Soalan bonus

How do we know which table or which group to go to tomorrow?

Sent from my GT-P1000

Want a signage bro....??? Heheheheheheee...Just kidding lah.....

Just be friendly.... Most of us are...... :)

http://i715.photobucket.com/albums/ww160/ManBusa/sbfsign_zpsfc1ff2d1.gif

If you look closely , you might see my bike in this picture

• Replies 56.7k

• Nok97

• NormalAspirated

• HYB80Y

• quizesilver

Well actually, y not u just on ur bike. When i see a tron bike then i know. Arh! That manbusa.

Everyday rain, my bike getting even more dirty now. Oh well.

Want a signage bro....??? Heheheheheheee...Just kidding lah.....

Just be friendly.... Most of us are...... :)

Sent from my GT-P1000

Unable to make it. Got a surprice back home. Sori

Sent from my GT-P1000

Sorry guys, I also can't make it tonite due to personal reasons.

A 1,000 apologies, was planning to come actually.

'79 CB350 Twin, '83 WR200, '84-'94 PX150-PX200, '95-'96 NV750, '96 FZR1000, '96-'97 Shadow 400, '98 ST1100, '98-'04 Intruder 800, '04-'10 Steed 400, Sept 2010-'06 Silver Wing, Sept '08, '03 Hayabusa Gen1, Oct 2012-'12 Versys 1K (Currently riding).

Happy Riding and Be Alert and Safe Always.:cheers:

Sorry people last min got personnel problems to attend to.Will want to make it for the next coming one if there are any.Cheers

http://i249.photobucket.com/albums/gg228/mercenary_017/BusaKenji.jpg

I m here... Seems like no one around. A ciggy and i'll go home if nobody. Next time perhaps...

Sorry people last min got personnel problems to attend to.Will want to make it for the next coming one if there are any.Cheers

Mark Kor, U organise lah........

I m here... Seems like no one around. A ciggy and i'll go home if nobody. Next time perhaps...

You sure? i saw alot of names there.

Mark Kor, U organise lah........

Mai Ah Ni Kuan lah DA KOR KOR:sian:,mai saboh leh:(.I organised before only 2 turned up at LFC the last time round.:faint:

It was a failure,maybe because i am still a noob(>Fred no more newbie lol).:angel:

It was a clear windy night lol.:cool:

ON lah..!!!!

i gether 10more bikes to follow.

Wah zhun bo,mai dua kang leh.:thumb:

10 bikes only a bit disappointing leho_O.You make 1 phone call,50 bikes also no problem leh.:p

I working late shift so can't go..

Seems like everybody is under the boh pian act last nite... But ok lah, me saw some frens there eventually chit chat wif them... Next time lah guys ya.. :)

Sori. Got a surprise last night from wifey. So well next thing lead to another. So cant make it.

I always pump petrol at jb. So if any are going to pump. Just leave a quick post up here. Ill do that in the future.

Sent from my GT-P1000

Seems like everybody is under the boh pian act last nite... But ok lah, me saw some frens there eventually chit chat wif them... Next time lah guys ya.. :)

Oh... So yesterday no one went bro ?

Wah zhun bo,mai dua kang leh.:thumb:

10 bikes only a bit disappointing leho_O.You make 1 phone call,50 bikes also no problem leh.:p

50 bikes cant... 10 bikes still able to squezzzz out...

i went yesterday but i couldnt find anyone... hahaha... i wanna text your guys but dont have any contacts... ManBusa where were you..? next time just sms me 93894499... i dont know who is who so i just walk walk like i know who i finding... hahaha...