/oo148/proradar/n762680656_6897677_26461991.jpghttp://farm4.static.flickr.com/3387/3632031753_703ef020ac_o.jpg

Go donate blood lor.

To keep your sperm level within your fluid reservoir level.

Will the young nurses help me if i have problem extracting the fluid? :lol: Hahahaha :p Alamak where got ppl want lowly educated genes sperm. They got select one la.

Errrr........Do you know how the nurses insert a needle into a guy's front hole to allow urine to flow out........

If you are so keen, I am sure it can be arranged.

Errrr........Do you know how the nurses insert a needle into a guy's front hole to allow urine to flow out........

If you are so keen, I am sure it can be arranged.

O.O :eek: HUH!!!! WTF.... No thank you... my dad a pipe inserted before and he was so proud after he gain concious and say his cork was alienated. :lol: hahahaha

Any donors got e invatation card to the jurong bird park on the 13th June ? For the world blood donors day.. i received it yesterday~ >"

Last year, I got it. This year don't have leh. Maybe cos this year I have not donated blood yet...:sian:

Dear Bikers,

Appeal for your helping hand.

As Michelle Ong Li Eng's warded at Mt Elizabeth and in Urgent needs of 7 units of blood on a daily basis (the usual norm for a typical patient is 2 units/day). In view of the intensive requirement by Michelle, they are encouraging Donor's to go to the blood bank to donate blood and quote Michelle's name so that she can be given the priority whenever necessary.

O+

For blood donation, please go directly to the blood bank and quote Michelle Ong Li Eng's name as the patient in ICU at Mount Elizabeth Hospital.

Please call bloodbank registration counter at 6213 0626 to make an appointment to reduce waiting time.

Basic Criteria for Blood Donation:

• Are between 16 and 60 years old;

• Weigh at least 45 kg;

• Have a haemoglobin level of at least 12.5 g/dl;

• Are in generally good health;

• Have not had any symptoms of infection for at least 1 week e.g. sore throat, cough, runny nose, diarrhea; and

• Have not had a fever in the last 3 weeks.

• Less than 3 months stay in UK since 1980.

Information on the bloodbank is as follows or visit their website at http://www.hsa.gov.sg/publish/hsapor..._donation.html

Bloodbank@HSA is Located at:

Blood Services Group

Health Sciences Authority (opposite Outram Park MRT Station)

11 Outram Road

Singapore 169078

Your generosity is much appreciated

Thank you very much.

Dear Bikers,

As Michelle Ong Li Eng's warded at Mt Elizabeth and in Urgent needs of 7 units of blood on a daily basis (the usual norm for a typical patient is 2 units/day). In view of the intensive requirement by Michelle, they are encouraging Donor's to go to the blood bank to donate blood and quote Michelle's name so that she can be given the priority whenever necessary.

O+

For blood donation, please go directly to the blood bank and quote Michelle Ong Li Eng's name as the patient in ICU at Mount Elizabeth Hospital.

Please call bloodbank registration counter at 6213 0626 to make an appointment to reduce waiting time.

• Weigh at least 45 kg;

• Have not had any symptoms of infection for at least 1 week e.g. sore throat, cough, runny nose, diarrhea; and

Information on the bloodbank is as follows or visit their website at http://www.hsa.gov.sg/publish/hsapor..._donation.html

Blood Services Group

11 Outram Road

Singapore 169078

Thank you very much.

Would be better if you could also let ppl know her condition. e.g. accident victim?

Replacement of 7L of blood everyday is no joke...

Edited by Seastorm

Rebuilding my dreams. But first, the gears

1) WP RS Taichi riding jacket

2) WP riding pants

3) Titanium riding gloves

4) Garmine Nuvi 550 GPS (US$259)

5) WP Komine riding boots

6) Arai Helmet

7) The BIKE of course! :cheeky:

Ya... I donate blood but priority is not decide by us; i believe they are even more ppl who need the blood in order to save their lives.

Die die have to get my 2B. Prac1-26Apr09, Prac2-27Apr, Prac3-2May, Prac4-10May, RTT-21May, Prac5-23,30,31May, Prac6-3,6,7Jun, Prac7-13Jun, TP-30Jul.

TA200-1Aug2009 till present

Why must we pay 1/2 the price of ERP when we are 4 times smaller & more than 5 times lighter than a car?

Ya... I donate blood but priority is not decide by us; i believe they are even more ppl who need the blood in order to save their lives.

Priority is decided by the hospital when you are doing a general blood donation. However, if in this case you are donating specifically to an inpatient (hence quoting the name and I/C) that person will likely be receipient of the bag of blood.

2) WP riding pants

6) Arai Helmet

yesterday, After 8 long mths, i finally convince them to take my blood...

last donation was made in Jan'09. tried twice inbetween but was rejected once due foot rot, the other was due i had fever ~10days b4...

...mmm...sometime uh u wanna give also ppl don't wan...sign...

1991-Katana125 1992-GN125 1993-Terminator250 1995-Intruder400 1996-ZX-7RRP1 & Charade1L 1996-Vulcan800 1998-Accent1.5L 2001-CorollaXLI 2002-TDM900 2005-Phamton150 2006-FJR1300 2007-KLE500 & WRX JDM 2010-Spark135 & Legacy GT 2012-Focus SW & Sylphy 2015-V Strom 650XT & D Tracker, 2016-Cross Country & RS4 125, 2017-Moto Guzzi V7ii Stone

yesterday, After 8 long mths, i finally convince them to take my blood...

last donation was made in Jan'09. tried twice inbetween but was rejected once due foot rot, the other was due i had fever ~10days b4...

...mmm...sometime uh u wanna give also ppl don't wan...sign...

ermmm.. They dun want for valid reasons. As whatever virus that is currently in your blood will also be passed on to the receipient.

The receipient's body would already be overloaded to fight the infections of it's own body, if the blood has minor bacteria although easy for normal healthy individuals to fight off, it can become deadly for the person.

Did they mention how long after your fever then we can donate blood again?

2) WP riding pants

6) Arai Helmet

ermmm.. They dun want for valid reasons. As whatever virus that is currently in your blood will also be passed on to the receipient.

The receipient's body would already be overloaded to fight the infections of it's own body, if the blood has minor bacteria although easy for normal healthy individuals to fight off, it can become deadly for the person.

Did they mention how long after your fever then we can donate blood again?

yes bro, i was told 3weeks after recovery from a fever.

1991-Katana125 1992-GN125 1993-Terminator250 1995-Intruder400 1996-ZX-7RRP1 & Charade1L 1996-Vulcan800 1998-Accent1.5L 2001-CorollaXLI 2002-TDM900 2005-Phamton150 2006-FJR1300 2007-KLE500 & WRX JDM 2010-Spark135 & Legacy GT 2012-Focus SW & Sylphy 2015-V Strom 650XT & D Tracker, 2016-Cross Country & RS4 125, 2017-Moto Guzzi V7ii Stone

Dear Bikers,

O+

• Weigh at least 45 kg;

Blood Services Group

11 Outram Road

Singapore 169078

Thank you very much.

Would be better if you could also let ppl know her condition. e.g. accident victim?

Replacement of 7L of blood everyday is no joke...

Dear Biker's,

Michelle Ong Li Eng's, age 34, with two kids one 2 yrs old one 5 yrs old.

has been diagnosed with a serious blood disorder condition in April 2009, called Myeloproliferative Disorder (MPD). Her white blood cells multiply very quickly, and a lot of which are immature cells (only mature cells can go into the blood stream). As a result, her marrow does not have space to produce platelets (cells that help blood to clot). Her platelet count, at its lowest (in July) was only 5,000 whilst a normal person's count should be at least 150,000. At this level, she faces a high risk of internal bleeding. The doctors advised that the only possible cure is a bone marrow transplant, also known as Stem Cell Transplant.

A Bone Marrow match has been found, however prior to receiving the transplant, complications arose due to a blood clot in her brain and she's now in the Intensive Care Unit in Mount Elizabeth. Michelle is in critical condition and needs 4 packets of platelets and 7 units of blood on a daily basis. Due to these requirements, we would like to make an urgent appeal for Blood Donors of Blood Type O+ to come forward and help a Mother during this time.

Appeal for Biker's with Blood type O+, kindly come forward to lend her a helping hand, your kindness is much appreciated.

If you can't help at this time, please pray for her.

Thank you very much, really, thank you for reading.

Thank you very much on behalf of Michelle Ong family.

She had pass away peacefully.

Thank you very much on behalf of Michelle Ong family.

She had pass away peacefully.

Very sorry to hear that. rip ms ong.

2) WP riding pants

6) Arai Helmet

Just went to blood bank to deposit, no business there.

Have you deposit yours?

Ya Just deposit mine on Tuesday :)

i used to be a regular donor, but after ns, i donate when its of convenience... whenever a blood donation drive is nearby. anyone got any idea when and where the next blood drive is gonna happen?

Thrash? Don't mind if i do.

http://userserve-ak.last.fm/serve/126/59442677.gif