YZF-R15 rider, GATHER!!!

garfieldrox

• Replies 12.3k

damn! wat a big rain.. can't go aunty shop..

RempitburnOut, you went to do up your tinted sticker already?

yalor...same...im gng to auntie shop also later....now want to take passport also cant...sianz...

Past Rides:

May 2006-Oct 2007 - Honda wave 125R

July 2007-Feb 2010- Yamaha TZM

May 2009-Feb 2010- Yamaha 125Z

Jan 2010-Aug 2010 - Yamaha R15

Current Rides:

June 2010-current - Yamaha R125

don't worry as we keep our speed limit 80km/h :angel:

if u all keep 80km/h...i go lor....atleast can clear my mileage faster...went for 1st servicing readi....

Past Rides:

Current Rides:

Only 05 person going for kulai trip? We will move off once the name inside the slot Reach...Pls fill in the slot

YES. Thk Bro

Halo guy's Virus suggesting the kulai trip (40min Ride) on 3rd july.How about it Guys? Btw great gathering last wknd, hope can get the same numbers of riders or more on the next trip.

MEET AT 0900PM SHELL STATION Will move off 0930PM sharp pls take note(AYE EXIT TO JURONG PORT)

Pls Fill up the slot below.

1.Maxbg12

2.Virus

3.Latino

4.mr grumpy

5.Mugentis

MEET AT 0900PM SHELL STATION (AYE EXIT TO JURONG PORT)

Speed Is Nothing Without Control

Organizer for Team R-Series Outing

FaceBook FanPage

R125 Singapore / R15 Singapore

SingaporeBikeForum Group

Team R-Series

lol.. i also going aunty shop later.. to do sticker on my rim... wait till rain stop.. lol

wah bro...same luh...i also wana make stix for my rim lei...

Past Rides:

Current Rides:

Only 05 person going for kulai trip? We will move off once the name inside the slot Reach...Pls fill in the slot

YES. Thk Bro

Halo guy's Virus suggesting the kulai trip (40min Ride) on 3rd july.How about it Guys? Btw great gathering last wknd, hope can get the same numbers of riders or more on the next trip.

MEET AT 0900PM SHELL STATION Will move off 0930PM sharp pls take note(AYE EXIT TO JURONG PORT)

1.Maxbg12

2.Virus

3.Latino

4.mr grumpy

5.Mugentis

i'll go if my passport collect tml..cos today raining...dun tink gt time to collect...

Past Rides:

Current Rides:

if u all keep 80km/h...i go lor....atleast can clear my mileage faster...went for 1st servicing readi....

that's good news u reach for the 1st service

ITS NOT THE SIZE OF THE ENGINES IN THE RACES BUT THE SIZES OF THE BALLS IN YOUR TROUSERS

If going aunty shop, help me ask if they do the 3M cf sticker for gas cap or not leh!!! :((( tell them that bt merah got shops doing, so they must buck up also.. Haha! Hope its not expensive!

[ :: w h i t e f a n g :: ]

for the love of the game, and the ride..

If going aunty shop, help me ask if they do the 3M cf sticker for gas cap or not leh!!! :((( tell them that bt merah got shops doing, so they must buck up also.. Haha! Hope its not expensive!

i did gas cap but from zed $45 glossy 3M

speed at a turn of the wrist

http://i1228.photobucket.com/albums/ee456/ernsy/DSCF3701.jpg

i did gas cap but from zed $45 glossy 3M

Zed's one is real cf, not the 3M sticker. His is the real deal.

[ :: w h i t e f a n g :: ]

for the love of the game, and the ride..

YES. Thk Bro

1.Maxbg12

2.Virus

3.Latino

4.mr grumpy

5.Mugentis

6.ogretrunks

4 more to fill this out :D

argh bloody rain........ caught in it 2 days in a row.... drenched until my shoes become fish tank....

Speed is about control, control comes from your wrist.

An accident will cause you to lose your wrist, which in turns leads to losing control and eventually speed.

Think twice before twisting your wrist.

take a look guys,just do for fun

hmmm quite nice leh.... but.... how to fit it into a small sticker for helmet?

Speed is about control, control comes from your wrist.

An accident will cause you to lose your wrist, which in turns leads to losing control and eventually speed.

Think twice before twisting your wrist.