Originally posted by kAtH3rIn3@Feb 12 2004, 02:42 PM

Jade ..

are u selling ya hamsters or wad ??

mind to add in how old are they ??

No lah...my hammies are all so old liao. I'll be keeping them till they are gone.

They are all in retirement now. :smile:

I have some connectors thingy for Habitrial cages if you want. I'm giving them away, not selling.

• Replies 735

Originally posted by Jade@Feb 12 2004, 06:01 PM

No lah...my hammies are all so old liao. I'll be keeping them till they are gone.

They are all in retirement now. :smile:

I have some connectors thingy for Habitrial cages if you want. I'm giving them away, not selling.

eh .. a lot ??

how to get frm u ??

:sweat: :sweat: :sweat:

http://photos.friendster.com/photos/53/46/7716435/3484044263522l.jpg
Guest MARCUS inthesun

u giving away the tunnels? i also want! msg me where and when i go down collect from u! 96949853! then i connect another cage so that MR HAM got more space to run! u can see now hamster cage in the photo(top left) i wanted to get tunnels and connect two cages!

Guest MARCUS inthesun

hey kat if jade got alot i can help u collect and pass to u in school NP. i don't mean to try and fight with u.:sorry:

Originally posted by kAtH3rIn3+Feb 12 2004, 06:22 PM-->
QUOTE (kAtH3rIn3 @ Feb 12 2004, 06:22 PM)

eh .. a lot ??

how to get frm u ??

[/b]

Originally posted by kAtH3rIn3@Feb 12 2004, 03:29 AM

oh ya ..

wanted to ask ..

other den feeding ya hamster plain water, is there anything else we can feed him ??

like fresh juice or wad lehz ...

They can do well with plain water. For treats, can feed them some veggies and fruits (no citrus FRUITS!), which have plenty of fluids for them.

I gave my new mommy hammies some hard boiled eggs, cottage cheese, tofu and bread soaked in milk. Kind of confinement food for them! :cheeky:

they r nuts abt milk .

Originally posted by Speedpass@Feb 12 2004, 11:27 PM

they r nuts abt milk .

true, but cannot give too much, they may have the runs! :giddy:

Originally posted by Jade@Feb 12 2004, 11:30 PM

true, but cannot give too much, they may have the runs! :giddy:

ya . little bit can liao . or ltr grow fat . :cheeky:

Originally posted by MARCUS inthesun@Feb 12 2004, 10:18 PM

hey kat if jade got alot i can help u collect and pass to u in school NP. i don't mean to try and fight with u.:sorry:

so how ??

are u going to get it frm her or wad ??

meet in sch ??

lolx ..

dun take all the nice nice ones and pass mi the ugly ones ..

:giddy: :giddy: :giddy: :giddy: :giddy:

Guest MARCUS inthesun

kat put some pics of u hamsters leh! jade too! then we can all see!:smile:

teddy n tammy

tammy very camera shy hehee...

'02~'13 ::: RXK, SP, Daystar, TA150, S4 VtecII, Nissan March, VtecIII, R6, Dr200SEY, VerS, F650GS, HayabusaY2K, Honda Fit, Gilera Runner180FXR, toyota vios, DR200SES, BlackMax

NOW ::: DR200SE, Versys, Mitsubishi Lancer

opps .. file size too big.. cannot upload...

'02~'13 ::: RXK, SP, Daystar, TA150, S4 VtecII, Nissan March, VtecIII, R6, Dr200SEY, VerS, F650GS, HayabusaY2K, Honda Fit, Gilera Runner180FXR, toyota vios, DR200SES, BlackMax

:smile: :smile: :smile:

Originally posted by MARCUS inthesun@Feb 13 2004, 06:25 PM

i got no digital camera lehz ..

sob sob ..

a bit off topic , but here is the guardian of my hammies .

anybody know where got sell pure white winter whites ? :confused:

Guest MARCUS inthesun

the cat looks more like it is interested in lunch! hamster lunch that is!

Originally posted by MARCUS inthesun@Feb 14 2004, 07:29 PM

the cat looks more like it is interested in lunch! hamster lunch that is!

:D :D :D

Originally posted by MARCUS inthesun@Feb 13 2004, 06:25 PM

will try lah, these old buggers lazy to come out these days.

Guest MARCUS inthesun

haha! i know what u mean jade. MR HAM also must trick him to come out! i tink the house i made for him too nice already! don't want to come out! to play with him i dangle a piece of food out side this door then he will come rushing out!

Just yesterday I went to a pet shop at Novena. There was this wee dwarf mottled campbell jumping around in the tank.

He was trying to do SOMERSAULTS! Soooo cute! Took a video clip of it for a while, will post it when I can get it downloaded from the digi cam! :smile:

Originally posted by Jade@Feb 17 2004, 01:40 PM

Just yesterday I went to a pet shop at Novena. There was this wee dwarf mottled campbell jumping around in the tank.

He was trying to do SOMERSAULTS! Soooo cute! Took a video clip of it for a while, will post it when I can get it downloaded from the digi cam! :smile:

when small , very cute . when old , become little devils liao .

Originally posted by dalkis@Feb 17 2004, 05:35 PM

My winterwhite & roboroski seem dun like the bathing sands?

they seldom step into the sands.

hmmm .... y huh ? mine literally jump into it when i change new sand .