bro aft change endcan,must do tuning izzit?

preferably..

otherwise u wun get to feel the slight improvement on the lows..

hey guys,can i check whether is there any way to prevent ur pillon's shoe or high-heels to step on ur endcan?

hmm.. get tos rubber thingy to stick on ur cans?

the ones used for doors?

Go for rebuild..mine lasted coming end of 7 years already..still solid though at maxs rebound adjustment. Teck Thye 12 Bradell road.

Cost $240...new about $900+ No use getting new one..after 6-7 years oso like that.

yeah, Mr Ah Pek is the right man to ask abt this.. haha..

• Replies 18.1k

Front Floating disc brake rotor ( Pair ) - S$ 160.00

http://i305.photobucket.com/albums/nn201/MK8ParnZ/HONDA%20CB400SF%20Version%20S/IMG_0416.jpg

Hello Juz_FZ6....nice!..how old are this pair of rotor disc? Have they be grinded before?

Stupid Hurts!.:giddy:Speed doesn't kill, mistakes does :faint:

BEER!...it's cheaper than fuel now! DRINK!..DON'T RIDE!

hey guys,can i check whether is there any way to prevent ur pillon's shoe or high-heels to step on ur endcan?

can using sticker lor which last time forumer sellling.

3 Arai Helmet Meets Up :angel:

preferably..

otherwise u wun get to feel the slight improvement on the lows..

hmm.. get tos rubber thingy to stick on ur cans?

the ones used for doors?

yeah, Mr Ah Pek is the right man to ask abt this.. haha..

can using sticker lor which last time forumer sellling.

KK thanks,anyway can i check where can i get my bike's log card from?

Four Wheels Move The Body,Two Wheels Move The Soul

Anyone interested in X-1R metal conditioner..please pm me with your contact by this Friday.

ah pek wat does it use for ?

Huh!?..I tot you use before...tot you got it together with I_Ride_A_Bike at that time. Its a metal conditioner..no clutch slipage when added to eo. Can some user here before give comment..thanks. Just helping those who want to get it cheaper than off the shelf price.

can it be used on vtecs? how much eh...

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v639/asyie76/1098771948_1777077031.gif http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v639/asyie76/1111207576_1257877726.gif

if Life ain't any Better..

seek Death & u'll feel Lighter..

can it be used on vtecs? how much eh...

USed to be $35...now $38..on market $49.90. Yes...all bikes can use...car oso.

Such my post...been talk about before.

you're absolutely right... plug and play and ride off... bye bye my love! :cry: :cry: :cry:

EH Summerrain!...is that your bike FP3036...someone posted said that he saw it at KL?

Go for rebuild..mine lasted coming end of 7 years already..still solid though at maxs rebound adjustment. Teck Thye 12 Bradell road.

Cost $240...new about $900+ No use getting new one..after 6-7 years oso like that.

Hi Ah Pek, Thanks for the help. The shop will replace my suspension, so no need to rebuild for now.

Happy Holiday to all:)

Last Call !

Anyone interested in X-1R metal conditioner..please pm me with your contact by this Friday. After that it will be a looooooong wait again :cool:

i'll be passing this time..

btw, changed my brake pads just now..first time im change..and this is what i experienced. or rather AM experiencing...

it's like my front brake got no freeplay already..normally i would be able to pull my brakes to play with my brakelight. i do that to warn the rear vehicles to slow down etc. but now, i pull little bit only my brake 'makan' already. plus, my front wheel is not able to wheel freely if i rotate by hand. is this normal?

was told by the mechanic must play2 first coz my pads new. so thicker mah. i oso dunno coz first time change mah..so how? any advice?

Hi i'm interested. SMS me at 98222841. CHEERS!

OK..will contact you when ready for collection..thanks! Likely to meet at Teck Ghee :)

i'll be passing this time..

btw, changed my brake pads just now..first time im change..and this is what i experienced. or rather AM experiencing...

it's like my front brake got no freeplay already..normally i would be able to pull my brakes to play with my brakelight. i do that to warn the rear vehicles to slow down etc. but now, i pull little bit only my brake 'makan' already. plus, my front wheel is not able to wheel freely if i rotate by hand. is this normal?

was told by the mechanic must play2 first coz my pads new. so thicker mah. i oso dunno coz first time change mah..so how? any advice?

Its ok lah..as long as the front wheel axle is not over tighten as far as free roll of front wheel is concern, Let the pad get season for a while...may take sometime b4 you can 'play' brake lights again...unless, the brake light switch can be adjusted...which I doubt.

hmmm yeah pek..can feel getting better already..:D

Just change mine today..same thing..has to run in abit. Btw..if you want to brake_lite brake_lite..there is a dial adjustable round disc behind your level..just push your brake level forward and dial to level pressure softness...you can play your brake lites all you want :)

yup been playing around with that too. heh. in fact that was the very first thing i adjusted. but no difference back then so bo bian..now better so ok lor..

how are the brake lines functioning? good or not good?

Two Wheelers By Choice!

Ride Right to Live.

how are the brake lines functioning? good or not good?

Too short for the left caliper :giddy: PB1 front suspension are longer than Vtec 1.

Those who have tong_Pang to get X-1R please note that I will be at Teck Ghee Square hawker center along AMK Ave 10 tomorrow evening at 8:00 pm (4th Saturday). If you want to come collect, let me know...90670020.

sian.. anyway to adjust?

*** it la.. what a shtdyy day it has been.. sorry man..

However managed to get it 'fitted'...look nice and shiok to use boi!!! :cheeky: