Oic...you never used b4..LOL! Yah..one bottle is good enough more or less but continue uses would be better needless to say. Greenoil follows afer that.

The next mixture for your eo change would boost your fc drastically...10 to the power of minus 9 lube technology..am testing the 4th tank now. :angel:

ah pek

bought from u before wat

the german brand $16

thought wanna get CLS from u this weekend to rebuild my old engine

but still waiting for ur new liquid

my last 2 full tank consumption very high since u ask me to wack therefore Vtec always open lol

• Replies 18.1k

ah pek

bought from u before wat

the german brand $16

thought wanna get CLS from u this weekend to rebuild my old engine

but still waiting for ur new liquid

my last 2 full tank consumption very high since u ask me to wack therefore Vtec always open lol

Yap..CLS was great but the latest has proven so much better. The cost is the same but this one is way :thumb:. It will be blended with your next eo change and I won't see you till your after next 20K to 30K...LOL!

Stupid Hurts!.:giddy:Speed doesn't kill, mistakes does :faint:

BEER!...it's cheaper than fuel now! DRINK!..DON'T RIDE!

ah pek after using ur valve cleaner and green oil, wats next? need to continue using the valve cleaner and green oil or how?

Im loving every moment with my LV.

ah pek after using ur valve cleaner and green oil, wats next? need to continue using the valve cleaner and green oil or how?

Valve cleaner is meant to be used in awhile like 3 months to 6 months once. Greenoil you can carry on but I suggest that once the bike performance is up to your satisfaction..you can stop using it till you think you need it again. Next for you is Nano for xtra fc for your next eo change. I got close to a 100km extra :angel:

wow... thats like alot! so wat are ur reviews on broquet balls? nano helps better fc and even longer mileage? thats amazing!

anybody here use broquet in tank unit that is $135 that last 400 K km?

read reviews like very good le

yea, dats why.. very tempting to get those but ran out of budjet already.. maybe next year..

Never tried "Broquet" before and have no future plans to. It's a metallic catalyst that reacts with fuel resulting in an improved combustion process, reductions in carbon emissions and an improvement in fuel consumption ( typically 7 - 12% ). The beneifts for what it's price is not justifiable enough for me as it does not provide elimination of friction (where heat robs power), neither helps in prevent gear stress in gear box where wear and tear is high at hi-rev performance. Moreover those that dump in the fuel tends to scratch and wear out the inner tank coating thus likely encourages rusting.

I rather have something like Biochemical lube that gives me great FC yet provide performance, protection and great saving in eo change intervals.:angel:

im using.. on spec 2.. use liao no diff.. initially when u put in, u will feel like octane increase.. other than tt mileage for my bike no diff..

WTS givi e16 smile box, with led @$20

interested party , do PM me..

im using.. on spec 2.. use liao no diff.. initially when u put in, u will feel like octane increase.. other than tt mileage for my bike no diff..

Thanks for posting this. Wanted to say that but I never used myself so won't say. I heard this one time too many from car drivers. Up to $800 spend on Broquet and no fc satisfaction..but felt smoother. I think that $s spend on fuel provide ebtter mileagr gain..LOL!

no prob..just sharing my exp onli... thought smrt are using them are helping them save money.. but it jus not working for my bike..lol...mayb i got the defect one? LOL...

regarding the fuel wise, i tried pumping the shell 98 fuel saving , also no diff in the mileage onli smoothness....LOL...

waiting for ur liquid

still long way to next change abt 8k. :(

haizzzz

no prob..just sharing my exp onli... thought smrt are using them are helping them save money.. but it jus not working for my bike..lol...mayb i got the defect one? LOL...

regarding the fuel wise, i tried pumping the shell 98 fuel saving , also no diff in the mileage onli smoothness....LOL...

Yes Tiku..I think it be great to take a guzzling petrol bike like yours and see how my blend with teh Nano lube works for you...it'll be a challenge. Luv to hear your result here.:thumb:

YUP!! saw ur recent post regarding ur tremendous improvement of FC.. looking for forward towards the next oil change by u.. but still long way to go..LOL..

Also check your front tyre for uneven "ripple" like wear which is usually caused by too much air initially.

Dam sien , ah pek i still cant seems to get rid of that bumpy feeling .Already

Change wheel,Wheel Bearing , fork oil, apply correct pressure and after testing by mech , doesnt seems to point toward dented rim . Haiz , how to corner to my delight liddat.:sian: Starting to think its a norm for old bike :faint:

Past ride~

SP 150

CB 400 ver s

Cbr 600 * Current*

Change wheel,Wheel Bearing , fork oil, apply correct pressure and after testing by mech , doesnt seems to point toward dented rim . Haiz , how to corner to my delight liddat.:sian: Starting to think its a norm for old bike :faint:

I won't know till I see and test the bike myself. Your mech cannot do anything else meh? :sian:

He suggest if the problem still persist , may be the steering cone , but to my knowledge the cone is irrelevance to my problem . well those are the words from e mech at a reputable shop ( Uni*** Motor**** ) .

Think its best to personally visit u so u can diagnois and cure my ride , when ur free ? :cheeky:

Edited by xgstx

Past ride~

SP 150

CB 400 ver s

Cbr 600 * Current*

He suggest if the problem still persist , may be the steering cone , but to my knowledge the cone is irrelevance to my problem . well those are the words from e mech at a reputable shop ( Uni*** Motor**** ) .

Think its best to personally visit u so u can diagnois and cure my ride , when ur free ? :cheeky:

Not everything I touches is "gold"...but its good to get a few opinion.

Mech..they are still human and judgement errors are inevitable..guess work is park of the works..etc..regardless how reputable the company can be. Even doctors can be charge for "manslaughetr"..read about the recent two women patient from one of our local reputable hospital case?...haize.

Not everything I touches is "gold"...but its good to get a few opinion.

Mech..they are still human and judgement errors are inevitable..guess work is park of the works..etc..regardless how reputable the company can be. Even doctors can be charge for "manslaughetr"..read about the recent two women patient from one of our local reputable hospital case?...haize.

Well , in this case they are experimenting with the customer money, its all fine if problem got pinpoint and subsequently solved even if made some mistake, but to a veteran mech eye's it will probably be better due to experience hence insignificant extra cost incur. Imagine the mech mention this and that and due to the nature u haf no idea what went wrong and went ahead change what he says but end up getting nowhere , only to find out its some bolt or nut too tighten/loose or poor worksmanship in the end. that would haf been 'carrot chopped' right? :slapforehead:

Lastly , 2a stuff aint cheap :sweat:

Past ride~

SP 150

CB 400 ver s

Cbr 600 * Current*

my verS used to hav such bumpy feel (more like up-down vibration frm front-end), after servicing fork (changed fork oil and oil seals), the prob disappeared, i assumed its due to fork suspension being too soft.

but then, the prob came back when traveling at 140kmh or more... once speedo hit 140 mark, the vibration comes, but quite minor though... then i mount a fork brace, the bumpy feel is gone... now 140-160 no prob, yet to try higher speed at 170 or more

Edited by allen^key
http://i125.photobucket.com/albums/p48/allen_key/KS_400.jpg
my verS used to hav such bumpy feel (more like up-down vibration frm front-end), after servicing fork (changed fork oil and oil seals), the prob disappeared, i assumed its due to fork suspension being too soft.

but then, the prob came back when traveling at 140kmh or more... once speedo hit 140 mark, the vibration comes. then i mount a fork brace, the bumpy feel is gone... now 140-160 no prob

Exactly what iam experiencing right now, the up down vibration like feeling coming from the front wheel. Be it low/high speed ,even at straight smooth road , it happens every few sec. sometime soft , sometime hard bumps :sian:

Past ride~

SP 150

CB 400 ver s

Cbr 600 * Current*

Exactly what iam experiencing right now, the up down vibration like feeling coming from the front wheel. Be it low/high speed ,even at straight smooth road , it happens every few sec. sometime soft , sometime hard bumps :sian:

Btw..what tyres are you usining?..pressure and how old is the front tyre by now? Did you check the surface wear...like for "ripples" and uneven section?

get ur wheels balanced when u change tyres, mech will spin ur rim on a balancing equipment with the new tyre on and add weight to rim accordingly... do 1 thing at a time so tat u can pin-point the problem

http://i125.photobucket.com/albums/p48/allen_key/KS_400.jpg
Btw..what tyres are you usining?..pressure and how old is the front tyre by now? Did you check the surface wear...like for "ripples" and uneven section?

Tyre brand new , arrowmax gt 501 110/70 all just fix on by mech. so air pressure wise should be standard, 230 probably

Past ride~

SP 150

CB 400 ver s

Cbr 600 * Current*

get ur wheels balanced when u change tyres, mech will spin ur rim on a balancing equipment with the new tyre on and add weight to rim accordingly... do 1 thing at a time so tat u can pin-point the problem

He did those stuff with me watching at a side , balancing , adjust stuff etc. Wheel bearing+ oil seal also change together wif it. Did improve the situation but still not that much . Only factors i can deduce is probably what u had suggested , fork servicing or steering head bearing, 100 buck each , but thats just my guess from what i know. :sian:

Edited by xgstx

Past ride~

SP 150

CB 400 ver s

Cbr 600 * Current*