• Replies 8.5k

Hi People.

Hi AIE. .... ;P

Hi monk. Long time no hear or see. You still riding bike or not???:confused:

:slapforehead: aiya bro aie.... dont get so wrong lah. hahahaha. i komfom u drink will be on me....

Drink only ah???:angel:

wah so good life ah ? NS ride R1 09 !?

He drink stall towkay, horkay...:bouncefire:

http://img341.imageshack.us/img341/4840/08092009196p.jpg

Hi R1 bro here,

Any one know roughly the insurance for a 2008R1. I am 33 year old currently.

Saw a R1 2008 selling in the garage sale at 15K. Seem very reasonable.

Try here, bro...:thumb:

Thanks twin bro,

i had tried before but need to get the IC number of the other parties and also the bike plate number.

I am trying to see the annual insurance fees i need to standby, so as to judge if my pocket allow me to ride back the cl2 again.

SGP Islandwide

Set as tentatively Feb 20 2010

Meeting point East Coast Park.

Route SGP islandwide

1. Ken999(Organiser)

2. andy.sin.tetsuo(96848944)

3. w4hkauz

4. lo-on

5. maxbg

6. edalpha

7. Hells

8. pngming

9. AhGui (If bike is ready)

10.pirana

guys, i was travelling on lornie rd that day at 80km/h.... then saw tp but too late already... hope i won't get a ticket since only exceed by 10km/h.

i already control as much as i can already! sianz.... hahahahaha

Hi monk. Long time no hear or see. You still riding bike or not???:confused:

Drink only ah???:angel:

He drink stall towkay, horkay...:bouncefire:

http://img341.imageshack.us/img341/4840/08092009196p.jpg

hahaha no wonder!! so envy >.

guys, i was travelling on lornie rd that day at 80km/h.... then saw tp but too late already... hope i won't get a ticket since only exceed by 10km/h.

i already control as much as i can already! sianz.... hahahahaha

lol i think is alright , since TP also riding bike and they know our pain

Hi R1 bro here,

Any one know roughly the insurance for a 2008R1. I am 33 year old currently.

Saw a R1 2008 selling in the garage sale at 15K. Seem very reasonable.

hmmmx R1 08 15k is VERY worth . i see ppl selling 06 also around 16k there le . not to mention shop . FYI my R108 21yrs old , TPFT for 2.1k .

hahaha no wonder!! so envy >.

lol i think is alright , since TP also riding bike and they know our pain

hmmmx R1 08 15k is VERY worth . i see ppl selling 06 also around 16k there le . not to mention shop . FYI my R108 21yrs old , TPFT for 2.1k .

the 1 he saying 15k is stock but faring and rim all respray b4. .

http://i260.photobucket.com/albums/ii21/dazewei/1-2-1.jpg

den u selling urs for how much??

bro, on e 20th u not going??

danzi, 20th go tog leh...

I don't suffer from insanity,I enjoy every minute of it.

Burn Rubber not Your Soul !

Previous : Magma 125 , Krr150 , Spark Z 110 , RVF NC35 , R1 2003 , X1-R , Wave S , Subaru TS , Jazz GD1 , Z1000 , Kawasaki Ninja 250R , Kawasaki Ninja Zx10R

Current : Suzuki Swift :cheeky:

ohhh , maybe buang b4 or wat de ? not sure but its really cheap !

hahaha mostly can i think , why miss me call me out la :angel:

i dekit then sell . . no idea selling how much . . but confirm not 15k haha

20th they going morning leh . . if want ill be joining in the noon for lunch depends on the route they taking and if after 6pm they still outside me and fufu might be joining.

ohhh , maybe buang b4 or wat de ? not sure but its really cheap !

hahaha mostly can i think , why miss me call me out la :angel:

ya quite cheap but maybe due to some other factors . . when something selling tt cheap ppl start to wonder if there is something wrong with the bike. .

SGP Islandwide[/size]

Route SGP islandwide

1. Ken999(Organiser)

3. w4hkauz

4. lo-on

5. maxbg

6. edalpha

7. Hells

8. pngming

9. AhGui (If bike is ready)

10.pirana

so happening, even got route planned :thumb:

Eh..... i saw a 08 R1 black in my bike shop a few months back ! Front rim dented and the front head gone , main frame crack , heard from my mech the owner high sided in PG . Hope its not this 08 you guys are talking here

the 20th is a whole day event ah?? i can only join in the evening leh.. afternoon riding is equal to bbq on the road.. oops.. LOL

well got to check with the organiser liao :lol: :lol:

What say u :angel:

Eh..... i saw a 08 R1 black in my bike shop a few months back ! Front rim dented and the front head gone , main frame crack , heard from my mech the owner high sided in PG . Hope its not this 08 you guys are talking here

I think should be bah. . or else why respray everything ?? if too rich then i think the owner would have just push into the shop . . no offence.

the 20th is a whole day event ah?? i can only join in the evening leh.. afternoon riding is equal to bbq on the road.. oops.. LOL

Must kana BBQ then counted as R1 rider mah . . :angel:

08 model is mistrel grey kinda , and if frame chui wa cannot buy ah lol .

Am selling my Race bufflers for R1 07/08 if any of ya interested do pm me.

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?t=266048

08 model is mistrel grey kinda , and if frame chui wa cannot buy ah lol .

hmm . . . i dont think ppl will notice also lor . . so nx time buy bike must check properly ! :angel:

Edited by Aie
agree :thumb:

must set up a SOP for buying bike next time . .

1) Check main frame got crack not.

2) rim got dent not

3) . . . .

my friend bought a bike from this black shop and im surprise that the bike radiator not working brake worst then bicycle's brake somemore disc use till so thin like use strengh can break the brake disc etc etc . . such rider killer bike also can sell out . . >.

must set up a SOP for buying bike next time . .

1) Check main frame got crack not.

2) rim got dent not

3) . . . .

my friend bought a bike from this black shop and im surprise that the bike radiator not working brake worst then bicycle's brake somemore disc use till so thin like use strengh can break the brake disc etc etc . . such rider killer bike also can sell out . . >.

:nono::nono: irresponsible

SGP Islandwide

Route SGP islandwide

1. Ken999(Organiser)

3. w4hkauz

4. lo-on

5. maxbg

6. edalpha

7. Hells