does this sounds familiar to some of U guys inside here??

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?t=191567

http://i37.photobucket.com/albums/e73/ChrisCheong8800/TMAX-3.jpg

http://i37.photobucket.com/albums/e73/ChrisCheong8800/DSC_3871-1.jpg

'Old ladies in the Midwestern US...now have to pay higher taxes to finance...Wall Street's Maseratis. That's horribly immoral - and bad economics.'

Jim Rogers-19/20/08

• Replies 17.8k

• AJ..

• kmax

• vtr firestorm

• Paikia44

Coffee on this Friday (16-May), Location: ...

1. AJ

2. PBS (pending-got trip) (time around midnight at GP?)

3. take how

4. Kish garfield

5. virus (pending-got trip)

6. Hangar18 aka The Butcher

wahaha....now got nick liao ar...De Butcher...

Damien D Butcherette!!

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s261/khamizAJ/heymonkeyassdoesthisapprovetobeanalbumname/soloride192-1.jpghttp://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s261/khamizAJ/DSC-0049-2-1.jpg

For a person like me who spends his time more facing the monitor than out there doing justice on adventure....

We seek nothing more,nothing less....just passion.

1. AJ

3. take how

4. Kish garfield

7.Firestorm

Eh,meet at Geylang Patah Petronas at 12.30am.jam also cleared.

Then can go makan at Geylang patah town mamak shop where we go wash bike or either can go makan at 5kedai:thumb:

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s261/khamizAJ/heymonkeyassdoesthisapprovetobeanalbumname/soloride192-1.jpghttp://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s261/khamizAJ/DSC-0049-2-1.jpg

For a person like me who spends his time more facing the monitor than out there doing justice on adventure....

does this sounds familiar to some of U guys inside here??

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?t=191567

I think that's Ray's TDM which he put it on sale few months back for 8k..and maybe this guy just want to make quick profit out of it...its normal seeing this things around here...:dozed:

why not try ask the seller how many months have he owned the bike.

anyways guys..

i went to Biketech21 to view the Trax cases...

Simply love the design.but the price is steep.

for topbox and rack plus baseplate,its estimated $600.

for the 37ltr side case alone is $900.if 45l its $1k

my opinion,design is great,locking system is crap,the materials is so unlike aluminium but its like.it feels more like the gobi cases.

however...my eyes got caught on these.

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s261/khamizAJ/heymonkeyassdoesthisapprovetobeanalbumname/misctoday001.jpg

I think this are meant for KTM adv...there's one Vstrom bashplate looking somewat similar.but price is $280.

i want to do something like this for my TDM...soon...:thumb:

heyo AJ...can i latch on to your idea of the bash plate...tell me waht do i have to do?

BTW where and when is the meet up on friday? fill me in?

Marauder, FZ150, TW200

Hurricane, CB400 vS

TLR, ST11 TCS/ABS

STX TW200, M400, Runner180

TDM900, ET8

Vespa classic 10" 8"

Z750S, Multistra 620

TUONO R

CB1100EX

Vespa GTS300 Super ABS

AJ is the locking system of HB alu standard similar to the HB junior?

Marauder, FZ150, TW200

Hurricane, CB400 vS

TLR, ST11 TCS/ABS

TDM900, ET8

Vespa classic 10" 8"

Z750S, Multistra 620

TUONO R

CB1100EX

Vespa GTS300 Super ABS

1. AJ

3. take how

4. Kish garfield

7.Firestorm

Eh,meet at Geylang Patah Petronas at 12.30am.jam also cleared.

Then can go makan at Geylang patah town mamak shop where we go wash bike or either can go makan at 5kedai:thumb:

If meetup at jb, i can't make it... If local meetup, i'm okay..

Y not local meetup then u guys go jb top perol after that...?

Anyway fri nite sure jam till very late bcos a lot of people sure go

across the causeway due to holiday end mah... Vesak day... :faint:

So tink about it... local meetup still better.. right or not Firestorm?!! :thumb:

1. AJ

3. take how

4. Kish garfield

7.Firestorm

8. Nukye (if local meetup)

=kish_garfield;4238001

]heyo AJ...can i latch on to your idea of the bash plate...tell me waht do i have to do?

All you need is money bro.

BTW where and when is the meet up on friday? fill me in?

nukye just mentioned to have local meetup 1st before refueling...u guys want local meetup,then think of someplace not crowded for having people attention,easy to park bike with lot of space,and also best,eyes can see at our makan location..

Since nukye ask for local kopi,then he have to find a good place for us...if not,kopi and food all on him...deal?:thumb:

H&B alu same locking with standard junior.

bike wash open so late meh? yea local the international meetup? let's meet earlier then, around 9 or 10? I have to go off by 11 or so anyway. Kim Keat? heee

Kim Keat 10pm

Kim Keat AGAIN.. :angel:

Are we going to open throttle after refuel?

Err, if i'm not wrong he's going to fetch me frm Ayer Rajah @21:00pm.. If he ride back to Kim Keat.. dun think he wan to go for refill again.. :giddy: unless that day he super solid & willing to travel up & down.. :cheeky:

hmmm, I might be wrong.. :dot:

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3179/3115872006_7510edd168.jpg?v=0

ok i got an idea....what about Fong Seng Nasi Lemak...if parking is hard outside the makan area,we just parked opposite of the road...if worry about parking area,we go kopi at West COast Mac D.parking space sure very big...

meet 10pm ok...PBS,wah your nick shortened mite sounds very offensive leh...we not going to wash bike lah...wash bike at nite???siow ar..

maybe we all can move off together-gather bah with the kruzer.:thumb:

wah i blur liao...

if meet for pump up, i think the timing too late liao..next day i working morning.

If want to meet to eat i will only reach abt 11ish... so u guys confirm time and place then i post me name...thanks

Marauder, FZ150, TW200

Hurricane, CB400 vS

TLR, ST11 TCS/ABS

TDM900, ET8

Vespa classic 10" 8"

Z750S, Multistra 620

TUONO R

CB1100EX

Vespa GTS300 Super ABS

comments pls...main stand

SW is solid?

HB is hollow?

How true? A Sales man tell me?

Marauder, FZ150, TW200

Hurricane, CB400 vS

TLR, ST11 TCS/ABS

TDM900, ET8

Vespa classic 10" 8"

Z750S, Multistra 620

TUONO R

CB1100EX

Vespa GTS300 Super ABS

AJ maybe get the bash plate made in malaysia..?

So you want to plan with me what to do and price to pay?

Marauder, FZ150, TW200

Hurricane, CB400 vS

TLR, ST11 TCS/ABS

TDM900, ET8

Vespa classic 10" 8"

Z750S, Multistra 620

TUONO R

CB1100EX

Vespa GTS300 Super ABS

dude,here again on the locking system of the Trax.

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s261/khamizAJ/heymonkeyassdoesthisapprovetobeanalbumname/mod.jpg

you notice the locking?its like those you see on briefcases selling at mustaffa...give proper tools or cutters,i mite be able to open the case at minimal time.

compare now with H&B lock.

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s261/khamizAJ/heymonkeyassdoesthisapprovetobeanalbumname/hb.jpg

but well,its down to preferences....

some people like to look very exclusive and all this doesnt matter,as for me,i rather have something really justified for its price.i've banged one of my pannier on a 3tonner driver step up ledge.only small dented.during one of the squeezing on a busy traffic causing a very lond Bang!!everyone at the traffic junction thought it was a major accident...:cheeky:

AJ maybe get the bash plate made in malaysia..?

So you want to plan with me what to do and price to pay?

malaysia cannot leh...i cant find a place that do alu or stainless steel..

the answer is SengKwang...we show him the picture for sample...see what he can come out...i agak agak around $200-$250.

we can customised the shape abit like my Transalp plate,but at the same time tell him to do holes and make it look more adv style like the picture above.

comments pls...main stand

SW is solid?

HB is hollow?

How true? A Sales man tell me?

you want to believe salesman or rider with the experience?

i am using SW-motech,i think virus got installed the H&B.

we comparo tomoro night..but still,mine is free..nothing else matters...\m/

ok i got an idea....what about Fong Seng Nasi Lemak...if parking is hard outside the makan area,we just parked opposite of the road...if worry about parking area,we go kopi at West COast Mac D.parking space sure very big...

meet 10pm ok...PBS,wah your nick shortened mite sounds very offensive leh...we not going to wash bike lah...wash bike at nite???siow ar..

maybe we all can move off together-gather bah with the kruzer.:thumb:

OR kallang macdonalds?? i anything actually... meetup at 10pm lah...

AJ wait wait...alot things to ask u....but first pls confirm palce and time for tm by tonight leh...wait i not riding the bike then u guys meet then siow liao...

AJ ur side painners how many lit? can put full face?

The bash plate with holes for that price i thnk ok but pls pls pls dun expose the exhaust or not no point!!! so how when go down? i dam excited..btw bro no offense but ur one like exposed the exhaust header leh

Marauder, FZ150, TW200

Hurricane, CB400 vS

TLR, ST11 TCS/ABS

TDM900, ET8

Vespa classic 10" 8"

Z750S, Multistra 620

TUONO R

CB1100EX

Vespa GTS300 Super ABS

AJ wait wait...alot things to ask u....but first pls confirm palce and time for tm by tonight leh...wait i not riding the bike then u guys meet then siow liao...

this one update here tonite...i think meet west side better lah.so happy for all to go 2ndlink.

AJ ur side painners how many lit? can put full face?

41ltr...cant fit fullface.but will fit those TP Nolan helmet.

The bash plate with holes for that price i thnk ok but pls pls pls dun expose the exhaust or not no point!!! so how when go down? i dam excited..btw bro no offense but ur one like exposed the exhaust header leh

i know...mine is bohpian situation...i buy cheap bah..10bux...so that time 1st time try fit.then once fitted,lazy to remove or lazy to do anythg about it.

No offense man, just lots of luurrveee

Can ah. Meet somewhere else in the west then. NUS that place sounds good. Or west coast macs also can. Nice long ride. I feel like going on a short ride out then back leh. Pagoh or something. Otherwise like damn wasted. But dunno how to come back. mauahah!

Ok so 10pm at NUS Fong Seng there? Park across the road la like that. That area confirm no space one. I'll leave prob around 1130pm to wave the Kruzers off. They pushing off from Tuas Shell around 1145pm

w y x m m