Well maybe u can open up a class invite everyone over n we diy ur bike up? Just gotten my ver s n loving it. My tong original exhaust sounds lovely better than after market pipe lol.

I am always seen on the left lane hogging the road. :D

• Replies 18.1k

Actually ver S no need to tong already louder then the specs bikes.. But tong already even louder.. lol.. But careful of the white ants, will get hit for modding of pipe.. I almost kana once with my cub kia for tong pipe..

Well maybe u can open up a class invite everyone over n we diy ur bike up? Just gotten my ver s n loving it. My tong original exhaust sounds lovely better than after market pipe lol.

Careful bro Non vtec already loud with normal exhaust. Kenna caught with tong the fine can buy a legal aftermarket pipe.

“Speed has never killed anyone. Suddenly becoming stationary, that's what gets you.†- Jeremy Clarkson

http://images54.fotki.com/v104/photos/3/1279813/10237619/IMG_0625-vi.jpg[

Careful bro Non vtec already loud with normal exhaust. Kenna caught with tong the fine can buy a legal aftermarket pipe.

thanks bro, when i got the bike from shop. already like this, i think previous owner tong it. -.- wanted to buy vtec version but all over price plus high mileage. n mostly i see the lcd for fuel n mileage all spoil. very dangerous. so in the end get analogue better.

I am always seen on the left lane hogging the road. :D

power la Ah Pek,

I check now group buy min 5 at least $350 if not $370 for single

upz for your knowledge installation and the price for the power charger!!!!

Good deal!!! Next servicing prepare for your EO liao.

kekeke

eh kano .....heard u bought a latio.....when come out leme try it with the tink ah pek lup in ur car i wana try diff then i let u try mine....i got smetink call ez stab.wana test test abit.....the tink u bought how much huh??pm me....then u got do wat 4 ur car also pm me...was contemplating soo long to let ah pek do my grounding :)

PEACE TO THE WORLD.

顺顺利利... å‘啊.

hey i need advise brothers. i hit my headers on the curb while coming down from the pavement. now the bottom of the header is dented. while it affect the exhaust system power or anything?

If I hit you and you hit me, and I hit you back and you hit me back, and go on, you see, that goes on ad infinitum. It just never ends. Somewhere somebody must have a little sense, and that's the strong person. The strong person is the person who can cut off the chain of hate, the chain of evil. -Martin Luther King Jr.

Class 2B- 29 Jan 2009

Class 2A- 18 May 2010

Class 3 - 04 Jun 2008

eh kano .....heard u bought a latio.....when come out leme try it with the tink ah pek lup in ur car i wana try diff then i let u try mine....i got smetink call ez stab.wana test test abit.....the tink u bought how much huh??pm me....then u got do wat 4 ur car also pm me...was contemplating soo long to let ah pek do my grounding :)

see one day during the weekends at Ah Pek place test...

will pm you.

hey i need advise brothers. i hit my headers on the curb while coming down from the pavement. now the bottom of the header is dented. while it affect the exhaust system power or anything?

bro if its caved in deep then it will affect the performance because much exhaust is block. but abit dent , its not a problem...nex time go down kerb , plz be slow n gentle ....

PEACE TO THE WORLD.

顺顺利利... å‘啊.

yeah kano....hoping to try out the 3000

U got use GPS?

Thinking of getting one since now will go JB pump often intend to explore....

So far went in 02 times after 12 midnight the aetos/cisco never stop cars and check fuel gauge...

eh siao eh bo jio.....tats very bad of u lol

oh yah i got use gps. garmin

I good boy, i 3/4 tank go in.. scared tio $500

gif me ur number, when i go in next time i call u...

mine 90705564....

anyone noes how much does it cost to repair speedo and tachnometer? if from scrapyard and such? for ver s

i checked out New one from LAB is $200 with installation....my Speedometer reset dial working but cannot be reset....stuck at the number 6...not sure where can do repair....

erm u can try bike workz at soon lee industry

PEACE TO THE WORLD.

顺顺利利... å‘啊.

Hi guys notice that the fuel meter on my ver s is not accurate at all. It shows full tank in the morning and during the night it reflect full tank too after almost half a day of riding den just now it drop to half tank and now back to show full tank again. may i know what's the problem with it?

class 2A- 7/9/10

http://i275.photobucket.com/albums/jj304/sypx/P140209_1713.jpg

http://tickers.TickerFactory.com/ezt/d/4;13;116/st/20060214/e/i%27m+with+u+%3A%29/dt/13/k/e39c/event.png

Chocolate lover <3

when will ah pek be back?

class 2A- 7/9/10

http://i275.photobucket.com/albums/jj304/sypx/P140209_1713.jpg

http://tickers.TickerFactory.com/ezt/d/4;13;116/st/20060214/e/i%27m+with+u+%3A%29/dt/13/k/e39c/event.png

Chocolate lover <3

Ah pek not ard all like loss sia.... I also gt question to ask him leh.

Anyone can tell me how to see if my steering cone(the one at handle bar) need to be change? What is the fault like? I haven change since for the past 7 years liao. It looks so normal to me mayb i so used to it lor. Hahaha

It Is Not How FAST You Can Travel, But How FAST You Can Handle?

hi hid_rid can i check w you the LAB meter is it the honda oem one or LAB brand one?

Ah pek not ard all like loss sia.... I also gt question to ask him leh.

Anyone can tell me how to see if my steering cone(the one at handle bar) need to be change? What is the fault like? I haven change since for the past 7 years liao. It looks so normal to me mayb i so used to it lor. Hahaha

ah pek mention to me b4 something abt the steering cone...u set ur handle bar straight.....den u push it forward...and u apply ur front brake....it should just stop like normal and smooth instead of having some vibrations.

Helo guys quite some time i post here. Lets see,i got a qn. If i do valve clearance,will my bike become more smooth?

I recently had my valves re-shimmed and it made a huge difference, so smooth andmore responsive well worth the $$$ spent.