• Replies 12.3k

was hoping for someone to sell off R15..i intend to get 2nd hand R15..so far havent found one..:(

whoever sell now will lugi alot. cos its like less than 6mth old. the loss is too high, if u willing to pay high price u would had bought 1st hand.

if not no choice, who would wan to end up the losing side =)

whoever sell now will lugi alot. cos its like less than 6mth old. the loss is too high, if u willing to pay high price u would had bought 1st hand.

if not no choice, who would wan to end up the losing side =)

If there is some1 selling off their bike now.. i will surely suspect something is wrong. this bike is still so new man..

ya lor. if someone let go this bike i now i also wont buy. haha

wa bro said till like tis..hahas.... but i got tis intention of sellin my bike lor... ( still thinkin ) ... my company got a 1 yr old bike for me to ride... can ride hm... if i ride hm.. my bike will be park n cover till saturday nite then ride but not all saturday nite i go riding.... hais ... still thinkin....

welcome to my world of darkness....... HUAT AR!!!!

wa bro said till like tis..hahas.... but i got tis intention of sellin my bike lor... ( still thinkin ) ... my company got a 1 yr old bike for me to ride... can ride hm... if i ride hm.. my bike will be park n cover till saturday nite then ride but not all saturday nite i go riding.... hais ... still thinkin....

LOL me too man. company expanding, so boss wan me drive the van home in near future... =X

anyway, i tried 135km/h today when i'm going home from kayu... was surprise how great this machine is when i push it forward... love my yamaha!

LOL me too man. company expanding, so boss wan me drive the van home in near future... =X

anyway, i tried 135km/h today when i'm going home from kayu... was surprise how great this machine is when i push it forward... love my yamaha!

bro yrs not the same as mi leh...now is that i hav two bikes... i also dun bare to let go... i think buy a gd waterproof bike cover, grease n oil thick thick on every nuts n screws b4 cover it tight keep it in my car park,, but the problem is every month hav to pay the installment but only ride less,, petrol not a problem can drain some frm my company bike as my company pay for the petrol...hahas... the only thing that bug mi is the installment lor... sell it away n save the money for a bigger cc bike in future or keep it???... hais.... confused.....

confirm sell away is more worth than keeping. losses kept to the minimum, but when u sell the bike u will lost $ lah. no matter how new it is, 2nd hand confirm ppl wan to push as low as they can de. cos its no long brand new.

something like no matter how new it is, its easily drop to 50%. juz an example lah. like maybe between 2-5yr the price is similar as 50% or less etc.

even if u use company bike, use ur bike straight go petrol lah, still need transfer, they will know meh? is u go petrol station what.

confirm sell away is more worth than keeping. losses kept to the minimum, but when u sell the bike u will lost $ lah. no matter how new it is, 2nd hand confirm ppl wan to push as low as they can de. cos its no long brand new.

something like no matter how new it is, its easily drop to 50%. juz an example lah. like maybe between 2-5yr the price is similar as 50% or less etc.

even if u use company bike, use ur bike straight go petrol lah, still need transfer, they will know meh? is u go petrol station what.

Yea.. or go ubi cdc pump.. they got 2 kiosk there..:cheeky:

u working for cdc? if not no clue y u can pump there mah =P.

but if u use private bike pump at cdc its like more easily spotted unless ur coy dun mind mah. compare to the bike they provided.

anyway i thought my post was for ozone555 but end up u say go cdc pump, looks weird to me lah =)

Lols... Why not same.. My bike will be park at carpark from monday to friday also loh... Cui.. Haha

Hey ALL..i wanting to get an R15 for myself. is it really a worth bike for 2B class and for a new rider like me? please rate the bike as you want in anyway as in price,specs and all.

Hope to listen to u guys soon! chiows!

wa... like tis mean only can sell at 3.5k.... i still thought jus let them carry on the installment.. dun hav to pay me any cash... anyway thks bro for the advise...

Edited by ozone555

Spotted a red R15 @ Geylang Market today.

The red paintwork looks awesome esp wif the hot sun shining!

The Road less Travelled

http://multiply.com/mu/aaronazmi/image/1/photos/177/600x600/51/PIC-0105-1.JPG?et=EPg%2B7KSmSyqSCJnhbA%2C62w&nmid=309411908

Hey ALL..i wanting to get an R15 for myself. is it really a worth bike for 2B class and for a new rider like me? please rate the bike as you want in anyway as in price,specs and all.

Hope to listen to u guys soon! chiows!

tis bike is a gd bike ...most important its a sport bike wit gd f.c..... price 7k to 8k++ otr (depend on insur..)... stock bike top speed... i clocked at 138km/h...you tube got ppl clocked top speed at 150km/h ( dun know wat ku ku things they fix on their bike then can hit 150km/h )....

wa... like tis mean only can sell at 3.5k.... i still thought jus let them carry on the installment.. dun hav to pay me any cash... anyway thks bro for the advise...

50% is like up till 3yr old or so. for now maybe higher, but my point is same, if under 3yr old ppl still pay quite a heavy sum, as well buy a brand new.

if u say 50% for a less than 1yr bike its really too low also lah. maybe about 5k? bike resale value quite bad lei from what i think.

*** the part u talk about installment, how much have u downpayment le? n ur installment?

if u wan do that, do u mean add them as sub rider or transfer bike. add as sub rider not worth it wor, alot of risk. if u can find ppl to transfer also good lah, u can save $ also =)

tis bike is a gd bike ...most important its a sport bike wit gd f.c..... price 7k to 8k++ otr (depend on insur..)... stock bike top speed... i clocked at 138km/h...you tube got ppl clocked top speed at 150km/h ( dun know wat ku ku things they fix on their bike then can hit 150km/h )....

good sayings.Thanks for the advice. Nwae, which bike shop the best to buy? I DUN WAN things like CARROT going on dude...haha:cheeky:

50% is like up till 3yr old or so. for now maybe higher, but my point is same, if under 3yr old ppl still pay quite a heavy sum, as well buy a brand new.

if u say 50% for a less than 1yr bike its really too low also lah. maybe about 5k? bike resale value quite bad lei from what i think.

*** the part u talk about installment, how much have u downpayment le? n ur installment?

if u wan do that, do u mean add them as sub rider or transfer bike. add as sub rider not worth it wor, alot of risk. if u can find ppl to transfer also good lah, u can save $ also =)

my installment is 138 x 36mths... of cos i dun wan add sub rider... full transfer better...that is wat i am thinkin $$$... but now still not decided yet...

actually if a buyer willing to pay transfer fee and juz carry on ur installment, and u not looking into top up. its worth it for the buyer. ur bike is like less than 3mth or 6mth old too i suppose ?

but when u wan sell stuff then u will see of low offers haha.

good sayings.Thanks for the advice. Nwae, which bike shop the best to buy? I DUN WAN things like CARROT going on dude...haha:cheeky:

as for bike shops,,, it better for you to go ard n compare the prices... dun compare the free items...interest rate? fix i.u free anot? wat e.o they changed, how many times free?? got free oil filter bo??( mostly is 3 times )....

then lastly asked for free gifts.... tis is wat i do lor... still asked for lever protacter..they give n fix for me free..hahas.... in the end i have... a R15 tee shirt, rain coat, bike cover, 1 helmet, lever protacter, yamaha hangon pen....

actually if a buyer willing to pay transfer fee and juz carry on ur installment, and u not looking into top up. its worth it for the buyer. ur bike is like less than 3mth or 6mth old too i suppose ?

but when u wan sell stuff then u will see of low offers haha.

my bike is less then 3 mths old... of cos the buyer must pay the transfer fee... i know sell sure lose $$$ de...

i bought 2 bike both no free stuff. but dun really matter. i think bike price reasonable is more impt then what they gave u after u realised the price is jack up so much.

i agreed wit you.. bro....

Come on all r15 riders we are planing a R-Series gathering here pls reply me.Hope to get more coming to make things happening here! Dont be shy.

Hi everyone Max Here. Planning to have one outing this month 27/03/10....will be on one of the sat anyone joining?

Pls copy and paste your name below...

1.Maxbg12

2.Latino

3.Viruz66

4.chucky

5.Orange86

6.biting_point

http://img27.imageshack.us/img27/585/dscf3942b.jpg

Speed Is Nothing Without Control

Organizer for Team R-Series Outing

FaceBook FanPage

R125 Singapore / R15 Singapore