1) Alan Teo 44 times on 10/01/04 B+

2) Viciouskitty74~23 times AB+

3) Bat 2 times only A+...haha

4) tweety - 13 times B+

5) HSF 3 times on 121203 AB+

6) Mambo-X9 1 time only during army days AB+

7) JiaSheng Once only. O+

8) Mike Ong - 8 times in Dec'03 B+

9) L3mOn - 4 times (1st time is 20/10/2002) O+

10) roger - 11 times?? (incl of platelets apherisis) O+

11) firebladez2003 - 1 time - during army days - B+

12)

13)

14)

15)

http://www.club-pan.nl/pics/Foto/ST1300/PolitieCecile/Slides/2.jpg

Dun Pray Pray POLICE is watching behind you!

Leaving to America First Month in Arizona Second Month in Arizona

• Replies 642

Guest ViciousKitty74
Originally posted by EmptyVessel@Feb 9 2004, 02:39 PM

So far, I've met no buayas who donate blood regularly, and no regular blood donor who is an active buaya.

U must have donated a lot of times already hor......

4) tweety - 13 times B+

12) madman - 0 times (underweight) can donate not???

13)

14)

15)

Originally posted by ViciousKitty74@Feb 9 2004, 05:03 PM

My dear, there is of cos lesser males....their blood is still better then nothing.

25 cents still has its worth. Even 20 cents can buy 6 pieces of 'Hacks' sweets.

Aunty... 20c buy 6 Hacks sweets is when har? I remember by the time I mid(end?) Primary also 5c 1 pcs liao wor the mama stall. I know last time I small small that time 10c buy 3 sweets but now still can meh?

Anyway, my meaning is some ladies (guys even) value themselves higher than they're worth. A thrid person reality view is @ American Idol. So many of the really CMI but think otherwise.

Originally posted by ViciousKitty74@Feb 9 2004, 05:06 PM

U must have donated a lot of times already hor......

No lar. Mine a couple of times only. I can't complete 1 donor card yet. Last time NS because I always on overseas exercise then was told need to window 6mths so got a long gap. Then I went overseas for another couple years another gap.

Guest ViciousKitty74
Originally posted by EmptyVessel@Feb 9 2004, 08:28 PM

Aunty... 20c buy 6 Hacks sweets is when har? I remember by the time I mid(end?) Primary also 5c 1 pcs liao wor the mama stall. I know last time I small small that time 10c buy 3 sweets but now still can meh?

Anyway, my meaning is some ladies (guys even) value themselves higher than they're worth. A thrid person reality view is @ American Idol. So many of the really CMI but think otherwise.

Still has lah. You just have to have the luck and find the right mama stall to buy the 10 cent 3 sweets shops lah.

Put it this way, we are all now brought up with the notion that we are worth more. Never put yourself down. Cos it depends on the eyes of the beholder. There is so many differences, some may find some good, some bad, some medicore. But the art of survival is that, we never give up believing.

And frankly.....put it in insurance terms. A life cannot be measured in terms of $$$...Any life is priceless. Depends on how you view and price your own life.

How would you price your life?

i always donate blood to mosquitoes n the road . consider anot ? :D :D :D

Guest ViciousKitty74
Originally posted by Speedpass@Feb 10 2004, 12:28 PM

i always donate blood to mosquitoes n the road . consider anot ? :D :D :D

My dear.......then its about time you moved out of that stagnant stage and join us in providing 400cc to another human being.

Possibly support those, who donate to the road.

Time for a promotion to another support/supervisory level.

Originally posted by ViciousKitty74@Feb 10 2004, 12:34 PM

My dear.......then its about time you moved out of that stagnant stage and join us in providing 400cc to another human being.

Possibly support those, who donate to the road.

Time for a promotion to another support/supervisory level.

actually , i donate every yr lah . they will come to my base , all kana go donate . :smile:

used to donate quite often last time wen i was younger...

but now when they ask me to fill in the form, i got a lot of headache...

because a lot of questions i fail liao...aiyah...

cannot have tattoo,

cannot come in contact with people with infectious diseases,

cannot everything....

hai.....

like that, very hard to donate blood.

Guest ViciousKitty74

Date : 29 Feb 2004 (Sun)

Time : 1100 hours

Place : HSA Bloodbank at Outram Road MRT

Supporters are welcome, even to come hold our hands while we donate.

Originally posted by ViciousKitty74@Feb 10 2004, 04:38 PM

Date : 29 Feb 2004 (Sun)

Time : 1100 hours

Place : HSA Bloodbank at Outram Road MRT

Supporters are welcome, even to come hold our hands while we donate.

Hi ViciousKitty74

Can it change to sat instead of sun cos i am going for the asia aerospace 2004 on sunday.

By the way i think is not possible to hold hand cos too far already.

4) tweety - 13 times B+

12) madman - 0 times (underweight) can donate not???

13) Babychronic - 5 times...

14)

15)

Daniel Chew

Hp: 98300900

Call me if u need any help for the following services.

Air conditioning services

Renovation services

Handy man services

Guest ViciousKitty74
Originally posted by Xiaohei@Feb 10 2004, 06:09 PM

Hi ViciousKitty74

Can it change to sat instead of sun cos i am going for the asia aerospace 2004 on sunday.

By the way i think is not possible to hold hand cos too far already.

Oh yeah hor....I forgot about Asian Aerospace.

But then....its the once in 4 years date.....tot it appropraite.

4) tweety - 13 times B+

12) Babychronic - 5 times...

13)

14)

15)

Only for those who have donated blood before then add your name in.

Hmmmn..so many blood donors! Finding blood is sooo..easy. slurp, slurp, slurp. Calling all vampires...do u hear me, hear me:hungry: :hungry: :hungry:

roger can donate meh?

thot he juz went for platelets donation 2 wks ago???

http://img252.echo.cx/img252/5066/ppp012vm.gif

I like pigs. Dogs look up to us. Cats look down on us. Pigs treat us as equals. --- by Winston Churchill (1874 -1965)

Always expect the unexpected!

Be who you are and say what you feel, because those who mind don't matter and those who matter don't mind.

Driving on the highway is not a competition. It is a cooperation, the sharing of a limited resource. --- Matt Reed

STOC #5806

4) tweety - 13 times B+

13) He||eVaTe - 2 times AB+

14)

15)

Speed limits visibility. Speed limits restore them. -- He||eVaTe

1) 25 Jan - K&N Air Filter

2) 19 Feb - RACEshield

3) 19 Apr - RevTec Impedance Stabiliser

1) Alan Teo 45 times on 25/03/04 B+

4) tweety - 13 times B+

14)

15)

1) Alan Teo 46 times on 05/06/04 (Kruzer fest) B+

4) tweety - 13 times B+

14)

15)

Namelist of Blood Donator

1) Alan Teo 45 times on 25/03/04 B+

4) tweety - 13 times B+

14)

15)

16) burningacid - 3 times B+

Hey Blood Donator add your name here.

If next time go for donation know who to ask along.

Philosophy A: Ignore what everyone else thinks. Riding is a better way to get around. Ride paranoid and keep your skills sharp

Philosophy B: Ride with somebody who's better than you. You will pick up a handy trick or new skill just about every time you are out

Philosophy C: You don't need a big bike to prove ur passion for riding