wah..so actually TDMers got 5 newbabies coming...i forgot to add...Gilbert..:faint:

1.Angelo

2.Alvin

3.AJ

4.Hsphalt

5.Gilbert

need 2 more...can form 7 aside street soccer team....:shy:

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s261/khamizAJ/heymonkeyassdoesthisapprovetobeanalbumname/soloride192-1.jpghttp://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s261/khamizAJ/DSC-0049-2-1.jpg

For a person like me who spends his time more facing the monitor than out there doing justice on adventure....

We seek nothing more,nothing less....just passion.

• Replies 17.8k

• AJ..

• kmax

• vtr firestorm

• Paikia44

Not Evelyn ah? hahahaha

eh RnB got money ok. Rock is all about sex, drugs and Rock n roll. hahah

aiyo... choy choy choy... not me la..... ahaahaaa....... :faint: :faint:

Congrats to all the Daddys and Mummys...... :cheer:

No ExPeCtAt|oN = No D|sApPo|nTmEnT

**PiGeR & PiGgY**

http://img820.imageshack.us/img820/5012/119bo.jpg

wah..so actually TDMers got 5 newbabies coming...i forgot to add...Gilbert..:faint:

1.Angelo

2.Alvin

3.AJ

4.Hsphalt

5.Gilbert

need 2 more...can form 7 aside street soccer team....:shy:

is ok lah! Oredi have basketball team! :thumb:

Need more babies? Some guys there shooting like shotgun? Scatter everywhere and hope hit the target? ... maybe can convince sniper master to give seminar eh! :D

found it on carpe..

my most favorite video on youtube... GS broke down.. TDM gave leg push, then pull with rope.. then TDM goes and enjoy race track.. while GS up lorry.. \m/

ok lor...

Pearl Jamming list 13th May...\m/

1. PBS(Bass)-Corduroy

2.AJ(vocals/guitars)- Rearview Mirror

3.Hanger19(lead guitars/dancer)-Animal

4.Skcub(2nd Vocals/Jimbay/dancer)-Jeremy

5.Btwob(drums)-Daughter

is it still on ??? or over alrdy ?

over lah...it's just last thurs...very cracking up session...damien said next week concert already...the week after world tour....

btw...tonite me,virus,jimmy,gothi,mirza and skcub going refuel and supper at GP..meet at petronas 11pm

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s261/khamizAJ/heymonkeyassdoesthisapprovetobeanalbumname/soloride192-1.jpghttp://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s261/khamizAJ/DSC-0049-2-1.jpg

For a person like me who spends his time more facing the monitor than out there doing justice on adventure....

Wahhhh... congrats AJ!!!! Another milestone in your life!!!! =0)

Gotta learn how to put on the diapers and it might be more difficult than changing your engine oil!

Sorry, can't make it last night, for the first time in a long while, I went cheonging with my buddies! =0) We should have a TDM cheonging session man!

over lah...it's just last thurs...very cracking up session...damien said next week concert already...the week after world tour....

btw...tonite me,virus,jimmy,gothi,mirza and skcub going refuel and supper at GP..meet at petronas 11pm

no passport in hand.. had submitted to embassy... so no boder crossing this weekend.. unless i use swim across like mas salamat .. :sian:

Wahhhh... congrats AJ!!!! Another milestone in your life!!!! =0)

Gotta learn how to put on the diapers and it might be more difficult than changing your engine oil!

Sorry, can't make it last night, for the first time in a long while, I went cheonging with my buddies! =0) We should have a TDM cheonging session man!

thanks dude...

well what to do...got no riding kaki already...all dun want to ride..so the only way is to make one....:cheeky:

Not yet got name...every name i chose wifey veto! You have name to suggest? Can call him Khamiz... but will be hard to pronounce for Greek eh :(

Oh! wifey send message aslo of congrats! She really really happy also for you guys! excited our little one will have so many new friends!

hahha....kns....:sian:

if you named him Khamiz...those people near greece,that is turkey and dubai,they will always talk about his name everyweek...you don't believe?go buy Malay or Arab newspaper every Thursday...then you will see my name at the top front page...but abit small lah...:angel:

wifey also say thankiu thankiu...:shy:and congratos for having the boy...:cheers:

kmax...i think if your bike have got no sudden jerk on low RPM,then it's best just leave things as it is...

if really must do,just do the simple airbox mod....up to date,i can't really tell what really the difference...

kmax...i think if your bike have got no sudden jerk on low RPM,then it's best just leave things as it is...

if really must do,just do the simple airbox mod....up to date,i can't really tell what really the difference...

Ya Kmax bro i dun have any low rpm jerk when i rode it just leave it first bah

"Time is not wasted when you are wasted all the time"

yes.. no jerky at low rpm... just reading thru carpe and people talk about it..

well.. any program today ? or i'll just stay home, drink beer and watch boring "race to darkar"

Congratulations to AJ !!

thankiu...btw...when issit gonna be our concert session?

we can ask the rest of our TDM buddies be our groupies....:shy:

yes.. no jerky at low rpm... just reading thru carpe and people talk about it..

well.. any program today ? or i'll just stay home, drink beer and watch boring "race to darkar"

wah....u drink beer ar?btw kmax...from adv thread...you looking for the stabilizer thing...it's all not neccessary yah...don't waste money lah...

from what i see in damien's bike....all it needs is just Knn airfilter...it's K&N hor...

and a pair of mufflers...that's all that's needed lah...dun do other mods like the airbox if not needed...

the bike will last many years to come...the money can be pour to touring gears or touring expenses or maybe a good GPS would come in handy...

YOUR TDM is Tour READY!!

wah....u drink beer ar?btw kmax...from adv thread...you looking for the stabilizer thing...it's all not neccessary yah...don't waste money lah...

from what i see in damien's bike....all it needs is just Knn airfilter...it's K&N hor...

and a pair of mufflers...that's all that's needed lah...dun do other mods like the airbox if not needed...

the bike will last many years to come...the money can be pour to touring gears or touring expenses or maybe a good GPS would come in handy...

YOUR TDM is Tour READY!!

roger that boss.. but not going anywhere and surfing net at home bring funny idea of gadgets.

Damien gave me K&N filter, havnt put in yet

for endcans.. pcr checked wit the shop that no stock for remus hexacone.. only oval evolution for 1400++

want to check staintune when i go ozzie end of month.

for trip.. hell yeah i want to go.. but passport in ozzie embassy for visa and this weekend nothing to do and just slack at home.

Kruzer at slik bay, some guys went to pagoh for durians.. and for me... freaking wasted for one weeked..

wanna join me ? i got hoegardden, some wines and glenfiddih..

roger that boss.. but not going anywhere and surfing net at home bring funny idea of gadgets.

Damien gave me K&N filter, havnt put in yet

for endcans.. pcr checked wit the shop that no stock for remus hexacone.. only oval evolution for 1400++

want to check staintune when i go ozzie end of month.

for trip.. hell yeah i want to go.. but passport in ozzie embassy for visa and this weekend nothing to do and just slack at home.

Kruzer at slik bay, some guys went to pagoh for durians.. and for me... freaking wasted for one weeked..

wanna join me ? i got hoegardden, some wines and glenfiddih..

wah....your house like a freakin wine pub already...so,have you called Damien or not?he just smsed me to ask you to call him...he would love to have some wine.

kns...that day you PMed me say the remus hexacone cost 1150bux...you sure or not?those oval already 1400...anyways...IMO,staintune exhaust the make of it does'nt really look super quality...and it's stainless steel..you will feel the heat...i rather get the leovince...staintune is last on the list...

You itchy rite to add this and that to your bike?that's why,it's best to buy bike that is stock or not much accessories...then you built it up the way you want it...more fulfilling...rather than when you ride around with the bike,people will ask,eh,this is "The Butcher"s TDM issit?tak shiok lah...:angel:

wah....your house like a freakin wine pub already...so,have you called Damien or not?he just smsed me to ask you to call him...he would love to have some wine.

kns...that day you PMed me say the remus hexacone cost 1150bux...you sure or not?those oval already 1400...anyways...IMO,staintune exhaust the make of it does'nt really look super quality...and it's stainless steel..you will feel the heat...i rather get the leovince...staintune is last on the list...

You itchy rite to add this and that to your bike?that's why,it's best to buy bike that is stock or not much accessories...then you built it up the way you want it...more fulfilling...rather than when you ride around with the bike,people will ask,eh,this is "The Butcher"s TDM issit?tak shiok lah...:angel:

yeah.. this guy joe macknit ask me in FB... he knows this bike with rider with guitar at his back :sian:

well.. what to do..

well.. now fast forward "race to dakar"... finished "dust to glory"..

and back to "on any sunday"..

eh...i ask you to call damien rite...he just sms me...he keep on saying...

"beer and wine for life,get loaded,not wasted"

he can share with you all your beers and wine whole night long...it's like quoting love you long time....jabroni....:shy:

btw,pbs,din,skcub,if you're reading this...Damien said 2 weeks from now we shall do world tour...you guys ready?

Give some new songlist for us to prep...apart from those 5pearl jams song..those half Metallica ol skool rawk songs no counted.

1person 1 song..

AJ - Alterbridge-"OPEN YOUR EYES YOU JABRONI"

Damien - ?

PBS - ?

Skcub - ?

Din - ?

anyones wants to be our groupies?no covercharge...just buy blue color m&m before the show...:thumb:

dont just anyhow say... he's having good time on his own..

what's up with jabroni thing ?? you like to use it all over..

that day you PMed me say the remus hexacone cost 1150bux...you sure or not?those oval already 1400...anyways...IMO,staintune exhaust the make of it does'nt really look super quality...and it's stainless steel..you will feel the heat...i rather get the leovince...staintune is last on the list...

that was what the dealer told me and when pcr finally went to pay deposit.. he said no more stock.. and only remus evo for 1400++

staintune not good ? so what are the choices ?

(road legal)

leovince ?

gpr ?

akra ?

remus evo?

(otherwise)

lazer

yoshi

i have saved the link nyukeman posted for all exhausts but those termi, devil, mivv, beowulf, or carbon cans are very hard to find locally..

yeah.. this guy joe macknit ask me in FB... he knows this bike with rider with guitar at his back :sian:

well.. what to do..

Start carrying a guitar. hahaha

eh...i ask you to call damien rite...he just sms me...he keep on saying...

"beer and wine for life,get loaded,not wasted"

he can share with you all your beers and wine whole night long...it's like quoting love you long time....jabroni....:shy:

btw,pbs,din,skcub,if you're reading this...Damien said 2 weeks from now we shall do world tour...you guys ready?

Give some new songlist for us to prep...apart from those 5pearl jams song..those half Metallica ol skool rawk songs no counted.

1person 1 song..

AJ - Alterbridge-"OPEN YOUR EYES YOU JABRONI"

Damien - ?

PBS - ?

Skcub - ?

Din - ?

anyones wants to be our groupies?no covercharge...just buy blue color m&m before the show...:thumb:

On man. This time Beat Merchant ah. 4 tones CMI man. I bring my bass this time. We tangkap the PJs song properly.

I quite surprised I remember how to play the Metallica songs also. Anyhow one. hahaha.

Let me go think of songs. Maybe some Foo Fighters? This time must jump in air all ah.

End of month Endau Romp I let you know again. Need to check schedule la.

Alvin: Got pic of your WR or not? :p

w y x m m