[Gathering] Weekly S.N.M.(Sat Night Meet)

no1 @ yishun dam jus now?

No one, I went at midnight, waited 5 minutes, nobody I go back liao.

u mean the one at the bowling center? so we gota go in earlier or?

If want to explore, we go tomorrow. my number is 90492378

• Replies 927

u left too early, we were there at 0300hrs ahahahaaa

yeah.. all sleepy faces..

u left too early, we were there at 0300hrs ahahahaaa

Haha I was there at 140, was quite surprised to see no one there.

http://i511.photobucket.com/albums/s351/thenation_bucket/whowatches.jpg

Venue: Yishun Ave 1 aka Dam

Time: 2359hrs onwards

Date: 3rd JULY 2010 SATURDAY

activities: eat ice cream and tcss and hopefully see any jokers doing funny things....hahahaa

List of ppl coming in....

1. phantom spawn (9155-6897)

Guest B_E_N

hahaha.. everybody is at ECP chalet.. haha.. PK chalet cum BBQ

He spawned lor.... :sian:

Hahaha Silent, you funny lah! Hahaha... no lah, he came just before the draw lah.... Hahaha.... spawned! Kekeke....

Don't do it to others what you don't want others to do to you! God bless! :cheers:

Hey tonight so quiet ah? Everybody stay at home is it? :D

yesh...

rushing projects...

Venue: Yishun Ave 1 aka Dam

Time: 2359hrs onwards

Date: 31rd JULY 2010 SATURDAY

activities: eat ice cream and tcss and hopefully see any jokers doing funny things....hahahaa

List of ppl coming in....

1. phantom spawn (9155-6897) will be coming in car...

yeah... any1 going there Vidak? HamsterWhale?? Chaoz and dragonforce's confirmed out coz they're overseas now... :(

Inherited Will.

The Age of the Destiny and The Dreams of the People,

These are the things that will not be stopped.

As long as people continue to pursue the meaning of freedom,

These things will never cease to be!

yeah... any1 going there Vidak? HamsterWhale?? Chaoz and dragonforce's confirmed out coz they're overseas now... :(

aiya... I was there at 11pm...

wa... i din see any1 there when i reach there abt 12pm +++ T_T sadded...

Inherited Will.

The Age of the Destiny and The Dreams of the People,

These are the things that will not be stopped.

As long as people continue to pursue the meaning of freedom,

These things will never cease to be!

wa... i din see any1 there when i reach there abt 12pm +++ T_T sadded...

ha... heard that there was lta ops there last night... luckily I didn't stay for long... if not sure waste a lot of time with them like always... :sian: