Hi guyz, so stress don noe wat happen to my bike... I was riding along AYE when suddenly my bike die off... So sudden... Its like the as if i push to off switch.. Den at stationary, i try to start it but it only crank for a while... Cannot start... Helppp... Anyone...

U alrite? Check batt.

Sent from my HTC Vision using Tapatalk

http://images.quizesilver.multiply.com/image/8/photos/19/500x500/1/Picture3.jpg?et=pp72A3vHiyWV%2B1gmEDuh4g&nmid=137248738
  • Replies 56.7k

• Nok97

• NormalAspirated

• HYB80Y

• quizesilver

Got it towed to a shop... Check n found out its my reatifier(sori if wrg spell) and battery.. Glab its not the coil.. Btw i send it to Ah Lai at kallang.. Any of u guyz did ur bike there n how was it?

Ah lai. Gd shop. Reasonable priced too. Not cheap but reasonable. Known to lots of blackbirds.

Got it towed to a shop... Check n found out its my reatifier(sori if wrg spell) and battery.. Glab its not the coil.. Btw i send it to Ah Lai at kallang.. Any of u guyz did ur bike there n how was it?

Sent from my GT-P1000

Glad u found ur prob.

http://images.quizesilver.multiply.com/image/8/photos/19/500x500/1/Picture3.jpg?et=pp72A3vHiyWV%2B1gmEDuh4g&nmid=137248738

Nope. Not from me. Im using leo vince sbk.hope ull get ur answers soon

any reviews on yoshimura r55 exaust?

Sent from my GT-P1000

Went there before,heard good reviews from many busa and other local riders.

http://i249.photobucket.com/albums/gg228/mercenary_017/BusaKenji.jpg

Selamat hari raya to all!

Anyways, is it safe to pour in only 3 litters of oil and 100ml of engine treatment into the busa? It states 3100ml at the engine casing anyways. As i dun see a point of buying 4 bottles and always keep on forgetting to bring back the extra oil. With or without changing the oil filter.

Inputs guys. Thanks

Sent from my GT-P1000

Selamat Hari Raya to all Muslim bro. Enjoy n ride safe.

Selamat Hari Raya to all the Muslim busa bros

When you realize that you are trapped and surrounded, you will become fearless.

When you have no way out, you will tap into your courage to stand firm.

When you have no choice, you will fight back with all you might.

~ Sun Tzu (11.33)

wishing fellow muslim busa rider Selamat Hari Raya...sianzzzz on nite shift today. damn tired lor

2004-2005 RXZ 135

2005 Sept - 2009 Oct Super 4 Vtec2

2009 Oct - 2010 Apr Gsxr 1000 K4

2010 Apr-??? Hayabusa K7

2011 Oct - Super4 Version S

Im going melaka around in the afternoon.

Balik kampong oh oh oh balik kampong hati ria

Sent from my GT-P1000

any busa need an original busa tail fairing.

original paint work for 06 i believe.

selling on behalf of frd.

selling at $500.

Can a gen2 coolant bottle fit to a gen1? I know i have to fab brackets to secure it. As current coolant bottle position sucks. Comfirm every 2-3 years riding will have to replace it.

Sent from my GT-P1000

As current coolant bottle position sucks. Comfirm every 2-3 years riding will have to replace it.

Sent from my GT-P1000

Care to elaborate why??? Mine I believe has lasted 10 years liao..... Unless you have ill-fitting fairing or bike been crashed before... other than that i don't think will have issue on tat..

http://i715.photobucket.com/albums/ww160/ManBusa/sbfsign_zpsfc1ff2d1.gif

If you look closely , you might see my bike in this picture