• Replies 3k

I'm using the GIVI Voyager T419. Expandable upwards to fit a helmet in. Lots of pocket and raincover. Detachable main compartment to use just as a map viewer. Lots of D-rings on the outside to customise how you want to sling your bag. I made 2 slings so can carry like backpack.

http://www.calamander.co.uk/images/givi/t419.jpg

Givi Voyager T419

:):):)

haha but they still have display to see wor.....ask boss give u see the pipe cfm sure fall in love

Last I went there no more stocks on display liao... All sold.

go EE ,there got 1 "demo" bike HAHA,R1 !!!! sure power lol,ALF sponsor de lol or look for our chairman fazli for demo on his S4 HAHA

Aiya~!!! Kena shot by arrow again. Hahaha~! No prob... Can just contact me to look see look see BF. :):):)

"Don't do onto others, what you don't want others to do onto you"

"What goes around, comes around"

Hey fellow BF S4rians. Wanna ask ur opinion. Now I'm riding spec1 with 1st batch yoshi endcan. Sounds common. Previously on my spec2 I used Scorpion endcan. Found dat it's more like stock but got extra boost. I'm interested to know how much louder and boost do u guys get from BF. Cuz I'm looking for a more unique sound. I hope u guys are able to spare me ur comments and personal comparisons.

Past rides:

1st ride : Vespa PX150

2nd ride : Honda Wave 125

3rd ride : SYM GTS 200

4th ride : Honda Super 4 Spec 2

5th ride : Derbi DRD 125 SM

Current ride : :dot:

woo bro fazli...looks good...where can i get it...how much ah???

haha jus tong ur stock pipe...solid 1.....but tong pipe must have balls...HAHA...no balls how to chiong with LTA or TP...its a tough job...basically the outlook of the pipe is already a plus pt of uniqueness for exhaust pipe...=) others its better to view it for urself...not we say liao den u doubt our creidibility...cheers bRO...

That tank bag I got it from a forummer at 75bux. Very rarely found in SG. He brought it home from UK the last time he visited there. Costs him abt 180SGD. I think you can try to buy online. Will stil cost abt the same.

Side IU brackets can actually fabricate yourself. IMO, the best mounting point is from your left mirror.

Unscrew your mirror and mount it using your mirror as the screw.. Hope you can visualize what I'm trying to describe to you... Hehehe~!

stock end-can.... can be modified to make one hell of a loud sound...

how to modified the stock end can..?

Edited by rockerz90

Life Start After 200 km/h

Anyone noe e price for s4 insurance TPFT for 27yrs old, renewin mine soon...

Should be less than 600... My upcomin one would be 650 for Comprehensive above 26yrs old.

My Version S pipe I use a verly long screw driver and knock away one plate from the mouth of the end can... Fuel saving, nice sound and smooth response.

bros have u guys been to johor thru woodlands checkpt? if go thru the biometric gantry...do spore bikes have to pay the toll with our cashcard??

anyway end of the month le!!! waiting waiting waiting.......when will my BF come...=)

Hopefully soon so we can have a big S4 BF gathering...

:):):)

bros have u guys been to johor thru woodlands checkpt? if go thru the biometric gantry...do spore bikes have to pay the toll with our cashcard??

anyway end of the month le!!! waiting waiting waiting.......when will my BF come...=)

only tuas need to pay...

Class 2 = 2007 CB400 Ver.S

Class 2 = 2008 TA 150

Class 2 = 2009 CB400 Vtec II

My Version S pipe I use a verly long screw driver and knock away one plate from the mouth of the end can... Fuel saving, nice sound and smooth response.

just knock, but make sure u don knock the whole inner plate off :angel: bro faz u nvr tip them on din bike lol

is blueflame still legal 4 the new batch?

of cos bro :thumb: with no silencer!

bro ldslds, uk reply cans ready this friday. so shipping out will be monday :thumb: ** low profile hor

POWER ABUSER PRODUCTS - NEW Feature~ Reverse Circuit Protection, High Heat Resistant, Waterproof & SHOCK PROOF (Impact resistant)!!!!! (Up to 3 years Replacement!!!)

-----------------------------------

BLUEFLAME PERFORMANCE ENGINEERING

-----------------------------------

NLT BILLET MASTER PUMP for FLEX-UP BRAKE & CLUTCH - 2years warranty!! (Stock conversion available- Flip up lever for STOCK brake & clutch / BREMBO brake & clutch)

------------------------------------

PZ RACING - FOREFRONT ELECTRONIC FOR MOTORCYCLE

XTRE POWER BOX!!!

BMC- World Class Best Racing Air Filter Element

ZEROGRAVITY - Double Bubble ( Clearance for selected model!!!!)

EQUIP-X Frame & Axle Slider - New Concept & Design* Custom yours today!! Replacement Slider available for all No-Cut Brand!!!

WELDING SERVICE AVAILABLE NOW

PREDATOR FACE MASK - GSR / S4 now with free alum mesh!!!

LIQUIMOLY - Engine lubricant & care products

EO + Filter + Plug Package - Liqui Moly & Maxima

http://i111.photobucket.com/albums/n121/decstorm/73035_456404083283_703738283_5755561_8128030_n.jpghttp://i111.photobucket.com/albums/n121/decstorm/BLUEFLAMEBANNER.jpg

www.equipmentextreme.com

All Major Credit Card Accepted - Visa / MasterCard / Diners / Amex.