Originally posted by Al-demon@Apr 8 2006, 03:53 PM

anyone here got an idea how much will it cost just to repaint a S4 tank?

normal one colour enough liao.

less than 250 ba.. depends got any deep scratches or not. and the color u wan. maybe u can drive down my place..i have a look? then can give u a resonable cum "fit-ur-budget" qoute.

• Replies 897

Originally posted by GoofRider@Apr 17 2006, 09:12 AM

Same same..

1. Would like to know how much to respray my tank.

2. Where is the place to do it.

3. How long it takes.

plan to do it asap

Same same..

1. Would like to know how much to respray my tank. (less than 250)

2. Where is the place to do it. (my place... a car garage..so using quality car paints)

3. How long it takes. (less than 5 days)

reg

winthur :sweat:

Greetings everyone! Finally found this topic.

Was looking through and noticed that most paint works mentioned among the posts are for sportsbikes like those KRR, SP, S4 etc.

So i was wondering, how bout those non-sportsbikes like RXZ and Wave etc?

I plan to get an RXZ and after getting it, will be sending for some paint works.

Hence, i'm in need of assistance of anyone who knows of a cheap and reliable shops which does RXZ paint works.

If possible, do quote a price example as well.

Hope to get some assistance here.

Thanks. =)

Apr 2006 - Oct 2009: Yamaha RXZ 135 (FS 3*** E)

Oct 2009 - CURRENT: CB400 Spec 1 (FT 7*** J)

Originally posted by Gallantine@Apr 30 2006, 01:47 PM

Hi,winthur,can u approximately quote me the paint job price as posted by toiletpaper's attachment? not the exact same color,but mono tone(black and white) only. thanks.

as for toiletpaper, he mention that his paintwork is new. he was looking someone to trade away his bike...well, i dun do trading u see... as for NSR rite

it depends got scratches all this...definitely if a lots would be more ex...look at ur pm for prices.

tks!

as for the MITO...it's done. u guys can have a look there!

tks for showing interest!

Guest piggybi

bro, u guys know where to respray helmets???

cheap cheap de...

where can i respray my single seater????any can advice me????? any good shop to reccommmed?

1999-2000 Honda Hornet 125

2002-2003 Yamaha RSK 135

2003-2004 Honda V-Tech 1

2004-2005 Yamaha Fazer 1000

2005-2006 Suzuki K4 600

2007-mid 2007 Yamaha Spark 135 Limited Edition

mid 2007 - 1st Q 2008 Honda super4 spec2

1ST Q 2008 - ???? Fzr1 '08

http://photos-p.friendster.com/photos/50/55/32765505/1_685986580l.jpg

Originally posted by reuser32@Aug 11 2006, 11:25 AM

where can i respray my single seater????any can advice me????? any good shop to reccommmed?

yeow motors...there ar many other sprayin shops also..do a search...its been said many times cheers!

24th Feb'06 - 28th Jun'06 NSR 150SP FR 8*9*Y

29th Jun'06 -Dec'06 Crutches n Taxi

Jan'06 - present day Public Transport

25th May'07 Daihatsu Extol

bike sold on my bdae!!

Do anyone know which shop do do this paintwork and colours for Yamaha X1? How much roughly the price would be?

http://www.geocities.com/movexz/4.jpg

http://www.geocities.com/movexz/1.jpg

Please advise/me PM me

look for dionnaFZ she and gary can help u hehe:smile:

i want a gd quality paintjob on my s4 .... mud guard, tank, rear end and two cover .... one whole s4 lar ....

but .....

i want a shop that has spares so that i could ride my s4 while they do paintwork on my s4 stuff .....

paintjob .... i'm no creative person but would perfer a racing paintjob on my bike ...

for winthur ... u got s4 version s spares ?? i would like paintjob like yours but can be closer 2 red or black ??

hey was wondering if it is possible that i can get a paint job done below $300 bucks??one colour - matt black.. with simple logo of thundercat on the side fairrings..btw i'm using sp..and was wondering if there are any spare fairings to lend me as i use my bike frequently/everyday..if there are any LOBANGS pls reply to this thread thanks

i'm ewwsoft, youre not!

KTM 400 Super Com : 2008 -

http://www.users.tsn.cc/tsn199057/owned.jpg

Originally posted by piggybi@Jun 7 2006, 03:52 PM

bro, u guys know where to respray helmets???

cheap cheap de...

erm if u were to go jb ryte..do u know wer is art wave??!! its not quite far inside the custom and not too near either..if u know it its a plus point..if not u ask around some malay frens if they know wer is bapok lane in JB..well for those experience riders they shud noe wer..ask them if they are free whether they can lead u in..yeah there the price u can get very very cheap..if in SG yeah i got a couple of lobangs..but i'm under enquiring how much if they were to do airbrush for helmets..

i'm ewwsoft, youre not!

KTM 400 Super Com : 2008 -

http://www.users.tsn.cc/tsn199057/owned.jpg

Originally posted by cheekyz_jimmy@Sep 7 2006, 10:57 AM

erm if u were to go jb ryte..do u know wer is art wave??!! its not quite far inside the custom and not too near either..if u know it its a plus point..if not u ask around some malay frens if they know wer is bapok lane in JB..well for those experience riders they shud noe wer..ask them if they are free whether they can lead u in..yeah there the price u can get very very cheap..if in SG yeah i got a couple of lobangs..but i'm under enquiring how much if they were to do airbrush for helmets..

yeah JB cheap! :thumb:

Originally posted by shahrul_azmil3@Sep 5 2006, 12:11 PM

i want a gd quality paintjob on my s4 .... mud guard, tank, rear end and two cover .... one whole s4 lar ....

but .....

i want a shop that has spares so that i could ride my s4 while they do paintwork on my s4 stuff .....

paintjob .... i'm no creative person but would perfer a racing paintjob on my bike ...

for winthur ... u got s4 version s spares ?? i would like paintjob like yours but can be closer 2 red or black ??

Go to Yeow Motor @ amk indust park ...

they will have spare for super 4 , u can still ride your bike ..

::

thanks but can u give me the full address so i can check the streetdirectory.com .... thank q ...

hey shah...add is blk 4002 ang mo kio industrial park 1

i dunno the exact unit no nor the tel no....but once u are there im sure u will be able to find it if u ask ard...lol

24th Feb'06 - 28th Jun'06 NSR 150SP FR 8*9*Y

29th Jun'06 -Dec'06 Crutches n Taxi

Jan'06 - present day Public Transport

25th May'07 Daihatsu Extol

bike sold on my bdae!!

hi guys, sorri noob qns.

where can get chp paintjob for helmet? spraying solid black color only.. wif the "logo/brand" name only.. wonder hw much will it cost.. pls pm me on gd offer as i not online often