Hi all R1 riders,

SGP Islandwide.

Set as tentatively Feb 20 2010,

Meeting point East Coast Park.

Route SGP islandwide

I will try to plan 1st.Maybe during CNY also can. Traffic will be better also.

1.Ken999(Organiser):cheeky:

R1':thumb:

• Replies 8.5k

DeusExMachina: Can i have the windscreen? i will like to have it. thanks! :)

Sure.

PM me your HP number, I'll arrange to meet you.

Do note that it is mildly scratched all over by sand. If you want it cleared you'll probably have to get it polished by a specialist.

Will just give you the half headlights protector too. U never know when you'll need a spare cos some assholes took one side to sabo you.

Hi all R1 riders,

SGP Islandwide.

Route SGP islandwide

1.Ken999(Organiser):cheeky:

Hi all R1 riders,

SGP Islandwide.

Route SGP islandwide

1.Ken999(Organiser)

2.andy.sin.tetsuo(96848944)

05 Oct 06 - Husqvarna 125

?? April 07 - Honda SP 150

23 Oct 07 - Honda CBR400 Fireblade.

Jan 09 - Honda CB400 VerS.

22 Oct 09 - YZF R1 07.

Your aftermarket ones for OEMs???:cheeky:

aftermarket la....:thumb:

Hi all R1 riders,

SGP Islandwide.

Route SGP islandwide

1.Ken999(Organiser)

still long way to comfirm.....

anyone hav ti-tech or gp-tech to sell???

or xchange with ma RR4

Edited by Aie

wanna start ride again, since driving was bored

aftermarket la....:thumb:

Your bdouble ubble what brand wan sell ?

mine is zero gravity only.. tinted ones.. nt selling intend to swap with clear aftermarket ones....

i got a ZG clear . . but lower half sprayed black due to can see thru not nice . .

http://i260.photobucket.com/albums/ii21/dazewei/1-2-1.jpg
i start the ball rolling 1st... Very fast. Countdown date 68more days :)

ok u better keep counting... lol:angel:

i got a ZG clear . . but lower half sprayed black due to can see thru not nice . .

u wanna sell or...........

Edited by Aie

u wanna sell or...........

Maybe we can trade . . haha if the condition is up to ur standard and urs is up to my standard . . cause i prefer a tinted 1 actually to match my bike

Selling my r1 single seater.

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?p=6043761#post6043761

Edited by Aie

Maybe we can trade . . haha if the condition is up to ur standard and urs is up to my standard . . cause i prefer a tinted 1 actually to match my bike

aiyah... y so late reply.....

juz do sticker to it..

hw ar............

Selling my r1 single seater. some nbcb mod delete my post knn fuking buay song.

releks la bro don't b angry... y nt u sell cheap2 2 me

fwen-fwen price.. lolx:thumb:

Edited by Aie

aiyah... y so late reply.....

juz do sticker to it..

hw ar............

aiyo . . u just do sticker number plate?

i reply so long liao u now then see :cry:

aiyo . . u just do sticker number plate?

i reply so long liao u now then see :cry:

nt only new plate no. bt cover hakf of it + my own no.

haha.. then it's ok la...

anything else??? rearset???

nt only new plate no. bt cover hakf of it + my own no.

haha.. then it's ok la...

anything else??? rearset???

:faint::faint:

nothing le . . lols

Hi ppl, does anyone have a spare original R1 '07 Y pipe to sell? PM me, pls. Thanks!

i got original Y pipe for sales . . offer me if u want :cheeky:

Edited by Aie
Selling my r1 single seater. some nbcb mod delete my post knn fuking buay song.

Mai buay song. The mod in charge of that section got give you reason or not? Were you contravening any rules and regulations???:confused:

He already buay song till posted the whole thing in chatter box :cheeky:

yo bro aie. at first i didnt noe if i broken any rules. i only read the r&r after my first post was removed.

and after that i post again i kanna infraction point.. wtf...

i dun think i deserves that....

Hi all R1 riders,

SGP Islandwide.

Route SGP islandwide

1.Ken999(Organiser)

3. w4hkauz(96190684)

yo bro aie. at first i didnt noe if i broken any rules. i only read the r&r after my first post was removed.

and after that i post again i kanna infraction point.. wtf...

i dun think i deserves that....

I check for you, aites? Let me clarify with the mod first...:)

Edited by Aie

I check for you, aites? Let me clarify with the mod first...:)

thanks bro :) actually dun worry about it la.. im not bother with that stupid infraction point.. just not happy delete my first post without reason already then 2nd post i check didnt broke any rules but still kanna remove.. fuking piss off

relex la bro.....:angel:

fufu becoming active again because of this war. . haha a war that lose for sure.

If lets say i got lobang in getting whatever so for fellow forummer at a cheaper price than in shop its counted as commercial sales already ??