hey guys...planning to take out the rear mudguard, change signal lite, change tail lite,any recommendation which shop to do it...

Past Rides:

May 2006-Oct 2007 - Honda wave 125R

July 2007-Feb 2010- Yamaha TZM

May 2009-Feb 2010- Yamaha 125Z

Jan 2010-Aug 2010 - Yamaha R15

Current Rides:

June 2010-current - Yamaha R125

• Replies 12.3k

Timbre substation issit?? Near rom there?? If its there, then muz be my bike leh.. I workin there.. Hee.. Never see any r15 park beside me b4 leh

haha. yeah yeah, my bike was parked beside ur r15... and i wonder why this bike park here so long never leave de.

hey guys...planning to take out the rear mudguard, change signal lite, change tail lite,any recommendation which shop to do it...

You contact rabbit at 98711153.

Happy New Year to all R15 riders, have a great year ahead, and ride safely! Cheers

Class 2B License: 04/08/2008 :thumb:

Honda Phantom TA200 (FT plate): 16/08/08 to 31/10/09

Yamaha YZF-R15 (FBE plate): 11/12/09 to ___________

go jb do. i got see afew r-15 change x1-r tail light. i took out my mud guard and shift my no. plate upwards

bro...u took out ur mudguard then how bout ur key area to open up the area huh?

Past Rides:

May 2006-Oct 2007 - Honda wave 125R

July 2007-Feb 2010- Yamaha TZM

May 2009-Feb 2010- Yamaha 125Z

Jan 2010-Aug 2010 - Yamaha R15

Current Rides:

June 2010-current - Yamaha R125

happy new year all..

after my crash highly doubt i'll be riding again.

be safe on the roads.

x-1r tailight requires moulding of the tail..

'bikes are your sweet poison. despite knowing it would kill, you would die just to have a taste of it. '

Gong Xi Fa Cai to all my chinese frens, happy V day to those celebrating & Happy long holidays to everybodi ........

The Road less Travelled

http://multiply.com/mu/aaronazmi/image/1/photos/177/600x600/51/PIC-0105-1.JPG?et=EPg%2B7KSmSyqSCJnhbA%2C62w&nmid=309411908

happy new year all..

after my crash highly doubt i'll be riding again.

be safe on the roads.

wat happen to u dude? u skidded or crash?

Tk cr and rest well.

The Road less Travelled

http://multiply.com/mu/aaronazmi/image/1/photos/177/600x600/51/PIC-0105-1.JPG?et=EPg%2B7KSmSyqSCJnhbA%2C62w&nmid=309411908

Happy holidays and Happy Lunar New Year cum Valentine's Day.

Ride safely everyone...!!

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=171433&d=1262780355

Enrol 2B - - - - - - 02 Feb 09

NSR SP - - - - - - - 23 May 09

Life is full of choices.

Depending of which choice u made,

It will change ur fate/destiny.:pray:

wat happen to u dude? u skidded or crash?

Tk cr and rest well.

avoiding 'mysterious' object.

my rear wheel lost traction.

skidded and crashed into railing.

concussion and fractured finger that requires surgery.

if nt for the ff/mesh jacket/gloves.. it may have been worse.

thnx bro. will try to come back to riding

perhaps after ns/gaining confidence.

ride safe ppl. lots of accidents lately.

'bikes are your sweet poison. despite knowing it would kill, you would die just to have a taste of it. '

omg, take care friend, rest well..

Class 2B License: 04/08/2008 :thumb:

Honda Phantom TA200 (FT plate): 16/08/08 to 31/10/09

Yamaha YZF-R15 (FBE plate): 11/12/09 to ___________

So angry sia.. Someone scratch my bike at plaza sg multi storey carpark.. Dunno wats up with ppl scratching other ppl's bike.. Dunno wat pleasure they get also.. Damn angry sia.. So deep somemore.. From one side of the tank to another side.. So sad sia.. Decal can cover or not??

How come many stories about people skidding ?

The stock tyres sucks uh ?

Still on training wheels

yeah, the stock tyres on the r15 is bad. a couple of forumers already complained of this issue.

anyway, i suggest new owners to go for a change of tyres, maybe upsize also to get more contact patch.

do take care Sherman, i was always infatuated with your bike before, how is it now? total loss?

yeah, the stock tyres on the r15 is bad. a couple of forumers already complained of this issue.

anyway, i suggest new owners to go for a change of tyres, maybe upsize also to get more contact patch.

do take care Sherman, i was always infatuated with your bike before, how is it now? total loss?

i have yet to see the dmg.

its still in the TP pound.

i dun tink its a total loss.

oh wells.

Do tk care and rest well sherman.

i noe how u feel, been dere and done dat.

Always look on the bright side and be thankful we get to live another day ... :pray:

The Road less Travelled

Do tk care and rest well sherman.

i noe how u feel, been dere and done dat.

Always look on the bright side and be thankful we get to live another day ... :pray:

thanks. would want to go back to riding.

dunno when though.

touring would be my next target if possible.

whether on 2/3/4 wheels would be another qn.

Anyone selling R15 mirrors? due to autostart function, donno which guy go press on my gear and my bike crash to wall =[ luckily only slight dmg. if anyone selling the mirror pls contact me at 90224776 thanks.