Really or not?! I saw ur pics in ur blog tat u wearing a lady baju kurung with the scarf some more....

he is uni-sex...

man by day,woman by nite...:faint:

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s261/khamizAJ/heymonkeyassdoesthisapprovetobeanalbumname/soloride192-1.jpghttp://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s261/khamizAJ/DSC-0049-2-1.jpg

For a person like me who spends his time more facing the monitor than out there doing justice on adventure....

We seek nothing more,nothing less....just passion.

• Replies 17.8k

• AJ..

• kmax

• vtr firestorm

• Paikia44

wow....this thread is soon to become a dating thread...:cheeky:

anybody want to say to anybody?o_O

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s261/khamizAJ/heymonkeyassdoesthisapprovetobeanalbumname/soloride192-1.jpghttp://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s261/khamizAJ/DSC-0049-2-1.jpg

For a person like me who spends his time more facing the monitor than out there doing justice on adventure....

I really really really love you all

"Time is not wasted when you are wasted all the time"

Ahaha.. AJ, i wanted to tell you.. Paiseh for Sun's ride.. might be giving it a miss.. Paiseh, time nt enuf use.. :cry:

ok...if you guys are keen...

lets start.

Sunday.7am at GP petronas.why early morning,becoz its cooling,and it would be an awesome view with the morning view and the sunrise.

We refuel and start riding....I've yet to explore further...We would be riding in Nusajaya.

I think by 11am,we take breakfast at Pendas,by 12.30pm we do the bikewash...

1.AJ

2.PBS

3.Gr8White

4.Take How (Pending)

5.Virus

Wear what ever necessary protection you think needed.best is to wear boots.army boots and jeans.

I really really really love you all

Sure..? o_O buy us more kopi n supper lar.. i nt interested in ur RAW2 power thingy.. Alvin, "maybe" diff lar.. :angel:

Have time, will travel!

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/image.php?u=3054&dateline=1195592503&type=profile

Juz met a gold TDM850 rider today.. Pointed him to our thread and hope to hear from him soon!

Well.....for a start you can say "Hi"....

Or you can also use your signature greeting...."Heeeeyyy hansem"

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s261/khamizAJ/heymonkeyassdoesthisapprovetobeanalbumname/5861203716195l.jpg

Ahaha.. AJ, i wanted to tell you.. Paiseh for Sun's ride.. might be giving it a miss.. Paiseh, time nt enuf use.. :cry:

lets start.

Sunday.7am at GP petronas.why early morning,becoz its cooling,and it would be an awesome view with the morning view and the sunrise.

We refuel and start riding....I've yet to explore further...We would be riding in Nusajaya.

It's ok lah...I think we just call-off with the sunday thing...let me recce ...then maybe next time when you guys all can come together to a proper date,we arrange for it...

lets start.

It's ok lah...I think we just call-off with the sunday thing...let me recce ...then maybe next time when you guys all can come together to a proper date,we arrange for it...

Alamak.. CAN i dun wanna be de culprit..?? :cheeky: Err.. how abt those who keen, also can join AJ for de recce n bfast at Pendas.. Alrite..? :thumb:

Have time, will travel!

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/image.php?u=3054&dateline=1195592503&type=profile

lets start.

So sad... I polished my bike nice nice to have it dirtied so I can polish again.... now cannot liao...:cry:

Alamak.. CAN i dun wanna be de culprit..?? :cheeky: Err.. how abt those who keen, also can join AJ for de recce n bfast at Pendas.. Alrite..? :thumb:

U lor... take how... now AJ cancelled everything... joking la... I ok one.. just wan to join you guys for some fun...

http://i306.photobucket.com/albums/nn242/Gr8Whit3/Sign1.jpg

Well.....for a start you can say "Hi"....

Or you can also use your signature greeting...."Heeeeyyy hansem"

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s261/khamizAJ/heymonkeyassdoesthisapprovetobeanalbumname/5861203716195l.jpg

Thot i will never get to see tis pix again.....ehhhhhh......

Tonite will have nitemare AGAIN!!!

:puke:

VeeTwin Power after u rode a twin... u never want a straight four!!!

Calling all the POC which i have identify,

I requires your help, as many as possible.

I need to gather bikers for marshaller for the coming National Bike Week 2008.

Requirements:

1. Big CC / Look Big

2. Discipline on the road.

3. Able to travel in convoy

Basically, we will be part of the marshals during the convoy of expect 1000 bikes.

Detail instruction of the convoy will be make known later.

There will be a meet up with the rest of the marshals, total of 80 marshals.

This is the requirement from the authority, to have 80 marshal of 1000bike convoy.

So kindly pm me your full name contact no., email, bike model/CC compiled within your group. BY 20th Oct 2008

The bike convoy will be held on the 29th Nov 2008. make yourself free the whole day.

Many thanks in advance!

http://images.quizesilver.multiply.com/image/8/photos/19/500x500/1/Picture3.jpg?et=pp72A3vHiyWV%2B1gmEDuh4g&nmid=137248738

i smsed you guys liao timing and location...c ya...

Anyone wanna be a marshall? It would be quite fun if we can round up say 5 of us..

Naturally, AJ will be martian..

http://bp0.blogger.com/_Y8m29ZLX5ag/RnFsGJ91cEI/AAAAAAAAAkI/-FpKMT_JdGM/s400/MARVIN+THE+MARTIAN.jpg

i smsed you guys liao timing and location...c ya...

J, got it.. tks! timing is rite! but guess mine is nt.. :cry:

sorie guys, u all enjoy n show me dirtiest TDM pics will do.. :cheeky:

Anyone wanna be a marshall? It would be quite fun if we can round up say 5 of us..

Naturally, AJ will be martian..

http://bp0.blogger.com/_Y8m29ZLX5ag/RnFsGJ91cEI/AAAAAAAAAkI/-FpKMT_JdGM/s400/MARVIN+THE+MARTIAN.jpg

Haha.. a gud wan! i dun thk de martian interested.. being knowin him..u shd know.. he'll turn :giddy: with crowd.. keke :cheeky:

Have time, will travel!

Don't know know to use photobucket, face book also got problem. I'll upload to Flickr. Stay tune.

We love Katamari

A few parts need to get but don know where to hunt for it.

1) Tall wind Shield

2) Crash bar for TDM 850

3) TDM 900 Mirrors (don know is it suitable for TDM 850)

4) Main Stand

i just finally able to sit and relax...i fetch MHA from tampines then to my house shower...then headed to Plaza Sing accompany her buy some stuffs...finally now home...ok...now just started uploading the photos...

but already uploaded the only video that we took today me doing the uphill...

resolution damn lousy...hp camera...

but....for the time being,enjoy...

The ride is awesome...but too short...next time dont come late hah...:sian: