if can't outrun, u will c charged for littering n trying to get away from being fine. from a simple fine escalated to a double fine n mayb CWO. if sway enough, might get court case.

knowing that u will b fine for littering, y do it in the 1st place? if lucky, good for u. if luck runs out, then too bad.

• Replies 40

got any advice to waved off the littering fine lol. sian leh kanna fine 300 buck.

TS, maybe it best to tell us more what had actually happened?

Even we really cannot help, we learned a lesson through yours.

i think he littered, got caught and kena saman.

Am not e TS is u can read well. Even if i kena, do think i need ur helpless words here, hope u do gt a ticket too & feel e pain urself.

???????????????

TS only ask for advice to waive of littering fine, he never say what happened.

u ask him to tell you more what happened.

i state what i think might happened.

Then u get excited and want to announce to people that you are not TS

and you curse me to kena fine.

Got anyone accuse u of being the TS?

Got anyone ask u if u are the TS?

Want to curse people anyhow.

I'm not going to curse you back, because that will make ur parents (whether they alive or not) heartbroken.

http://farm5.static.flickr.com/4081/4931040347_0bda87b07d_b.jpg

To Ts: normally this kind of situation,even finding MP, i am afraid that they are not be able to help u to wavied the fine,because u are caught red-handed.maybe u can ask the mp to type a letter reduce the amount fined?

To others: Do not start a flame war.

racingter

Guest speedy69
???????????????

TS only ask for advice to waive of littering fine, he never say what happened.

u ask him to tell you more what happened.

i state what i think might happened.

Then u get excited and want to announce to people that you are not TS

and you curse me to kena fine.

Got anyone accuse u of being the TS?

Got anyone ask u if u are the TS?

Want to curse people anyhow.

I'm not going to curse you back, because that will make ur parents (whether they alive or not) heartbroken.

So sorry for my mistake to read ur reply wrongly.

My sincere apology for any anger caused.

however plz try not to be personal by relating this to parents/relative or whoever not related in tis. Hope u understand.

Guest speedy69
dont get over excited , speedy69 Bro .

:cheers: :cheers: :cheers:

Haaa I think u r over-excited then me thou.

If replying is getting excited. guess lot of ppl r as well.

pay the fine lah...throw litter still wan to appeal..simi logic lai de..

litter bug

25 Nov 2003 - 24 Nov 2004 (FS6087P) (NSR SP)

24 Nov 2004 - 28 Feb 2006 (FJ7457X & FJ*5**) (Hurricane & Vespa PX200)

01 Mar 2006 - 04 Jul 2006 (FS9367L, FJ7457X & FJ*5**)(CBR 919 RRW, Hurricane &Vespa PX200)

04 Jul 2006 - 13 Jun 2011 (FV8507R & FJ*5**)(Suzuki K2 & Vespa PX200)

13 Jun 2011 - Till Now (X1)

15 Jan 2013 - 10 Sept 2015 (FBG9588B)(GTR1400 2013)

@haowei:

firstly, you have to decide if you were wrongfully fined. if you feel you have been, then give the appeal route a try. after all, you never know until you give it a shot regardless of what other people think, right?

how to go about it is a little harder to say because every situation is different. first thing to do is to gather your facts on what happened at the time of the incident. try to recall the place, any signs around, any bins, any litter already around the area, the time, the amount of light present, what you did before and after the incident. once you have these facts (or maybe just recollections), then you organize your appeal. think of a reason why any person in the same situation at that time would end up doing what you did. maybe you were throwing something into a bin and missed but did not realize till later...or maybe you dropped something without realizing it...or maybe the wind was strong and blew other litter around. find the best reason that you can think of. now it is time to write it down in an orderly manner and then give the appeal a shot.

this is the best that i can think of. if you need to go for a face-to-face appeal, then rehearse your lines because even though they are facts it is easy to get confused along the way, especially when you are nervous. bring your notes along to help you remember them correctly.

all the best.

http://simonnunis.smugmug.com/photos/684724736_fuDoa-M-1.jpg
ya lah next time you see nea coming towards you better run off and make sure you outrun them and they cant catch you. just think you are hayabusa going at 320km/hr.

ok sorry for off topic, but..

actually i think the NEA officer also wun bother to chase u one rite..

he one hand hold pen, the other hand hold the summon booklet..

so troublesome.

i wonder if anyone actually ran away before? sounds interesting.. :cheeky:

ok sorry for off topic, but..

actually i think the NEA officer also wun bother to chase u one rite..

he one hand hold pen, the other hand hold the summon booklet..

so troublesome.

i wonder if anyone actually ran away before? sounds interesting.. :cheeky:

my friend ran before. literally ran on foot. lol and yes they gave chase and caught up. nea dont play play, one shot $300 better avoid.

wah. the NEA people so fit ah. hahaha or smoker run awhile get tired alr ah? (btw i not flaming smokers, im a smoker too)

memento mori

NSR150SP

RVF400

CBR600F4i

CBR600RR

http://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a216/ristorap/smilieRR.gif

So sorry for my mistake to read ur reply wrongly.

My sincere apology for any anger caused.

however plz try not to be personal by relating this to parents/relative or whoever not related in tis. Hope u understand.

speedy69 ...

u not steady at all

speedy69,

I'm afraid I have to be blunt but where is the value in the question? TS asked a question which appears to be a waste of server space. Some may say that it is a legitimate question but seriously, how much whining can we listen to? Is there even a need to show concern for acts in violation of the laws of the land?

*sigh*

"Keep your friends close but your enemies closer"

• 5 years later...