[DIY] How to cosmetically modify the Phantom?

Those things -are- tank bras.

Tank bra, bib, chap; they're all the same.

Tank covers usually refer to those which wrap the tanks completely (or almost), but then again also gets referred to just as tank bras and etc do (and vice versa).

And btw Les, $50 for a piece? What a rip-off!

I have the best signature.

• Replies 1.1k

Those things -are- tank bras.

Tank bra, bib, chap; they're all the same.

Tank covers usually refer to those which wrap the tanks completely (or almost), but then again also gets referred to just as tank bras and etc do (and vice versa).

And btw Les, $50 for a piece? What a rip-off!

Thanks for the clarification bro! I shud have got it from BKK as it was going for like $15-$20 only! Anyway I din cos it'll cover my nice paintwork which I intend to respray.

Don't do it to others what you don't want others to do to you! God bless! :cheers:

Thanks for the clarification bro! I shud have got it from BKK as it was going for like $15-$20 only! Anyway I din cos it'll cover my nice paintwork which I intend to respray.

is he still sellin it?

any one hid their ERP reader in their right chrome cover???

DIY instructions

VTEC indicator for CB400 - http://tinyurl.com/7gvy3vy

Replacement/Changing of T10 light bulbs for CB400's Meter - http://tinyurl.com/8624wsa

2006 Aprilia RS125(Sold)

2006 Honda Phantom TA200(Sold)

1999 Honda Super 4 Hyper VTEC(Sold)

2003 Honda ST1300A Pan European(Sold) :thumb:

2010 Kia Cerato Forte Koup(Current)

Guest B_E_N
Greetings,

Anyone knows where can i get fenders, i looking for those shoter ones like sporter...?

D.I.Y cut lor.. lol save money

Hi allz, does any1 know where can i find saddle bag studs cause mine is about time to change.

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=77956&d=1224144141
Greetings,

Anyone knows where can i get fenders, i looking for those shoter ones like sporter...?

ive a piece of super short metal fender (rear) tht i built, used it for 3weeks.

pm me for more detail.

black&white saves life.

enquire @ [email protected] | 94786'999

any one hid their ERP reader in their right chrome cover???

no one did it?

DIY instructions

Replacement/Changing of T10 light bulbs for CB400's Meter - http://tinyurl.com/8624wsa

2006 Aprilia RS125(Sold)

no one did it?

Its a bit crowded in there, no?

smthg smthg enterprice, i forgot e shop name..

yellow sign board if im not wrong..

Lips Enterprise

smthg smthg enterprice, i forgot e shop name..

yellow sign board if im not wrong..

hmm ok tks alot dude, will go cc walk2 around.

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=77956&d=1224144141
Its a bit crowded in there, no?

Lips Enterprise

sian. i paid twice for crossing erp without cashcard.

both time i was unable to stop safely to insert it.

thinking where i can hide it with cash card inside permanently.

DIY instructions

2006 Aprilia RS125(Sold)

sian. i paid twice for crossing erp without cashcard.

both time i was unable to stop safely to insert it.

thinking where i can hide it with cash card inside permanently.

Bro, maybe have to plan our trips properly lor. I'm usually more kiasu and inserted my card if I'm going around that area. Just in case we turn into wrong road.

Don't do it to others what you don't want others to do to you! God bless! :cheers:

well, though i have't been to him myself; he is known for his workmanship and quality.

If u pay peanuts, u prop get monkeys right? :)

http://i87.photobucket.com/albums/k129/ckoonyin/ThenandNowver2a.jpg