• Replies 18.1k

wa...steady la smiley ur PB1 want make power ar....hehe...

i set 160 right....?

haha...mine all rusty leh inside...want to change but like waste money...

2005-2006 - NSR150SP

2006-2010 - CB400 Ver. S

2010-Current - Suzuki GSR600

wa...steady la smiley ur PB1 want make power ar....hehe...

i set 160 right....?

haha...mine all rusty leh inside...want to change but like waste money...

same lah inside very rusty liao... 2nd hand 1 lah... the spec 3 1 crystal 1 leh hear say brighter.

so any spec 3 headlight can fit bo :confused: nvm mon i bring to my mech to do it c what they say

3 Arai Helmet Meets Up :angel:

our non vtec model can fit spec 3 headlight bo?

should fit one...coz all the same mounting only spec III signal light cannot use on all previous versions of s4...

http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y227/WingZer0/Interceptor/TailLight-1.jpg
donn't u guys feel sad when the ver s price is droping like dirt cheap nowadays?

why shud we.....?

use oredi confirm price must go down right...haha...every bike not just ver s the price will go down....considering ver s almost 10 year bike liao....

some even still using PB1 with yoshi full sys leh....hahaha...:angel::angel:

that tells value of bike dun mean much....if it does,noone would use ver s and r or PB1 anymore...all will send for scrap liao...

2005-2006 - NSR150SP

2006-2010 - CB400 Ver. S

donn't u guys feel sad when the ver s price is droping like dirt cheap nowadays?

aiyah all bikes like that lah...go blame it on C O E

http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y227/WingZer0/Interceptor/TailLight-1.jpg
why shud we.....?

use oredi confirm price must go down right...haha...every bike not just ver s the price will go down....considering ver s almost 10 year bike liao....

some even still using PB1 with yoshi full sys leh....hahaha...:angel::angel:

that tells value of bike dun mean much....if it does,noone would use ver s and r or PB1 anymore...all will send for scrap liao...

haha... agree, how you value the bike lor... price sure drop 1 lah. no matter which version new or old.

should fit one...coz all the same mounting only spec III signal light cannot use on all previous versions of s4...

Thanks i fitted liao on my pb1.

EG: new spec 3 is 12k

F* plate Spec3 can get 7k+

wats da big deal, its how we love our machine and not the price

http://photos-h.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc1/hs160.snc1/5969_132325762781_632277781_3118071_4563982_n.jpg
haha... agree, how you value the bike lor... price sure drop 1 lah. no matter which version new or old.

Thanks i fitted liao on my pb1.

woah....got yoshi full sys,custom front fender,now got spec III headlight...when changing tailboard?

mwahahaha....

this bro PB1 not like PB1 liao lor...:cheeky::cheeky::cheeky:

2005-2006 - NSR150SP

2006-2010 - CB400 Ver. S

woah....got yoshi full sys,custom front fender,now got spec III headlight...when changing tailboard?

mwahahaha....

this bro PB1 not like PB1 liao lor...:cheeky::cheeky::cheeky:

hope i can change the 2 side board to air intake type haha....:angel:

got many ppl do mah...use the ktm one....or u want fabricate new one ar?

2005-2006 - NSR150SP

2006-2010 - CB400 Ver. S

Good Morning Non-Vtecs Bros.

Its been a week my Ver S in Hospital. Repairing the Leak in the block(by skimming) plus changing all the small parts inside plus gasket and cleaning larger parts.

Can't wait for it to be good again.

Honda Rebel 125 (Rebeliah) 2004-2006

Super 4 Ver S (Sephia) 2006-

Mersing(Air papan), Desaru,Tanjung Balau,Tanjung Piai,Pahang/Rompin,Penyabong,bekok waterfalls,Sepang/KL, Penang/KL,Melacca/Gunung Ledang,Pahang Endau Rompin Jungle. more to come~

http://i32.photobucket.com/albums/d23/salleh_/S4MHondaman.jpg

got many ppl do mah...use the ktm one....or u want fabricate new one ar?

no no no .... the triangle board below ur seat trying to do that small 1 first.

anyway everything on hold 1 cos i now overseas :cry:

Good Morning Non-Vtecs Bros.

Its been a week my Ver S in Hospital. Repairing the Leak in the block(by skimming) plus changing all the small parts inside plus gasket and cleaning larger parts.

Can't wait for it to be good again.

Good am... top over haul huh...

Considered like Top-Overhaul ah. But not like that. Total Damage '$600

But even with that leak, I still managed to go pahang Rompin with Bro Wingzero and gangs and comeback then and the next two following weeks, I go Bekok Waterfall and managed to overtake a Vtec1 on a long race. wooho! but yalah, it comes with a price...after that trip, the engine shows fatigue. Already one year never did anything and finally after the engine kept stuttering after that trip then I decide to do it. :p. Should repair it sooner.

Honda Rebel 125 (Rebeliah) 2004-2006

Super 4 Ver S (Sephia) 2006-

Mersing(Air papan), Desaru,Tanjung Balau,Tanjung Piai,Pahang/Rompin,Penyabong,bekok waterfalls,Sepang/KL, Penang/KL,Melacca/Gunung Ledang,Pahang Endau Rompin Jungle. more to come~

http://i32.photobucket.com/albums/d23/salleh_/S4MHondaman.jpg

Hi guys,i just gt my versionS and i have a few questions,hope tat u guys can help me,thanks :cheeky:

hw much of air pressure must i pump for my tires?

hw many litres of petrol is the full tank?

what is the average FC for a verS?

what kind of white light bulb is recomanded?

is there any ways to prevent the exhuast headers from turning colour?

Four Wheels Move The Body,Two Wheels Move The Soul

Hi guys,i just gt my versionS and i have a few questions,hope tat u guys can help me,thanks :cheeky:

hw much of air pressure must i pump for my tires?

hw many litres of petrol is the full tank?

what is the average FC for a verS?

what kind of white light bulb is recomanded?

is there any ways to prevent the exhuast headers from turning colour?

1.check on tire...mine is 32kpa

2.18 litres if i'm not wrong

3.mine is 270km

4.white bulb not so bright compare to the yellowish type...unless u use whole HID system.S4 uses H4 bulb....can try philips

5.this question i'm wondering too....maybe if chrome the whole header...haha..

2005-2006 - NSR150SP

2006-2010 - CB400 Ver. S

1.check on tire...mine is 32kpa

2.18 litres if i'm not wrong

3.mine is 270km

4.white bulb not so bright compare to the yellowish type...unless u use whole HID system.S4 uses H4 bulb....can try philips

5.this question i'm wondering too....maybe if chrome the whole header...haha..

thanks bro,but will the bulb heat melt the plastic casing?anyway i am using the rxz head nt original,where can i buy the bulb?

dunno bout the HID System but if just change H4 bulb,won't melt...our bro,Wingzero recently made an MO for the bulb but now due for collection liao....

2005-2006 - NSR150SP

2006-2010 - CB400 Ver. S

dunno bout the HID System but if just change H4 bulb,won't melt...our bro,Wingzero recently made an MO for the bulb but now due for collection liao....

so where can i buy the h4 bulb?hw much it cost?

the standard H4 bulb cost around $6,brighter ones cost abit more around $15...usually car accessories shops sells it...some hardware stores sell it too....look around,it's not that hard...just say H4 bulb,the salesperson will know...left to choose only...

2005-2006 - NSR150SP

2006-2010 - CB400 Ver. S

Major Announcement!!!

The SBBF have chosen us S4's to be the Motorcycle group to wear DC comics T-shirt. For your info DC comics is one of the sponsors for SBBF 2007.

So whats the big deal about it???

Well all of us (riders) EACH are going to have a set of DC comics T-shirt INCLUDING PILLION for FREE!!! To see some of the designs that they have please check out http://www.gkworld.com/results.cgis?catalog=&keywords=dc+comic

The design that we will be having is a Superman Logo. There are only 50 t-shirt that will be giving out for free to us. We will be wearing it on Saturday (15 sept) for the Convoy.

So those that haven entered their name in the list please please do so. The SBBF are coordinating with me to make S4 the "HIGHLIGHT" motorcycle group for this year's Major Official Event. So i hope that more S4 riders will give them the support for thanking them in a way for giving us the exposure to Singapore.

And talking bout support, to all Male Riders please bring along ur Girlfriends or female friends along. They will also get a set of the T-shirt. There's going to be a Best Pillion Babe Contest so we should give them the support also by making this event a happening one...

For more details please check out Singapore Big Bike Fest 2007 thread at the stickys