eh...i thought you fly to CHina already?

btw...i was told not to release the info...now you messed things up...:giddy:

Opps..! My bad. But this news already in the kruzer forum. Then i better don't anyhow write thing here. later get scolding.

We love Katamari

• Replies 17.8k

• AJ..

• kmax

• vtr firestorm

• Paikia44

wateva it is...something to ease your mind...

the off-rd full video on my friends helmet cam on his RMX250.

no more politics ok...lets just ride.:thumb:

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s261/khamizAJ/heymonkeyassdoesthisapprovetobeanalbumname/soloride192-1.jpghttp://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s261/khamizAJ/DSC-0049-2-1.jpg

For a person like me who spends his time more facing the monitor than out there doing justice on adventure....

We seek nothing more,nothing less....just passion.

well...not if ansley already told him that we're coming to do it up as well..and this is a 1 day in advance call..

I rode my dommy earlier that day to JB to do up some stuff...

I had hold my other things to do and quickly rush home to change to my TDM and send my gf to east before heading down to the shop.and i slept not more than 4hrs dat day after a whole hard day on the Sat itself..

Yes...i whine.

but i am a customer.you are a seller..

So i was tired.surely easily pissed..and whats more,waited till almost 4 and 2more TDM to do and our bikes are still outside.thanks,but no thanks.

If you want to compare lab waiting time,doctor's waiting time....then i would rather waste my time riding.

Anyway i'm not siding with any party here... (Peace No War)

If u r not happy with his service, then u should feedback to him...

He told me once if he done anything wrong be it attitude, service or watsoever, should feedback to him.... so at least he knows...

I even tell him off that he's stuff always exp. than other shops.

Anyway have you fix the hoses already? How is it?

Dear fellow TDMers,

My TDM have serve me well for the last 1 and a half year.

As I will be parting with my TDM,I have the following accs for sales to ease my loss.

1) 2 months old Power Commander 3(with tuning CD,install manual,worldwide warranty,box,etc) for $400.

2) Laser duo-tech stainless steel end cans with mid pipes http://www.laserexhausts.com/en/documents/234/duo-tech.html (needs to wrap the left side of one end can as i had dropped my bike with it.Its street legal only in europe.prices let you guys quote)

3) Spare brand new,unuse Original TDM clutch cables for $20.

4) 3 in nos. TDM K&N paper oil filter for $5 each.($15 for 3)

5) Original TDM Front 18" rim (prices let you guys quote)

6) Hard cover file copy of TDM service manual for one cup of coffee (500 over pages)

Kindly PM me if interested.Thanks.

PM u already.

AJ and Boon, so how wanna follow Hafiz, Damien and Me to Koh Samui on 26 April til 4 May? Some more 1st May is labour day so ur leave should be lesser by 1 due to holiday. If 5 bikes go would be wonderful!!! :thumb:

No more already. sigh

Too? You me you too? What you have?

Super shack & drying for re-face lift super doper HD......883 custom only lah.... hehehe..... :faint:

VeeTwin Power after u rode a twin... u never want a straight four!!!

wateva it is...something to ease your mind...

the off-rd full video on my friends helmet cam on his RMX250.

no more politics ok...lets just ride.:thumb:

Wow!!!!! Awesome!!! Jz like ur pirvate MTV bro!!!

U look damn Pro!!!

Luckily i wouldn't even dream of gg & after seeing tis..... Never i will go off-rd with my TDM!

Butt sure will try after i do up my WR200 :angel:

Bro u muz show me how 2 'do' the dirt man..... :thumb:

Anyway i'm not siding with any party here... (Peace No War)

If u r not happy with his service, then u should feedback to him...

He told me once if he done anything wrong be it attitude, service or watsoever, should feedback to him.... so at least he knows...

I even tell him off that he's stuff always exp. than other shops.

Anyway have you fix the hoses already? How is it?

i called him yest before going down..he said he is busy shifting house.:faint:

wateva it is,he speaks nicely and apologised about the sunday thingy...so he told me to come on Thurs...which i not sure i can.see how lah...dont feel like putting it on.

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s261/khamizAJ/heymonkeyassdoesthisapprovetobeanalbumname/soloride192-1.jpghttp://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s261/khamizAJ/DSC-0049-2-1.jpg

For a person like me who spends his time more facing the monitor than out there doing justice on adventure....

AJ and Boon, so how wanna follow Hafiz, Damien and Me to Koh Samui on 26 April til 4 May? Some more 1st May is labour day so ur leave should be lesser by 1 due to holiday. If 5 bikes go would be wonderful!!! :thumb:

i had cancelled my leave this morning and thought want to exchange to the dates you guys going...suddenly gf then informed me she can't.bcoz she will be goin to Ho Chin Min before labour day for company trip.so now i m screwed.my leave have cancelled.:giddy:

Super shack & drying for re-face lift super doper HD......883 custom only lah.... hehehe..... :faint:

Aiya early dun say. I just sold my 883.

i had cancelled my leave this morning and thought want to exchange to the dates you guys going...suddenly gf then informed me she can't.bcoz she will be goin to Ho Chin Min before labour day for company trip.so now i m screwed.my leave have cancelled.:giddy:

Gf go Ho Chin Min you can go Koh Samui wat. hee

w y x m m

Aiya early dun say. I just sold my 883.

Gf go Ho Chin Min you can go Koh Samui wat. hee

she always carries this moto,"I no go,You no go!!":pity:

If she be going for the company trip... u be alone wat... so follow us lah..

Anyway she knows us already mah... OR SHE DoN'T TRUST U?? hehhehe.. :cheeky: :angel:

Boys boys boys.. So cameron when? =0)

Most of my june will be taken up.. July any holidays?

AJ was saying we should take leave on a Fri so we can head out on Thurs night and come back by Sun arvo..

Boys boys boys.. So cameron when? =0)

Most of my june will be taken up.. July any holidays?

AJ was saying we should take leave on a Fri so we can head out on Thurs night and come back by Sun arvo..

still too early to plan lah...my suggestion we plan 1 week before the right...just like the last fraser hill ride...the long lost malacca ride we plan months ahead the last time...dunno what happened also...:dot:

DUN THINK JUST DO!!!!:cheeky:

just kidding hope u can go with us bro!

"Time is not wasted when you are wasted all the time"

Cannot 1 week then plan eh... I still gotta book the chalet eh..

i onz...dunno bout the rest lah...if weekend ride...bike ok,pocket ok,lets go...no need to think so much...

DUN THINK JUST DO!!!!:cheeky:

just kidding hope u can go with us bro!

dont think so lah dude...boon,why not you join them...you wont be a single lampost then...there will be 1 lampost and 3 bamboo sticks...:cheeky:

AJ, i don't get it ley, she dun go u dun go. Now she gg Ho Chin Ming city den u be all alone in s'pore. Join us to samui and you wun be alone. :cheeky:

http://www.remus.co.za/photogallery/artwork/borders/Red%203d%20wolf.jpg
AJ, i don't get it ley, she dun go u dun go. Now she gg Ho Chin Ming city den u be all alone in s'pore. Join us to samui and you wun be alone. :cheeky:

haiyah...you dont understand leh...she will :argue:

If she be going for the company trip... u be alone wat... so follow us lah..

Anyway she knows us already mah... OR SHE DoN'T TRUST U?? hehhehe.. :cheeky: :angel:[/quote

More like uu...h