<Event> Ride Safe 2009 : 31 Oct 09

• Replies 139

this one is for kopi session rite? its on wad day?

I believe not kopi session cos it is 7a.m in the morning :cheeky:

http://i156.photobucket.com/albums/t26/Mengz_Zai/UniSIM%20FYP%20Presentation/05062010263.jpg

MY FY PROJECT IN 05 JUN 10 @ UNISIM!!

KAWASAKI 150KRR - SEP 02 - DEC 04

HONDA S4 VTEC SPEC II - JUN 04 - JUN 06

YAMAHA 03' R1 - JUN 06 - JAN 07 (STOLEN IN JB :( )

PIAGGIO X9 180CC - FEB 07 - NOW

SUZUKI K5 1000 L.E - JUN 07 - AUG 08

SUZUKI HAYABUSA K7 - AUG 08 - JUL 10

late comer will not be entertain.as simple as that.hahaha

2000-Yamaha lc125/2001yamaha tzr125/2002Suzuki gsxr400r/2003-Honda TA 200/2005-Honda wave S 125/2005-Honda S4 spec 2/2007-yamaha yp400/2008-yamaha R6/2009-Honda CG 125/2010-Suzuki Dr200se/2010-Honda steed 400/2011-honda cb400sf pb1/2011-sym joyride 200/2012-honda wave

Hi there, can I trouble you for a registration form?

And just another noobish question, what exactly do we do at a Ride safe event? I mean are additional defensive riding lessons conducted? Or its just to show support?

"Wolves and sheep will live together in peace, and leopards will lie down with young goats, calves and lion cubs will feed together, and little children will take care of them. Cows and bears will eat together, and their calves and cubs will lie down in peace." Isaiah 11:6-8

http://s-ak.buzzfed.com/static/imagebuzz/web02/2010/9/8/17/be-an-optimist-prime-4756-1283979887-3.jpg

‘Ride Safe 2009’ Programmes Highlight

0730 Briefing at Boon Siew Singapore by BBDC instructors and flag-off

by management representative.

1000 Arrival of Bikers at BBDC.

1010 Flag off for ‘Safe and Skilled Riding’ training, competition and

indoor activities

1145 Stage performance by ‘Teenage Icon 2007’

1300 Arrival of Invited Guests.

1310 Completion of ‘Safe and Skilled Riding’ training and

competition (Lunch)

Arrival of Guest-of-Honour, Mr Teo Ser Luck (Senior

Parliamentary Secretary, Ministry of Community Development, Youth and Sports & Ministry of Transport) escorted by Kiddy Bike Riders.

1335 Speech, Presentation of certificates and competition prizes by GOH

1355 Stage performance

1450 BBDC instructors demonstration on ‘Educational accident

demonstration’ and ‘Synchronised riding’ performance

1515 Lucky Draw and collection of Goodies Bag

1600 End of Programme

" People are like Motorcycles ; Each is customized a bit differently " c",)

indoor activities

competition (Lunch)

Parliamentary Secretary, Ministry of Community Development, Youth and Sports & Ministry of Transport) escorted by Kiddy Bike Riders.

1355 Stage performance

1600 End of Programme

sounds Great!!!!:thumb: hope more bikers in SBF can join in this event...!!!

will update more details as and when necessary.

Non Honda bike can Join e Convoy ??

我最深爱的人伤我å´æ˜¯æœ€æ·±

Ride Safe is for all bikes for all makes... but Boon Siew is only for Honda makes... so if u joining bro sino, i think he is joining Honda so perhaps u have to find another convoy...

OR

u lead convoy for spark!!! ::cheer::cheer::cheer:

Can't post a new thread? Read HERE

any idea if any stalls open that early for breakfast?

:lol: coffeeshop traditional breakfast lor.

indoor activities

competition (Lunch)

1355 Stage performance

1600 End of Programme

i also wan!!! Yamaha bike. :p

Ride Safe is for all bikes for all makes... but Boon Siew is only for Honda makes... so if u joining bro sino, i think he is joining Honda so perhaps u have to find another convoy...

OR

means if we wanna join MUST join this convoy? or izzit we reach bbdc 10am still can join the event?

coz i live woodlands ah, go down straight veli convenient. :lol::cheeky:

Ideal Hor we can geather non honda bike

And have our's convoy !!

我最深爱的人伤我å´æ˜¯æœ€æ·±

dun wan la, reinvent wheel sia, :faint: :lol: coz my sem started ald means A LOT of work (organise also head pain right?). :lol: ps ps.

if can dun convoy, straight away meet at bbdc lagi best for me. :lol::cheeky:

OR

Quincy Bro had the answer to your question.

" People are like Motorcycles ; Each is customized a bit differently " c",)

Quincy Bro had the answer to your question.

wa, so bad.

ok bunny, i take back what i typed earlier.

if u organise i'll join ur convoy out of pure support. :cheeky: :p

What is Hong Leong doing...

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v416/urylle/284668.gif

Biting on the fray of my hair, I muse upon the way to find the oasis of evermore beyond the vertical horizon, I shall join the windupdeads in owl city, neither my safetysuit nor my red jumpsuit apparatus can save me, cuz I mistook a death cab for cutie in plain white T's...

Venue: Newton circus carpark

Time: 7 to 7.30am TBC

Date: 31 October'09

Confirmed Riders

1) Sino74

2) wertdeviruz

3) tonychan

4) xXxRatedxXx

5) antartica

:thumb: LIVE TO RIDE.........RIDE TO LIVE LONGER.....JOY is BMW :thumb:

Disaster ride : Piaggio ><8

Ne><t ride : HONDA CBF150

Current ride : BMW GTS

Future ride : HONDA CBF1000

Hi guys, BBDC called me this afternoon to invite me to join this event leh. But the lady who called also kept asking me do i know that i am eligible for Class 2A, why i dont get class 2A, when gonna get, this type of questions. I wonder what they are up to.

However she also said someone from TP will call me to confirm and asked whether i have any friends who wishes to join. Once the TP calls me, will update all here.