Yamaha YZF R1ders

Aie

Here comes my Posion!!! haha

Enjoy guys. :)

http://i153.photobucket.com/albums/s238/rexlee10/IMG_3858.jpg

http://i153.photobucket.com/albums/s238/rexlee10/IMG_3865.jpg

http://i153.photobucket.com/albums/s238/rexlee10/IMG_3863.jpg

Edited by WaRRioR83

Honda NSR SP150- FP 564* Z - Since 26 Sep 07 - 09 june 09

Suzuki GSR 400- FBB 753* K -Since 03/ 06 / 09 - 11/03/11

Yamaha R1 08- FBC 19** T - till 00 Apr 2012

kawasaki Versys 650

• Replies 8.5k

You go is by riding? or coach? haha

Been riding all this while.....no by car or by coach or by flight.... :smile:

yeah.. our balls will only expand bigget when it contact with heat.. ahah..

PLUS WET!! :lol:

Cos I using iPhone lazy go open de link lol

New de I think range 150 - 180 ba

Scratched can put sticker ma :) spray oso can.

Put tankbra oso can up to individual de

Cos can put tank bag oso for those clip on tank bra de

bro, sometimes its so difficult to understand your sentences...

At first, i thought that 'de' means 'the'

but it seems that it appears at the end of the sentence!! :confused:

July 04 - June 05: Krr 150

Sept 05 - Apr 07: CBR400RRR

Apr 07 - Apr 10: R1

June 10 - July 11: X1

Mar 11 - ???: 1198

Here comes my Posion!!! haha

Enjoy guys. :)

http://i153.photobucket.com/albums/s238/rexlee10/IMG_3858.jpg

http://i153.photobucket.com/albums/s238/rexlee10/IMG_3865.jpg

http://i153.photobucket.com/albums/s238/rexlee10/IMG_3863.jpg

stupid pic so big. zzzz

WOW NICE! i also want! Warrior do a video to hear the sound =p

haha. okok later k :)

kawasaki Versys 650

I know nice, but don't pass inspection right?

Can try 4300k my fren pass it.

ohh its a 04 model....kanna whack by some object or helmet i think...

where is Hong Leong?

It's at paya lebar. Very near tp hq

Straight road tells between the Rich and the Poor.

Corners shows who is the man and the boy.

I'm a boy !

Been riding all this while.....no by car or by coach or by flight.... :smile:

PLUS WET!! :lol:

bro, sometimes its so difficult to understand your sentences...

At first, i thought that 'de' means 'the'

but it seems that it appears at the end of the sentence!! :confused:

soon will get use to it de la haha

I'm a boy !

A weekend with a bike is AWESOME!

first thing Sat morning, went down to Planet Motor to change my tires and windscreen.. wanted Metzeler M3, but ah Chong no stock, therefore i change to a Michelin Pilot Power 2 190/50. however only after changing it, i heard the tyres are not that great and quite slippery? is this true?

http://i1003.photobucket.com/albums/af159/starwarsilike/IMG_2150.jpg

Balancing is needed right? cause he didn't do it...

All cleaned after the service!

http://i1003.photobucket.com/albums/af159/starwarsilike/RV1.jpg

http://i1003.photobucket.com/albums/af159/starwarsilike/RV2.jpg

Bought a cover too, for days when i am not using it

http://i1003.photobucket.com/albums/af159/starwarsilike/IMG_2187.jpg

yes i think u need to do balancing..

dun listen to video lai meet up liao this fri.. waiting for wat? christmas ah!? i wan to see termi :D

fri still got work so thursday i rather rest haha

dun listen to video lai meet up liao this fri.. waiting for wat? christmas ah!? i wan to see termi :D

Buy it lo then don't need see pple de le

I'm a boy !

I remember bro Yuxiang856 also fixed his R1 08 with Termi..illegal pipe....super nice :thumb:

but now he sold off his bike aredy :sian:

Mine legal bro :)

kawasaki Versys 650

Wheee bubye ZP. Hello J.I.... for east to west. Yahooo. Im loving it.

er mr armpit i notice something ... ever u shave off your armpit hairs, it seems that the heat has gotten into u and cause a bit of malfunction or something .... the way u type doesnt seems to be normal to us o_O

What say u :angel:

Wheee bubye ZP. Hello J.I.... for east to west. Yahooo. Im loving it.

Oh...u no more in ZP ar :sian:

er mr armpit i notice something ... ever u shave off your armpit hairs, it seems that the heat has gotten into u and cause a bit of malfunction or something .... the way u type doesnt seems to be normal to us o_O

hahaha...lucky i can understand the abnormal part of Armpit...

well, when he shave his armpit, he'll start carrying Stingrays by the jetty and even in a tiolet :help: after along day of fishing... :lol:

that doesnt mean i'm abnormal man.. :sweat:

July 04 - June 05: Krr 150

Sept 05 - Apr 07: CBR400RRR

Apr 07 - Apr 10: R1

June 10 - July 11: X1

Mar 11 - ???: 1198

well, when he shave his armpit, he'll start carrying Stingrays by the jetty and even in a tiolet :help: after along day of fishing... :lol:

imagine when u ride behind armpit... and hes armpit hair flys and land on ur face...

Wakakakaka. Of cos must bath mah after shaving. :lol: u anihow only. U encounter b4 meh??? :angel:

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3487/3316074269_1d51b46f97.jpg

R u Looking At The Babe Or The Bike o_O

Wakakakaka. Of cos must bath mah after shaving. :lol: u anihow only. U encounter b4 meh??? :angel:

imagine only la lol

piang eh lidat oso can imagine haha!

I'm a boy !

icic .. now its beginning to make sense ... er by the way leon u are not abnormal ... its extremely abnormal :lol: :lol: :lol:

What say u :angel:

icic .. now its beginning to make sense ... er by the way leon u are not abnormal ... its extremely abnormal :lol: :lol: :lol:

Yeah i tink he abnormal. Never eat stress medicine. Thats why like that. Wakakaka

U mean make ang hoon??

Yeap2 :thumb:

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3487/3316074269_1d51b46f97.jpg

R u Looking At The Babe Or The Bike o_O