Yamaha YZF R1ders

Aie

• Replies 8.5k

Hmnn....on the normal road its hard to ride at 100, I don't think you guys do that too right? The only time I ride at 100 and above is at night and on the highway....so many traffic lights, not to mention the stupid bumpy roads...its a killer on the crotch and wrists !

Average about 70-90 plus...

It's possible why not..

Straight road tells between the Rich and the Poor.

Corners shows who is the man and the boy.

I'm a boy !

Why does this happen bro? Ur not riding a R1 now right?

haha...apparently, my little X1 is so fragile :sweat:

no more riding an R1 :weep:

lol :D :D :D y not u add 3k more get a ducati 1098/1198 rather than 09 r1

Damn... Been lying down at hm since morning 4am. Regret eating the cockles fried kway tiow at habourfront banquet. Nw kena food poisoning. N i like jelly alr. Get up only to vomit n go toilet break. Just becareful if wanna eat the fried kway tiow at habourfront banquet. Dont get the same result like me.

There goes my plan of washing my bike today. :cry: good sunny day but end up in my bed. :cry:

wah...i love cockles kway tiow leh :slurp:

sometimes the cocles gone bad u'll get stomach upset....

the the PINK ones are more delicious :slurp: o_O

July 04 - June 05: Krr 150

Sept 05 - Apr 07: CBR400RRR

Apr 07 - Apr 10: R1

June 10 - July 11: X1

Mar 11 - ???: 1198

haha...apparently, my little X1 is so fragile :sweat:

no more riding an R1 :weep:

Wah u love it ar? When wan go chomp chomp or 85 to eat them? I love cockles only!

wah...i love cockles kway tiow leh :slurp:

sometimes the cocles gone bad u'll get stomach upset....

the the PINK ones are more delicious :slurp: o_O

Haha then bro you like just cockles not?

Wan go 85 or chomp chomp 1 of these days to eat it ma!! Wah craving!!

I'm a boy !

got invite us Bo? Haha

haha get marry then say la. maybe jio r1 rider for convoy? HAHAA

Honda NSR SP150- FP 564* Z - Since 26 Sep 07 - 09 june 09

Suzuki GSR 400- FBB 753* K -Since 03/ 06 / 09 - 11/03/11

Yamaha R1 08- FBC 19** T - till 00 Apr 2012

kawasaki Versys 650

Haha then bro you like just cockles not?

Wan go 85 or chomp chomp 1 of these days to eat it ma!! Wah craving!!

ya man...so long never eat cockles... :hungry:

R1meetup at Newton or East Coast ar like tat? :sweat:

Outing ah? I wanna join~~ but i dont like cockles leh.. i can donate la if i order fried kway teow, 1 per pax lol

it'll be inappropriate if i arrange an R1 meetup right? :sweat:

*looking at Kaii69 from e corner of my eyes* :lol:

ya man...so long never eat cockles... :hungry:

R1meetup at Newton or East Coast ar like tat? :sweat:

haha i say 2 places u say another 2 places.

wan go all over sg try de cockles? lidat sure tio poison! haha

I'm a boy !

haha u wan me cycle to meet you all?

I'm a boy !

haha get marry then say la. maybe jio r1 rider for convoy? HAHAA

haha u sure u wan a convoy ah? maybe u go ask a convoy of ice cream motorbikes more ppl come :D can eat free ice cream somemore

oh mine pls organise one :D i wan to drool on ur bike

Anyone knows how could i get the R1 07/08 manuel? because i wan to open up my bike clean clean here and there :) and i wan to read up more about my bike.

anyone here has? can lend me to print or what?

if u dont mind a pdf version i got the link for u to download it..

http://www.yamaha-r1.ru/index.php?option=com_docman&task=doc_download&gid=19&Itemid=84

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=204784&d=1305883476http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=277892

Hi anyone knows where I can get a tank bra for 08 R1? Need it as I found out that water can actually seep through the tank. Thanks in advance.

Motoworld.

I'm a boy !

Hi anyone knows where I can get a tank bra for 08 R1? Need it as I found out that water can actually seep through the tank. Thanks in advance.

Water goes into the tank via the cap.... tank bra will not prevent that from happening.

http://img62.imageshack.us/img62/5999/sbfsignature.jpg