Honda NSR250 Riders

MC21

• Replies 10.9k

LOL....see for yourself if im able to turn up for the outing

hehe.. if true then i can think of letting my fiance ride pgm too!~

wonder how u kick start the bike? cause i think she only manage one or twice to kickstart my bike.. haha

whereas i can just use hand to do it..

http://farm5.static.flickr.com/4081/4931040347_0bda87b07d_b.jpg

hehe.. if true then i can think of letting my fiance ride pgm too!~

wonder how u kick start the bike? cause i think she only manage one or twice to kickstart my bike.. haha

whereas i can just use hand to do it..

Lolol I wanna see you use hand start!!!

Let's have a bet, Anyone wanna bet with me? I bet GaIn will have something up and nt attend.. But if she rly turn up then I will pump full tank petrol for the person who bet! Hahah \m/!!! But if she Nv come you must do the same! Hahaha

Come on nash, Daniel, najib and max. At least 10 pgm ma

Yes boss!

LOL....see for yourself if im able to turn up for the outing

This one must wait and see lor!

:cheeky::angel:

Let's have a bet, Anyone wanna bet with me? I bet GaIn will have something up and nt attend.. But if she rly turn up then I will pump full tank petrol for the person who bet! Hahah \m/!!! But if she Nv come you must do the same! Hahaha

Waah! So steady ah??!!

If you and japlangzi bet then he worth it!

His tank big bore!

==================================================

I sun got friend bday! Once I finish I call you all!

Dont bully me uh! Im stock! :p

http://i265.photobucket.com/albums/ii208/danielsin2/800_3108.jpg

07/08/11 outing meet

Venue to be confirm due to white ants

1) japlangzi (98587480)

2) zerokenshi

3) vondy

4)NOOB!

5) keraking niiye seben por too jilo tree jilo niyee

6) Thesquid

7) Swastikzz

8) a friend of mine (s4 SF) dont mind uh?! :D @harun1991

9) Danielsin2 (most of you guys got my no!)

max???!!!!

Lol I sure bet she is not a she!!! Gain if u turn up show me ur insurance that u r the owner and ur license I pump free full tank for u.

NOTE

If u can't make it on the 07-08-11 now oso can I bet u will not make it. If u can't make it nvm. I bet all ours fellow pgm4 riders wanna to see u. We can meet at ur place and show us how u start ur pgm4. Lol

Say cheese ^^

http://tyga-performance.com/leighfrost/DSCN1810.JPG

I try to come down if I can bro,s. Sorry guys, how do u measure yr 2T? Where to buy the 2T measure cup?

current bikes: NSR 250 PGM4, HRC CBR 1k & SYM GTS200

Cars :KIA CERATO H/B(05-09)

Bikes:Ypvs 125(90-92),NSR PGM 2(92-93),MBX 125(93-94)

TZr250(94-95),GSXR 400sp(95-98),Aprilia Extrema(96-98), Fireblade 400(98-00),RXZ(98-00),RVF400(00-02), Dalim magma(00-02),RXZ(00-01) Krr150(00-03),R6(02-05),Wave(03-05),125z(03-05),RXZ(08),DRZ SM(06-08)VTR SP1(08-11)Phantom 200(08-10),Fz1s(11-13)

Lol I sure bet she is not a she!!! Gain if u turn up show me ur insurance that u r the owner and ur license I pump free full tank for u.

NOTE

If u can't make it on the 07-08-11 now oso can I bet u will not make it. If u can't make it nvm. I bet all ours fellow pgm4 riders wanna to see u. We can meet at ur place and show us how u start ur pgm4. Lol

Say cheese ^^

Hahahahaha!!

I show you im the owner, insurance and license of my bike got atleast free half tank or not??!!

On the may 2011 u say that u juz bought a pgm. Ur license and insurance should be early then that.

Come on I ver free!!! Message me ur number. See when u free. I can meet at ur place anytime anywhere. No need to wait on the 07-08-11. Come on fast reply me!!! I can't wait to win a full tank!!! Hohoho

Thanks to Kelvin in advance!!! Full tank whahhahaha



I try to come down if I can bro,s. Sorry guys, how do u measure yr 2T? Where to buy the 2T measure cup?

**cough cough**

Haha! I use those cough mixture bottle. Each bottle is 240ml. 2 bottles more than enough for a full tank and some extra for emergency! :)

can!.. but first need to make sure the bike is "not hard to start" condition.~

too bad lah maxima bottle no measurement..

so i save a motul bottle and reuse..

http://farm5.static.flickr.com/4081/4931040347_0bda87b07d_b.jpg

go ubi planet that industrial area. go to the last row.( assuming planet is at the first row) got one shop sell all kinds of bottles one. from 50ml - 360 or 420ml cant rmb.

Nsr150Sp -FT

Nsr250rSP -FN

I think so too!!! Yang Chen ling wow? Lin zhi ling? lol or fann Wong? -.-

But not important... most important is she is not a she.. Then I can win a full tank whahahhaha!!!

Gain come on contact no...

I want to win a full tank. If u r a gal den I loss 2full tank!!!

I loss more than I gain.

go ubi planet that industrial area. go to the last row.( assuming planet is at the first row) got one shop sell all kinds of bottles one. from 50ml - 360 or 420ml cant rmb.

Bro, which side...down there all bikes... Any exact location is the best...

current bikes: NSR 250 PGM4, HRC CBR 1k & SYM GTS200

Cars :KIA CERATO H/B(05-09)

Bikes:Ypvs 125(90-92),NSR PGM 2(92-93),MBX 125(93-94)

TZr250(94-95),GSXR 400sp(95-98),Aprilia Extrema(96-98), Fireblade 400(98-00),RXZ(98-00),RVF400(00-02), Dalim magma(00-02),RXZ(00-01) Krr150(00-03),R6(02-05),Wave(03-05),125z(03-05),RXZ(08),DRZ SM(06-08)VTR SP1(08-11)Phantom 200(08-10),Fz1s(11-13)