Honda NSR250 Riders

MC21

• Replies 10.9k

wah keraking use hand?!?! wah lao eh i use left leg also gt problem liao sia

but seriously cannot imagine a female riding pgm. confirm fking hot! LOL

haha like this i pressure sia need to go home and practice sia.. haha

anyway i think if female riding pgm dangerous sia.. haha

i mean if its one who u care about.. :|

This time round I only managed to run 8 freaking km on reserve!

Farking hell stranded outside KPE!

what? how come???? got leaking or something sia...

then wat u do?..

http://farm5.static.flickr.com/4081/4931040347_0bda87b07d_b.jpg

ubi ave 2 blk 3021. one of the shops there. open till 6+ i suppose. go earlier better

Tks bro...

Im too tired already...washing my 3 bikes...n now working early in the morning. If i can make it today i pm u...

current bikes: NSR 250 PGM4, HRC CBR 1k & SYM GTS200

Cars :KIA CERATO H/B(05-09)

Bikes:Ypvs 125(90-92),NSR PGM 2(92-93),MBX 125(93-94)

TZr250(94-95),GSXR 400sp(95-98),Aprilia Extrema(96-98), Fireblade 400(98-00),RXZ(98-00),RVF400(00-02), Dalim magma(00-02),RXZ(00-01) Krr150(00-03),R6(02-05),Wave(03-05),125z(03-05),RXZ(08),DRZ SM(06-08)VTR SP1(08-11)Phantom 200(08-10),Fz1s(11-13)

what? how come???? got leaking or something sia...

then wat u do?..

No leaks, nothing.

Just ran dry. Maybe cos UBI area I was idling alot at almost every traffic light. LOL!

But just a drastic drop?

Tried to act hero push bike back home. 300m into my little adventure, I call my friend and ask to help me buy petrol. :angel:

Became famous only.

EMAS super4, LTA Marshall subaru and of course their famous tow truck all dispatched to my location! :faint:

http://i265.photobucket.com/albums/ii208/danielsin2/800_3108.jpg

Wah! Now NSR250 thread so hot ah? Few days nv log in, the post like cannot finish reading.. haha..

All riding PGM then I think count me out.. My PGM cmi siol.. Low morale.. lols!

Oh ya! Btw, who bought RYANS's PGM? I wanna meet that person! Damn bike trashed mine on TPE last thurs by Ryan.. Haa..

Edited by vondy

FR1930T - NSR 150 SP | FV5049R - Wave S 125 | FBC2986C - Spark 135T | FQ3319B - NSR 250 SE | FW37C - Kawasaki ZX6R | FBC7663X - Suzuki An125 | FV4801S - Piaggio X9 Almafi | FL70M - RSV4 Factory | FP9492Z - NSR 250 SP | FT3105K - Suzuki Hayabusa Gen 1

Lolol I wanna see you use hand start!!!

Let's have a bet, Anyone wanna bet with me? I bet GaIn will have something up and nt attend.. But if she rly turn up then I will pump full tank petrol for the person who bet! Hahah \m/!!! But if she Nv come you must do the same! Hahaha

I bet with u.. Be it she turns up or not, I pump all ur bike full tank, but u'll have to pump all my bike full tank petrol in return..

Steady bo? LOLs!

FR1930T - NSR 150 SP | FV5049R - Wave S 125 | FBC2986C - Spark 135T | FQ3319B - NSR 250 SE | FW37C - Kawasaki ZX6R | FBC7663X - Suzuki An125 | FV4801S - Piaggio X9 Almafi | FL70M - RSV4 Factory | FP9492Z - NSR 250 SP | FT3105K - Suzuki Hayabusa Gen 1

This time round I only managed to run 8 freaking km on reserve!

Farking hell stranded outside KPE!

HUH?! Reserve only 8km?? My reserve lasted me for more than 20km on my previous stock bike.. Think something is wrong somewhere..

Tks bro...

Im too tired already...washing my 3 bikes...n now working early in the morning. If i can make it today i pm u...

Hey bro, can one la.. U confirm can make it.. Have confidence in you.. haha..

I'm selling a Set of TYGA RSW fairings + TYGA Carbon Tail + front fender also from tyga @ 800 SGD This Set of fairings are NEW and has never been used.. it comes with lights and all everything brand new... anyone interested? =D

( 2009 June - 2009 Apr : Peugeot 207cc )

( 2009 Apr - 2010 Mar : Mitsubishi Evolution VII )

( 2010 May - 2010 July : Honda CBR 125 )

( 2010 July - 2011 Apr : Aprilia RS 125 )

( 2011 Apr - 2012 Jun : Honda NSR 250 )

( 2013 Jan - Present : Toyota 86 )

I'm selling a Set of TYGA RSW fairings + TYGA Carbon Tail + front fender also from tyga @ 800 SGD This Set of fairings are NEW and has never been used.. it comes with lights and all everything brand new... anyone interested? =D

Im interested if its for sale at 1dollar and you deliver it personally to my place! :angel:

Faster pass your goddamn TP la! I wait till sian alr!

http://i265.photobucket.com/albums/ii208/danielsin2/800_3108.jpg

hi guys, it was an awesome dae out. nice knowing you guys. never regret out with you guys and the PGM's.

i am sorry if i spoke or reacted anything wrongly it might be my nature other then that i was damn tired after work.

will find more time to go out with you guys.....

adioszzz.........

07/08/11 outing meet

Venue to be confirm due to white ants

1) japlangzi (98587480)

2) zerokenshi

3) vondy

4)NOOB!

5) keraking niiye seben por too jilo tree jilo niyee

6) Thesquid

7) Swastikzz

9) Danielsin2 (most of you guys got my no!)

ya la that first 3 lor!!! balls of steel.

Nsr150Sp -FT

Nsr250rSP -FN

Firstly my apology for did not turn up for meet due to fall a sleep as im working early shift next morning..

Secondly..Derek, if u can hold it till end Oct i grab it for yr fairing.

Thirdly. .. Now my left hand side exhaust too smokey. Could it be the crank?

Last n not least....is Gain is Chaboh or Tahpoh?...

current bikes: NSR 250 PGM4, HRC CBR 1k & SYM GTS200

Cars :KIA CERATO H/B(05-09)

Bikes:Ypvs 125(90-92),NSR PGM 2(92-93),MBX 125(93-94)

TZr250(94-95),GSXR 400sp(95-98),Aprilia Extrema(96-98), Fireblade 400(98-00),RXZ(98-00),RVF400(00-02), Dalim magma(00-02),RXZ(00-01) Krr150(00-03),R6(02-05),Wave(03-05),125z(03-05),RXZ(08),DRZ SM(06-08)VTR SP1(08-11)Phantom 200(08-10),Fz1s(11-13)

Wah sibei shagg knn falling aslp in class lor

Haha.. U damn hardworking siol.. Lidat also want go sch.. If I were u, confirm MC..