This Saturday night meet up session!!

Time : TBC

1) Fufu

Haha ask fufu plan.

Straight road tells between the Rich and the Poor.

Corners shows who is the man and the boy.

I'm a boy !

• Replies 8.5k

sad to say sat i like hard lor, cos i have bowling at 9pm+ sad... unless is cancel then k

Honda NSR SP150- FP 564* Z - Since 26 Sep 07 - 09 june 09

Suzuki GSR 400- FBB 753* K -Since 03/ 06 / 09 - 11/03/11

Yamaha R1 08- FBC 19** T - till 00 Apr 2012

kawasaki Versys 650

sad to say sat i like hard lor, cos i have bowling at 9pm+ sad... unless is cancel then k

Bowling lesson? Or session?

Haha can cancel de la. Provided got pple

Go for this meet up session Los haha.

Fufu oso dono he confirm gg anot leh. Lols

I'm a boy !

hi guys if you don't mind can i join you guys?

Put name put number.. Fufu already mention :)

I'm a boy !

Put name put number.. Fufu already mention :)

yo bro, just a suggestion on how about if u guys (organiser) confirm the time and venue first?

so that we will know if our schedule fits in or not. no offence :cheeky:

What say u :angel:

This Saturday night meet up session!!

Time : TBC

1) Fufu

Haha ask fufu plan.

kaii u anyhow only...this is too tight for a outing... i just say go out eat talk cock not meaning a big outing.. that one must plan.. this one no need plan just meet talk cock eat and all decide where to ride to thats the plan..

but tonite who wan meet for no reason and ride for no reason n eat for no reason u can contact me @90214385 i repeat no reason hor dun later come liao say its boring...

kaii u anyhow only...this is too tight for a outing... i just say go out eat talk cock not meaning a big outing.. that one must plan.. this one no need plan just meet talk cock eat and all decide where to ride to thats the plan..

but tonite who wan meet for no reason and ride for no reason n eat for no reason u can contact me @90214385 i repeat no reason hor dun later come liao say its boring...

yo fufu, so will it ba a local outing or to malaysia?

yo bro, just a suggestion on how about if u guys (organiser) confirm the time and venue first?

Kk I SMS fufu ask see wad he says

I'm a boy !

yo fufu, so will it ba a local outing or to malaysia?

yo lo-on u mean today(friday) or tml (sat)?

both is local la unless all got so on wan to go malaysia.

Kk I SMS fufu ask see wad he says

yo im here~~~

Haha okok I will SMS fufu ask

I'm a boy !

Haha same de la meet up then can talk cock ma.

I'm a boy !

any1 wanna sell their r1 08?

Haha my fren just sold his with ohlinssss haha

I'm a boy !

i selling 18k include early settlement fee lelong lelong?

double post ****

yo lo-on u mean today(friday) or tml (sat)?

both is local la unless all got so on wan to go malaysia.

er tonight cannot due to work .... but tomorrow will not be a problem :smile:

local outing better lah more relax :smile:

but dont mind i ask a few of my kakis as well??? riding hayas and 1 duke 999 to join in if they are free tomorrow also???

i selling 18k include early settlement fee lelong lelong?

Wah now so good u bao early settlement!! Haha

Where u guys meeting. At the same place like the last time KFC Kallang?

Haha not sure eh. Fufu number Ia there :)

I'm a boy !

er tonight cannot due to work .... but tomorrow will not be a problem :smile:

local outing better lah more relax :smile:

but dont mind i ask a few of my kakis as well??? riding hayas and 1 duke 999 to join in if they are free tomorrow also???

ahhh sad to say tml last min got a demanded date to attend to.... so sat only free after 12am(hopefully) but hope u guys shld continue meet up la.

Lo-on bro u shld lead the pack for new R1ders meet and give advice lo :D

man i wan to meet u duke fren seh.. interested in duke now hahaha

im still free like single man tonite(friday)! anyone wan to meet can call me.

Wah now so good u bao early settlement!! Haha

Haha not sure eh. Fufu number Ia there :)

well this is to try to attract ppl lol.

but actually my planning for duke tio stopped liao.. gf go crazy screaming cannot buy.... i lan lan...

ahhh sad to say tml last min got a demanded date to attend to.... so sat only free after 12am(hopefully) but hope u guys shld continue meet up la.

Haha oso no pple put their name n hp no..

well this is to try to attract ppl lol.

but actually my planning for duke tio stopped liao.. gf go crazy screaming cannot buy.... i lan lan...

Haha tell her u buy on promo lo

Or

U get bonus?

Or

Tat Is a downgrade instead of upgrade?

Or

say it's a big kup Kia!! Haha

I'm a boy !

no lah i say let the popular riders start the ball rolling better right :p