hey guys..sorry i cudnt find time off to mass sms all..if wan to jio all now also dun tink many cud come..so outing shall be postponed till further notice..thanks..

kak shamie!!!!!!!!!!me oso wan wan!!hehehe :cheeky:

:clap: I love my cute, small bike! :clap:

when's graduation ceremony? st88.. sorry abt ur tp.. do betta nex time ayte! queirtus, hw u doing bro..? less hair? toned body now? lol..

anyway, wanna share with you peeps something ...

those graduating, paid your library fines?

my coursemate complaining laaa,

he never pay library fines, so cannot graduate.

and guess how much his library fines is?

50 miserable cents!

hahahahahaha

dont know if i should pity him or laugh at him.

but best thing is that the library didnt remind him until now ..

*tsktsktsk*

dear STALKER on SGBikes.com ,

YOU CAN SUCK MY MIDDLE FINGER DEEP DEEP !

yours truly.

for maritime students graduating ceremoney on the 28th may!

dark mode, or light mode?

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v241/one8tytwo/125ziblack.jpg

125zi

fc2 makcik prices varies like hell. sometimes cheap, sometimes expensive. and its heavily overcharge.

fc3 chicken talk, i nv get bored of it. pakcik and makcik so friendly. hahah

fc1 indian stall maggi goreng the best. hahah

fc4 malay stall chicken cutlet rice also shiok lah if ur feeling rich.

fc6 malay stall is the cheapest and shiok plus gt alot of choices.

fc5 is gonna have a new addition - subway!

125zi

fc2 makcik prices varies like hell. sometimes cheap, sometimes expensive. and its heavily overcharge.

fc3 chicken talk, i nv get bored of it. pakcik and makcik so friendly. hahah

fc1 indian stall maggi goreng the best. hahah

fc4 malay stall chicken cutlet rice also shiok lah if ur feeling rich.

fc6 malay stall is the cheapest and shiok plus gt alot of choices.

fc5 is gonna have a new addition - subway!

yeaa. the fc2 makcik prices they state also NOT THE SAME . but the mee soto and mee rebus :thumb::thumb::thumb:

fc1 indian stall, at there once and never ate there again. shirt smell like curry sia.. and i got stomach upset after eating the murtabak .. bleahhh~

fc6, darn far siaa .. tak sanggop go all the way there

f.zi, ure in SMA uh?

dear STALKER on SGBikes.com ,

YOU CAN SUCK MY MIDDLE FINGER DEEP DEEP !

yours truly.

f.zi, ure in SMA uh?

yeap. graduating this coming may from dip in marine engg

subway??? seriously???

yeap no kidding. the whole of fc5 is undergoing renovation again. if i nt wrong change flooring and an addition of subway opposite of 7-11

125zi