I'm happy today and any other day cos i get to ride on my bike. Hope that's also something to be happy about for the rest of the bikers every single day. Cheers!

Dec 2003 - July 2010

Honda Phantom TA 200

July 2010 - July 2012

Honda Super Four Revo

July 2012 - Current

Honda NC700S ABS

• Replies 305

I'm happy today and any other day cos i get to ride on my bike. Hope that's also something to be happy about for the rest of the bikers every single day. Cheers!

That reminds me, happy time of the day is when i on my bike, without jams.

is it just me or everyone feels the same way too?

i realise bikers feel the joy and have the passion of riding their bike:cheeky:

but i never see any driver say they are happy cause they get to drive their car o_O

but not today. raining super heavily when i was about to go out. :sian:

end up in sch with a wet patch on the groin. :lol:

but i never see any driver say they are happy cause they get to drive their car o_O

i think cos most cars are auto nowadays. take out the pleasure of driving liao. but then again, our road is so packed, auto car more practical.

肥仔七åƒå·

yes, i can still rem the first time i touch a bike was when i went taiwan. that time i dun have 2b yet. and the moment i tried the bike..i knew i love riding. and i love it more and more!:angel:

The more you give , the more you get .

The more you laugh , the less you fret .

The more you share , the more you have ,

The more you love , the more you'll find Life is good, and friends are kind .

The more you do unselfishly , the more you'll live abundantly

A theory proven in what goes around will come around ..................

a little wisdom i learnt and have adopted and used in my daily life .

hope to share it with you and glad to see more smiling faces all around .

waiting for my new LCD tv come .. hahaha...

haha bet u will be staying home for quite some time to watch shows on your new tv when it comes :D btw how big is it leh? :p

oh and this thread is so positive :smile: kinda nice to read these positive things, makes me smile a bit hahaha

amidst the crazy deadlines for my projects, i see a ray of light! :lol:

Orchard road jam jaM jAM JAM JAM JAM JAM, but im still happy! went down to fetch my gf, but lost my way dunno how many times, but im still happy! dunno why :cheeky: maybe coz the jam is quite bad and im glad im not in a cage. :cheeky:

haha bet u will be staying home for quite some time to watch shows on your new tv when it comes :D btw how big is it leh? :p

oh and this thread is so positive :smile: kinda nice to read these positive things, makes me smile a bit hahaha

i was hoping to see more positive things also... but like not much ppl support leh.

amidst the crazy deadlines for my projects, i see a ray of light! :lol:

Orchard road jam jaM jAM JAM JAM JAM JAM, but im still happy! went down to fetch my gf, but lost my way dunno how many times, but im still happy! dunno why :cheeky: maybe coz the jam is quite bad and im glad im not in a cage. :cheeky:

ray of light? speaking of light make me think of this phrase. "the light at the end of the tunnel might be an incoming train!" :lol:

肥仔七åƒå·

to be able to ride for another day makes me happy. :) i take that as i am still physically able and alive!:angel:

What make mi feel happy after a cold war there will a rainbow in front !!! :)

missing gf..hahas..

Class2B - 11 Dec 08

Past - Honda Wave 125S

Current - Kawasaki KRR 150

Class3 - 26/09/09

Current - Lancer GLX 1.6

One Life, Treasure It

http://i180.photobucket.com/albums/x70/nengwei/R6-1.jpg

Future - YZF R6

not happy today. sian

Don sianz ... .. .

ok, clearly i was having a very slack day - wondered what was among the last pages of chatterbox, so clicked on "Last" and read up from there, and saw this same thread from eons ago... :lol::faint:

I smiled, when I received smses from this guy, who is so cute and sweet and is my competitor of sorts. We are competiting to have higher score then each other.

So either of us can dominate each other.

i m happy today because i can still ride my bike :)

Inherited Will.

The Age of the Destiny and The Dreams of the People,

These are the things that will not be stopped.

As long as people continue to pursue the meaning of freedom,

These things will never cease to be!