Sigh... What to do.. Anyway, the chao ah beng is 3 yrs older than me..

Silvia with full bodykit and skirts... Also when he opened his hood, full turbo kit with intercooler tua tua eh..

• Replies 17.8k

• AJ..

• kmax

• vtr firestorm

• Paikia44

I thank God that I am alright; juz little bruises on my knee and thigh and a little nick on my shin.. Pulled my back a little but should be good..

Nah.. Don't wanna ka him.. Juz claim what's mine..

But I am determined to change my racks; not gonna let NTUC "fix" my side rack.. Boxes so big and heavy, if they were to fix it aka twist it back, it's sure gonna break..

i dont think u decide it's 50-50 share for the accident... the insurance companies will fight it out, unless both of you are insured under the same one.

report as it is...u were hit by the car, and the make sure they take pics of the damage, esp to the side of your bike, and the front of the car.

u may end up not having to pay anything if the driver is at fault. if this is the case, u can even claim your medical fees and loss of use of vehicle against him.

years ago, i reversed my car into another car at night, which was double parked, and without any hazard lights on. a few days later, i got a laywer's letter to pay for all the damages (respray, knock the dent out, loss of use of car, rent another car etc). i just pass the letter to my insurance co, and weeks later heard that i was not at fault at all.

moral of the story...dont let the big guys scare you of your rights!

Well.. bugger was "oh.. I come out so slowly why never see me?".. "Insurance only 50:50%"..

Oh well... Gonna be driving around in my uncle's Landrover for sometime.. =0(

Sorry to hear tat ans, wasn't on line lately.......

VeeTwin Power after u rode a twin... u never want a straight four!!!

I thank God that I am alright; juz little bruises on my knee and thigh and a little nick on my shin.. Pulled my back a little but should be good..

Nah.. Don't wanna ka him.. Juz claim what's mine..

But I am determined to change my racks; not gonna let NTUC "fix" my side rack.. Boxes so big and heavy, if they were to fix it aka twist it back, it's sure gonna break..

Ans i dont think u should jz settle for a 50% 50% settlement.

First u r on the main or rite of way,

Secondly he 'should' be mindful of the 'main road' condition.

Thirdly is not abt only wat is yours, is also the load of troblems he is putting u thru.

It should be 100% CLAIM!!!

Good to hear u are ok Ans!! Sori 4 the ur bike... But look on the bright side

bike gone can be replace but a person ..... (U know wat i mean)...

Anyways at least u got reasons to add changes to the bike.. :)

Take care when riding to all bros here also!!! :bouncefire:

hey gays,i was at Tampines having my dinner today....and thought it would be a great place for kopi...the food is excellent...blk 801...a new mamak kopitiam...they got tomyam,briyani,prata,mee goreng etc...drinks got iceblended chocolate,blueberry lychee and i swear i could go on but i must stop now...

Me and gf ate tomyam chicken with plain rice,briyani ayam goreng,iceblended chocalate and blueberry lychee all for $14.50.its cheaper than what i used to pay at Simpang Bedok and tasted lot better...

We could park our bikes just infront of the kopitiam...

yeah i know,its the other part of the world...but ansley sure to smile...but hey,its just once awhile...

so who dares to give a go?

Friday...10-11pm?

interested?

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s261/khamizAJ/heymonkeyassdoesthisapprovetobeanalbumname/soloride192-1.jpghttp://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s261/khamizAJ/DSC-0049-2-1.jpg

For a person like me who spends his time more facing the monitor than out there doing justice on adventure....

We seek nothing more,nothing less....just passion.

hey gays,i was at Tampines having my dinner today....and thought it would be a great place for kopi...the food is excellent...blk 801...a new mamak kopitiam...they got tomyam,briyani,prata,mee goreng etc...drinks got iceblended chocolate,blueberry lychee and i swear i could go on but i must stop now...

Me and gf ate tomyam chicken with plain rice,briyani ayam goreng,iceblended chocalate and blueberry lychee all for $14.50.its cheaper than what i used to pay at Simpang Bedok and tasted lot better...

yeah i know,its the other part of the world...but ansley sure to smile...but hey,its just once awhile...

Friday...10-11pm?

interested?

OK set go!!!

Friday...10-11pm?

interested?

OK set go!!!

Thanks for all the regards guys..

I am gonna claim all my expenses on him definitely... But with the little morals/ethics I've got left in me, I am not going to over inflate the claim.. Am gonna claim what's mine..

Kopi in Tampines?! Onz man! I ride there.. on my bicycle.. =0(

Friday...10-11pm?

interested?

Did somebody say Tampines?????!!!! Im on!!!! Hehe..

Thanks for all the regards guys..

I am gonna claim all my expenses on him definitely... But with the little morals/ethics I've got left in me, I am not going to over inflate the claim.. Am gonna claim what's mine..

Kopi in Tampines?! Onz man! I ride there.. on my bicycle.. =0(

Glad to know ur ok bro.. if you need company.. I can ride bicycle wif you too... :cheeky:

ok...so i see you guys this fri for kopi...

can you guys sms me just say hi and add your name to the sms...my new ho is up...sorry guys...appreciate it...:cheer:

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s261/khamizAJ/heymonkeyassdoesthisapprovetobeanalbumname/soloride192-1.jpghttp://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s261/khamizAJ/DSC-0049-2-1.jpg

For a person like me who spends his time more facing the monitor than out there doing justice on adventure....

ok...so i see you guys this fri for kopi...

can you guys sms me just say hi and add your name to the sms...my new ho is up...sorry guys...appreciate it...:cheer:

Where exactly is the kopitiam in tampines? Can give exact add?

Who is comin?

1) Nukman

2) Hafiz

3) Khamis

4) Ans

5) Din

others? Pls add in...

Pls bring watever u have for the design of the TDM T-shirt...

I will bring the laptop and the thailand photos...

Who is comin?

1) Nukman

2) Hafiz

3) Khamis

4) Ans

5) Din

6) Damien

others? Pls add in...

I will bring the laptop and the thailand photos..

"Time is not wasted when you are wasted all the time"

The kopitiam in tampines address: Blk 801 Tampines Ave 4 (it's ops a Shell kiosk that hav Police Station next to it)

Who is comin? Btw, meeting at 10 or 11pm..?

1) Nukman

2) Hafiz

3) Khamis

4) Ans

5) Din

6) Damien

7) Ang aka Han Chiang

8) Take How

9) PBS ( not firm due to work )

others? Pls add in... where's Alvin, PCR, Incubus..??? :box: :box:

Note: Virus nt coming; he hav a V-early morg ride tml with Kruzers. :sian:

Have time, will travel!

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/image.php?u=3054&dateline=1195592503&type=profile

The kopitiam in tampines address: Blk 801 Tampines Ave 4 (it's ops a Shell kiosk that hav Police Station next to it)

Who is comin? Btw, meeting at 10 or 11pm..?

1) Nukman

2) Hafiz

3) Khamis

4) Ans

5) Din

6) Damien

7) Ang aka Han Chiang

8) Take How

others? Pls add in... where's Alvin, PCR, Incubus..??? :box: :box:

Note: Virus nt coming; he hav a V-early morg ride tml with Kruzers. :sian:

Yo bro T.H heard my name being called, sorry ya baby seating tis three nites man.

Unless i can get someone to stand-in for me if not gotto pass on tis.

Who is comin?

1) Nukman

2) Hafiz

3) Khamis

4) Ans

5) Din

others? Pls add in...

I will bring the laptop and the thailand photos...

who is he?i ever heard that he is one of the kickout guitarist from guns n fookin roses....is that true?

oh wow...

i heard the candidate for this year neighbourhood RC manager,Mr Boon Peng Siong is coming too...but he ask me why so late...so i replied,Wah Piangz...:bow:

I hear alot of things you know...

10pm also can...

Its at blk 802(+-) at the new kopitiam...besides the old kopitiam....

this could be misleading...that means,PBS is no longer..._!_

who is he?i ever heard that he is one of the kickout guitarist from guns n fookin roses....is that true?

He is from this

Mat rock x 1000000 \m/!!!

this could be misleading...that means,PBS is no longer..._!_

Its all in the mind buddy u can do it Stand Strong always :cheer: