Hi all R1 riders,

SGP Islandwide.

Set as tentatively Feb 20 2010,

Meeting point East Coast Park.

Route SGP islandwide

I will try to plan 1st.Maybe during CNY also can. Traffic will be better also.

1.Ken999(Organiser)

2.andy.sin.tetsuo(96848944)

3. w4hkauz(96190684)

65days countdown! i am still planning the islandwide route. Estimate 100km+

R1':thumb:

• Replies 8.5k

I check for you, aites? Let me clarify with the mod first...:)

Seriously la Aie, your fren there seems to be a tight-assed Nazi dominatrix with a whip up the pie hole.

Y so srs???

He really really needs to take a vacation.

fufu becoming active again because of this war. . haha a war that lose for sure.

If lets say i got lobang in getting whatever so for fellow forummer at a cheaper price than in shop its counted as commercial sales already ??

It's BS lah I tell you.

Case closed. U all can sell now.

Good night. LOL.

Edited by DeusExMachina
Seriously la Aie, your fren there seems to be a tight-assed Nazi dominatrix with a whip up the pie hole.

Y so srs???

He really really needs to take a vacation.

No comments. That's his section so he moderates as he deems fit. And you as usual, plays the people's champion whenever disagreements happen between the mods and forummers, I see...:smile:

Ah, so you finally see the social divide. ;)

I like divides.

Finally? Nah. Seen it so long ago liao...:rolleyes:

I like divides.

Actually not only Aie, I do observe also...

But I rather find it interesting :lol:

http://i858.photobucket.com/albums/ab148/pngming/113.jpg

Shiok right? :angel:

Good. So you're aware of the social divide in SBF. :D

Why ah, must this divide exist? :D

Why can't we all just get along? :angel:

Shiok right? :angel:

Good. So you're aware of the social divide in SBF. :D

Why ah, must this divide exist? :D

Why can't we all just get along? :angel:

Hey, I've always been the get along kinda mod. Not only in here but out there as well. When you wanna meet and get along in person?:cheeky:

Anyways bro fufu, if you still want to sell off your seat cowls in GS, go ahead. After all that exchange, my fellow mods are willing to give you the benefit of the doubt. For transparency purpose, I request that Daze 'Wei sell off his own seat cowl and open his own thread since selling together gave off the wrong impression.

:btw: bros, do try to comment objectively with a clear head and not disparagingly with your heart. I understand that in the heat of the moment, emotions tend to get the better of us but nevertheless, non-inflammatory comments while posting to get you points across is much appreciated. :thumb:

I hope this matter is settled. Bro fufu, if you still not happy, next R1 meetup that we both attend, you can KPKB to me in person, aites??? :angel:

Hey, I've always been the get along kinda mod. Not only in here but out there as well. When you wanna meet and get along in person?:cheeky:

Anyways bro fufu, if you still want to sell off your seat cowls in GS, go ahead. After all that exchange, my fellow mods are willing to give you the benefit of the doubt. For transparency purpose, I request that Daze 'Wei sell off his own seat cowl and open his own thread since selling together gave off the wrong impression.

:btw: bros, do try to comment objectively with a clear head and not disparagingly with your heart. I understand that in the heat of the moment, emotions tend to get the better of us but nevertheless, non-inflammatory comments while posting to get you points across is much appreciated. :thumb:

I hope this matter is settled. Bro fufu, if you still not happy, next R1 meetup that we both attend, you can KPKB to me in person, aites??? :angel:

well actually i think theres no point in opening up a new thread any sooner to sell off my seat crowls as that thread have already spoilt the sales which i initially interested in

im just doing wat i always do. u treat me with respect, i give u back the same treatment but if u treat me like **** i give u double ****! maybe lao sai also :p

and since my goal have been reached no point being unhappy liao

ya when u organising meet ups? the one in the early future is too long away imo maybe within this year or early next year would be good.

a trip to kulai maybe?

I like divides.

and bro.

do u teach for free?

teach me ur powerful english writing skills leh just like wat someone said.. like a lawyer lol :thumb:

Edited by Aie

and bro.

do u teach for free?

teach me ur powerful english writing skills leh just like wat someone said.. like a lawyer lol :thumb:

Come come I teach u , abcde , ang mor zhe bei ki ...

u go jiak sai la

Since you are in good mood . . Organize 1 local gathering leh :angel:

some angmo zhe lorry 1 :angel:

Edited by Aie
http://i260.photobucket.com/albums/ii21/dazewei/1-2-1.jpg
ya when u organising meet ups? the one in the early future is too long away imo maybe within this year or early next year would be good.

a trip to kulai maybe?

I'm giving way to others to orgynize meetups. Ken999 already took the initiative to orgy one next year. You try orgy one to Kulai lah...:thumb:

and bro.

do u teach for free?

No need to teach one la. Just read X-men comics and watch X-rated videos can already. :angel:

I'm giving way to others to orgynize meetups. Ken999 already took the initiative to orgy one next year. You try orgy one to Kulai lah...:thumb:

I wouldnt mind organising a trip to kulai but the thing is.. i dunno the way! and not sure how many would turn up :cheeky:

No need to teach one la. Just read X-men comics and watch X-rated videos can already. :angel:

i love x rated though.. hmmm ok i must watch more now :angel:

I wouldnt mind organising a trip to kulai but the thing is.. i dunno the way! and not sure how many would turn up :cheeky:

Si tiko I wan learn jap lol

kulai, kulai, kulai, kulai.

just quote this message and leave ur name and contact?

then we see hw many ppl on??

if many on then im sure there is someone here who know the way to kulai.

andy.sin.tetsuo.

05 Oct 06 - Husqvarna 125

?? April 07 - Honda SP 150

23 Oct 07 - Honda CBR400 Fireblade.

Jan 09 - Honda CB400 VerS.

22 Oct 09 - YZF R1 07.

andy.sin.tetsuo.

Danzi

andy.sin.tetsuo.

Danzi

tomsaw8 is on for kulai!! have a fren who is keen to join us also. so that makes 2 pax.

R1 bros, Im selling a R1 07/08 Black windscreen, double bubble type as it s higher than OEMs. Brand new and unused at $70.. Its quite thick yet flexible. its unbranded.

PIcs as below

http://i480.photobucket.com/albums/rr165/nd_danial/IMG_0294.jpg http://i480.photobucket.com/albums/rr165/nd_danial/IMG_0295.jpg

Sms me at 81136193.. wanna let go fast..

Vespa Px200, Tzm150, Spark 135, DRZ400sm, Yamaha r1' 07, Ducati 1098s - Past rides

BMW C600 Sport, BMW HP4 - Present rides

ok bro fufu, u organize i follow u......:angel:

wanna start ride again, since driving was bored

hey guys.. need some help from experience riders like maxbg... lo-on..and etc..

currently riding a r1 08... was riding today and meet an incident.. i was on a straight road and was changing from gear 1 to gear 2.. was throttling quite a bit becoz the road was clear, suddenly i discover that my rpm goes up to around 7 to 8k but my speed was not increasing much, maybe 70 or 80 plus then i feel that my rear tire was moving left and right very strongly... something like doing a donut but not to tat extreme.. after which i quickly close my throttle and luckily i managed to control the bike to go back straight and i rode damn slowly..

Anyone encounter such problem? and from the look of it wat might be the cause of it? i was thinking either the tires or clutch.. but i dun know where i can start to look for the problem from.. Any advise guys??

floor is wet or not? tyre wat brand? half clutch throttle? no matter how u throttle if going straight i dun think will have the left/right gliding feeling.. unless ur bike is not totally straight

ok bro fufu, u organize i follow u......:angel:

i lead until go in the long kang u also follow???

Edited by Aie

hey guys.. need some help from experience riders like maxbg... lo-on..and etc..

currently riding a r1 08... was riding today and meet an incident.. i was on a straight road and was changing from gear 1 to gear 2.. was throttling quite a bit becoz the road was clear, suddenly i discover that my rpm goes up to around 7 to 8k but my speed was not increasing much, maybe 70 or 80 plus then i feel that my rear tire was moving left and right very strongly... something like doing a donut but not to tat extreme.. after which i quickly close my throttle and luckily i managed to control the bike to go back straight and i rode damn slowly..

Anyone encounter such problem? and from the look of it wat might be the cause of it? i was thinking either the tires or clutch.. but i dun know where i can start to look for the problem from.. Any advise guys??

i think its the clutch slipping...